We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Hotel Relax Inn

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Professional photos
Hotel Relax Inn
View Map
{"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel_streamline","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel_streamline","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel_streamline__widget","dust":{}}}
Add Photo Write a Review

96 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 84: English reviews
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

This place is quite frankly disgusting in its service and appearance. They rip of and prey on the exploitation of tourists and is literally a con hotel. Their rooms are also so dirty we literally had human waste still in the toilet when we checked in. Without a doubt the worst service and stay of my life.... and I travel...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Joseph D
Reviewed 1 week ago

The location of the hotel is good. The rooms are spacious and reasonably maintained. The rooms, washroom, corridor are due for renovation. The sound filters from across the road, and from the lobby and does get on your nerves as you try to sleep. The house keeping is ok. The food menu is limited. The breakfast is lousy. The service...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Rhishi T
United Kingdom
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

This hotel is really not very nice. It desperately needs maintenance, the staff were okay but not overly impressive, and the food (at breakfast) was bad. We stayed in room 105 which was dingy looking and many of the lights were broken. The TV was temperamental and the wifi was 'broken' - which to me sounds like there is none...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank UKGirl95
Zurich, Switzerland
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

The hotel is in general okay but nothing special. The room is enough big even for two persons. The price was too expensive. The room and bathroom is dirty. It seems ti be indian standard. I would not recommend this hotel only in urgency case.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Fankolomeus
Gerrards Cross, United Kingdom
Reviewed 6 December 2016

Good deluxe big room with TV and WiFi. Fresh towels and toiletries. Bouquet breakfast with different dishes hot tea and coffees. Enjoyed our stay from 25th.Nov to 4th Dec.2916 Bit pricey but worth it.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Rajendra M
hotelrelaxinn, General Manager at Hotel Relax Inn, responded to this review

It is a pleasure to read that you enjoyed your recent experience with us. I am glad that my team could make your stay comfortable. It was a pleasure to have you as our guests and I hope you will give us more chances to be of service to you in the near future. We look forward to welcoming you...

London
Reviewed 3 December 2016

I'll summarise this in the first sentence... Bricks and mortar 'good', service 'terrible'. The building itself is grand, as is the room and there is frustrating potential for a good hotel. BUT BUT BUT... the staff are shocking. As you arrive in the reception lobby your are confronted with a huddle of plain clothed gentleman all eyeing you up. Check...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank ramontorralba
hotelrelaxinn, General Manager at Hotel Relax Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for your feedback. We are very sorry to read that your stay at our hotel didn´t completely fulfilled your expectations and we want to apologize for the inconvenience.Dear guest, I am very sorry to hear of the problems that you experienced at our hotel.We have taken steps to learn from your feedback. I do hope you will come...

Reviewed 8 November 2016

First the good part. They had let us check in earlier than usual time at no extra cost. The room is very specious Following are the short comings that I found during the stay 1. Property needs maintenance, it is not done. The wash room was not really great. The glass door for the shower was broken. Light switch was...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Pradyumna S
hotelrelaxinn, General Manager at Hotel Relax Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for your feedback. We are very sorry to read that your stay at our hotel didn´t completely fulfilled your expectations and we want to apologize for the inconvenience. We have taken steps to learn from your and other guest feedback. I do hope you will come and visit us again to experience our services at their best.we look...

Reviewed 25 October 2016

excellent hotel,lovely ambience and a very nice staff ,food is outstanding , management is superb , kudos to the team, very comfortable rooms and really good for business tours and family both, I highly recommend this hotel to all those who want a home away from home.Have a happy stay...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Rohit G
hotelrelaxinn, General Manager at Hotel Relax Inn, responded to this review

Dear Guest Thank you for the feedback and constructive comments.It is a pleasure to read that you enjoyed your recent experience with us.The entire staff and I thank you for being our valued patron and we look forward to welcoming you soon again.

Reviewed 25 October 2016

We had the same experience as "Sebas Z" we got from the air port with a Taxi to a sou called Tourist information Centre from where we then got to the Hotel which too expensive. The Hotel itself was nice and clean an large hotel rooms. The next day the same story with the Tourist information Centre where they wanted...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Tschigo N
Bangkok, Thailand
Reviewed 17 August 2016 via mobile

Don't go to this hotel, it's one big scam. We arrived at the airport and were searching for a driver. One man came up to us and offered us to bring us to an hotel we had arranged ourselves. We said okay, but after a while we came to delhi, all the roads were blocked because of a festival. After...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Sebas Z
hotelrelaxinn, General Manager at Hotel Relax Inn, responded to this review

We are disappointed to see your feedback. We obviously have failed in ensuring that you have a great overall experience and I sincerely apologize for this. We are happy that you had a pleasant stay in our hotel. Regarding the Rest assured, our hospitality is better and we have taken steps to learn from your and other guest feedback. I...

35 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (19)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (5)
Viewed
Other (12)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (16)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (9)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these New Delhi hotels
0.4 km away
Hotel Clark Heights
Hotel Clark Heights
#175 of 696 in New Delhi
150 reviews
11.7 km away
Hotel Gold Regency
Hotel Gold Regency
#578 of 696 in New Delhi
84 reviews
4.7 km away
Hotel Rama Inn
Hotel Rama Inn
#265 of 696 in New Delhi
112 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.7 km away
Hotel La Suite
Hotel La Suite
#187 of 696 in New Delhi
282 reviews
0.5 km away
Almondz Hotel
Almondz Hotel
#311 of 696 in New Delhi
217 reviews
1.4 km away
Wood Castle
Wood Castle
#13 of 696 in New Delhi
1,084 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Breakfast included
Things to do
  • Restaurant
Room types
  • Suites
  • Smoking rooms available
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Airport Transportation
  • Breakfast included
  • Laundry Service
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Located at a walking distance from Rajendra Place Metro Station, just 05 Kms from New Delhi Railway Station and 14 Kms from the Indira Gandhi International Airport. Famous Karol Bagh Market is just 10 mins from the hotel. Hotel is even Situated at stone throw away from Heart of the City Connaught Place. Relax inn-a designer hotel offers an extended range of super luxurious services to the guests. The service and comfort at the hotel is a perfect blend of latest add-ons to the hospitality world and the rich Indian culture and values. Relax inn offers a wide range of Luxury Accommodation and Premium Rooms for Corporate, Business or Vacation visitors to Delhi and NCR. Relaxinn becomes the first choice for overseas visitors. Our Rooms renders luxurious services in hospitality industry. Hotel Relax Inn, New Delhi, perfectly balances the beauty of contemporary approach and warm hospitality. The gracefully designed interiors and the welcoming aura beckons the guests for a relaxing stay. The opulent appeal and host of modern comforts makes this hotel one of the sought-after destinations in New Delhi. Hotel Relax Inn makes every guests stay hassle-free with its range of facilities. The basic facilities provided by the hotel are 24-hour room service, parking, travel desk, daily housekeeping, front desk, security and doctor-on-call. Corporate guests can avail of business centre to conduct any meeting or events. For dining, the in-house restaurant with its charming decor and inviting ambience offers delectable dishes to the guests. Patrons can enjoy eating delicious meals in the comfort of their rooms with the help of round the clock in- room dining service. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Hotel Relax Inn

Address: 35, South Patel Nagar, New Delhi 110008, India
Region: India > National Capital Territory of Delhi > New Delhi
Price Range: €51 - €58 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Hotel Relax Inn 3.5*
Number of rooms: 29
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Agoda, Booking.com, Travelocity and Priceline so you can book your Hotel Relax Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Hotel Relax Inn staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question
Washington DC, District of Columbia

See all questions (1)

Questions? Get answers from Hotel Relax Inn staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Not noisy although on the busy road”
 of 5 bubbles healingremidies, 6 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Try something across the road”
 of 5 bubbles ramontorralba, 3 Dec 2016 | Read review
“keep it up”
 of 5 bubbles , 25 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Skip this place”
 of 5 bubbles robertlR5767VT, 21 Mar 2016 | Read review
“first check for reviews and book the hotel, don't book any hotel blindly what your travel agent recommends”
 of 5 bubbles chenthilk2013, 14 Feb 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay