We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

The Nanee Suites

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
The Nanee Suites
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

26 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 26: English reviews
Start your review of The Nanee Suites
 Click to rate
Muscat, Oman
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

We stayed in this hotel for 3 nights. This is a nice family hotel. We enjoyed our stay. Rooms are clean. Washrooms are equipped and clean. Staffs are friendly. Located in south delhi very close to Apollo hospital. Recommend this hotel for family and business travellers.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank islamkmr
Ahmedabad, India
Reviewed 17 March 2017

This time my experience with the hotel was worst, i have stayed here like 5-7 times but the quality is decreasing day by day. Starting with looks, hotel looks good from outside and had very fe facilities which included just the pool table. Coming to the room, it dint feel like staying at 4 star hotel. -Lights were very dim...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Umangkedia
thenaneesuites, Manager at The Nanee Suites, responded to this review

Dear Umang sir We wish to take this opportunity to apologize for all inconveniences that you had to face during your stay. As per your feedback we are already working on the faulty switches and hot water issue. Further more we do have a generator but unfortunately there was an issue with wiring that has been fixed. We are happy...

New Delhi, India
Reviewed 10 January 2017

Amazing hospitality, excellent food, courteous staff members, clean and beautiful rooms, too good party, family environment, great fun. We booked this hotel at a very reasonable package. Value for money. Truly amazing experience.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank ankur_budhiraja2483
Reviewed 4 January 2017

I stayed for 1 night only in Room No. 104. The Room was not vary spacious.The room had no ventilation except the AC ducts. So, a damp smell hit my nose the moment I entered the room . Moreover, the ceiling lights produce a humming noise which is very disturbing at night. I had to put all lights off to...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Manansil C
Singapore
Reviewed 10 December 2016

The place can do better with maintenance,the rooms are dirty and wash basins leak.The Hotel Staff are friendly,decent breakfast and food is good.Wifi works in the hotel,however log in is required multiple times. Definitely not more than 3 star,Dont imagine luxury because of suites.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank SingaporeMahesh
New Delhi, India
Reviewed 22 August 2016

We choose the place for 1st Bday of our daugter and we are delighted with the experiance. Every thing fall in place perfectly. Special mention to the Manager Mr Umesh Sharma & Team, managed every thing very well and were approachable at any point in time.Food and decor was very good.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank rahulchauhan18
thenaneesuites, General Manager at The Nanee Suites, responded to this review

Dear Mr.Rahul, Good Day from Hotel “THE NANEE SUITES !!!! Many Thanks for taking out time to share your lovely feedback about your stay at our hotel. Your review is a true testament of our daily efforts that the team puts in, to ensure the best of the services and standards. We would like to thank you for sharing and...

Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Reviewed 30 July 2016

This is quite a newly built boutique hotel. Though small, it is compensated by their very engaging staff. Food somehow is not to my taste but to be fair to them, it is not their shortcoming, but mine. I am more of a meat lover and their food choices are generally vege-based.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank jcaluyo
Rajkot, Gujarat, India
Reviewed 13 July 2016

stayed in nanee suites for business meetings. had a comfortable stay and staff is also polite and food is excellent. one thing disappointed is they don't have keys that time as they have told that the system of locks is crashed so every time we have to call a person and he will open room lock by master key .but...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Vimal A
thenaneesuites, General Manager at The Nanee Suites, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Good Day from Hotel “THE NANEE SUITES !!!! Many Thanks for taking out time to share your lovely feedback about your stay at our hotel. Your review is a true testament of our daily efforts that the team puts in, to ensure the best of the services and standards. We would like to thank you for sharing and...

Reviewed 26 June 2016 via mobile

I had chosen this place for my son's birthday party..It was really a blunder..The manager n staff don't ve ny etiquettes..n were talking so loud n badly..V had very bad experience.. Food was horrible..Not advisable at all..

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank ruchi s
abhishek j, Owner at The Nanee Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for your feedback. We regret that your experience wasn't up to the mark. We assure you that we are taking all the necessary steps to make sure such circumstances do not come up again. We would again like to inform that minimum guarantee of guests has to be honoured by the customer. This is an industry standard. Hence...

Ashgabat, Turkmenistan
Reviewed 5 April 2016 via mobile

I have visited Delhi for a business trip and have stayed in Nanee for about a week. First thing is Wi-Fi, Wi-Fi in rooms was for an extra fee so I had to come down to the reception every time I wanted to use Wi-Fi. My room didn't have any windows, I felt like I stayed in a submarine though...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Ahal H
abhishek j, Owner at The Nanee Suites, responded to this review

Dear Ahal We are happy to have served you and delighted to hear your experience. All your points of input are being taken into consideration. We have already got pest control working on the mosquito issue. Be assured bed sheets are changed daily and we have free wifi for all guests unless you have selected a package in which wifi...

66 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (31)
Viewed
Room/Suite (10)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (6)
Viewed
View from Room (2)
Viewed
Dining (7)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (1)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (35)
Viewed
Room/Suite (9)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Other (24)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these New Delhi hotels
0.1 km away
Ameya Suites
Ameya Suites
#134 of 707 in New Delhi
13 reviews
4.4 km away
Mantra Amaltas
Mantra Amaltas
#144 of 707 in New Delhi
212 reviews
6.1 km away
Fraser Suites New Delhi
Fraser Suites New Delhi
#149 of 707 in New Delhi
269 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.9 km away
Tavisha Hotel
Tavisha Hotel
#213 of 707 in New Delhi
157 reviews
3.4 km away
The Suryaa New Delhi
The Suryaa New Delhi
#40 of 707 in New Delhi
1,425 reviews
4.5 km away
The Athena Hotel
The Athena Hotel
#188 of 707 in New Delhi
43 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
  • Breakfast included
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Restaurant
Room types
  • Suites
  • Family Rooms
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Smoking rooms available
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
  • Minibar
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Public Wifi
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Room Service
  • Breakfast included
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Free Parking
  • Airport Transportation
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Banquet Room
  • Conference Facilities
  • Breakfast Available
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
The Nanee Suites is a welcome departure from the traditional atmosphere of other budget hotels in South Delhi. Created for the discerning traveler like you, The Nanee Suites- a boutique hotel- offers style… substance…elegance…without pretension. With 20 spacious guest suites, a multi-cuisine pure vegetarian fusion, pool table, state of art mini gymnasium with workout facilities, superb meeting and catering resources and concierge service to impress the most discerning guests like you. ... more   less 

Additional Information about The Nanee Suites

Address: 49 Plot No | Road No. 13B, Jasola Vihar, New Delhi 110002, India
Region: India > National Capital Territory of Delhi > New Delhi
Price Range: €57 - €80 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — The Nanee Suites 4*
Number of rooms: 20
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotwire, Travelocity, Priceline, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Agoda and HotelQuickly so you can book your The Nanee Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from The Nanee Suites staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Ask for corner rooms”
SingaporeMahesh, 9 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Best banquet with delicious food at affordable rate in Jasola, Delhi”
rahulchauhan18, 22 Aug 2016 | Read review
“generally the hotel is at a quieter section of new delhi. the downside is that it is far from other establishment.”
jcaluyo, 29 Jul 2016 | Read review
“suite room”
112vimala, 13 Jul 2016 | Read review
“I had a top floor front room and never heard a sound.”
cjvagabond, 4 Feb 2012 | Read review
5 of 5