We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
See all B&B in New Delhi

Kuldeep Hotel

39 reviews
Save
Overview
  • Excellent48%
  • Very good28%
  • Average12%
  • Poor7%
  • Terrible5%
Travellers talk about
“friends hostel”(3 reviews)
“main bazar”(3 reviews)
“culture shock”(2 reviews)
Free Wifi
Airport Transportation
Free Parking
Restaurant
Room Service
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (39)Write a Review
Filter reviews
33 results
Traveller rating
16
9
4
3
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
16
9
4
3
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfriends hostelmain bazarculture shockchaiairport transferroom was cleanplace to stayhot watermetro stationbackpackersaccommodationindiadriverscammedchaosmarket
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 33 reviews
Reviewed 5 November 2017 via mobile

I️ get it, business will and want to take advantage of new India visitors. But this was just absurd. We arrived here and the staff told us they had no availability but had another location they could take us too. So we decided to follow...More

Thank Two Traveling B
Response from Honey S, Owner at Kuldeep HotelResponded 10 November 2017

Bad Customer ,AVOID!'' When you came to our first hostel you did't had any reservation and there were no room available so we asked you if you want we have another option and you went to one of our another branch and after seeing the...More

Reviewed 30 October 2017 via mobile

The staff make this place. We were held up with Delhi Belly for 2 days past our check out and the staff did everything possible to help us get through then get back on the road (booking new trains and stuff). The rooms were clean...More

Thank Toby G
Reviewed 15 October 2017 via mobile

Everything in this place apart from the staff is disaster. Dirty rooms, dirty toilets, dirty bedsheets! Nothing unusual for this kind of places, one might say and it will be true. There are much better places in the area to spend a night or two....More

Thank Emil D
Reviewed 9 October 2017 via mobile

They also have backpacker hostel but they not give indian guy they only give foreigner lady . When i show kuldeep hotel then rooms availability show me . When go i this hostel the first manager ask me where are you from I say i...More

1  Thank yusuf k
Reviewed 3 September 2017 via mobile

Kuldeep was our first experience of India. Ahead of time they arranged for a driver to pick us up from the airport and he was waiting for us when we touched down. Obviously there's massive culture shock when you come to India and as this...More

Thank Sally H
PreviousNext
1234567
About
Awards & Recognition
Certificate of Excellence
Amenities
Top amenities
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Hotel Amenities
Airport Transportation
Details
Price range
US$10 - US$12 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Details
Price range
US$10 - US$12 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing
Map
Satellite