We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

OYO 9269 Hotel The Cameron

Save
Traveller (7)
Room & Suite (3)
You may also like:
See all
Nearby
Overview
  • Excellent8%
  • Very good51%
  • Average8%
  • Poor8%
  • Terrible25%
20 Jan 2018
“Worst Experience ever”
25 Dec 2017
“Bad experience”
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Air Conditioning
Smoking rooms available
Restaurant
Room Service
3 Star Hotel
All hotel details
You may also like:
See all
Nearby
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (12)
Filter reviews
11 results
Traveller rating
1
5
1
1
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
1
5
1
1
3
See what travellers are saying:
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 11 reviews
Reviewed 21 January 2018 via mobile

Worst hotel experience ever In the night TV was not working in the morning they didn't have hot water in the bathroom.Response from staffs are very bad.I would not recommend anyone.Worst than average Paharganj hotelMore

Thank Vijay P
Response from TreeboHotels, Guest Relations Manager at OYO 9269 Hotel The CameronResponded 22 January 2018

Dear Guest, We absolutely regret the unpleasant experience you had during your stay with us. This is not the kind of experience we want to provide to our guests. We have taken your feedback very seriously. We have forwarded your concern to our team to...More

Reviewed 25 December 2017

Bad experience.. Firstly, there is lots of problems during checkout..hotel receptionist/manager was saying my GST amount was pending whereas Goibibo showing GST already paid...I had to go somewhere very urgently..and cab was waiting outside.... Secondly hotel gave me standard room according to pictures in goibibo...More

Thank himanshu3006
Response from TreeboHotels, Guest Relations Manager at OYO 9269 Hotel The CameronResponded 27 December 2017

Dear Guest, We are absolutely disappointed that you had such an unpleasant experience with us. I have forwarded this to the respective departments and appropriate action shall be taken. We are learning every single day and your feedback about our hotel is extremely valuable. We...More

Reviewed 16 December 2017

More

Response from TreeboHotels, Guest Relations Manager at OYO 9269 Hotel The CameronResponded 19 December 2017

More

Reviewed 10 January 2017 via mobile

The worst hotel i have stayed in.the rooms are terrible.the towels are dirty tje size of the rooms are very small.the bathroom is very dirty.staffs do not acknowledge problems.bed sheets have stains and holes.no one should ever visit this place!!!

Thank 868sanj
Reviewed 6 October 2016

Cameron Hotel is located in Jasola near Apollo Hospital. Commercial establishments like a shopping mall is located nearby. Rooms are basic but neat and tidy. Meals are good with different choice and variety.

Thank pskale
View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in New Delhi
See allSee all
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Room Service
Restaurant
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Business Centre with Internet Access
Laundry Service
Banquet Room
Shuttle Bus Service
Room Service
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Refrigerator in room
Things to do
Restaurant
Details
Price range
US$30 - US$68 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Suites, Smoking rooms available
Details
Price range
US$30 - US$68 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Suites, Smoking rooms available
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (7)
Room & Suite (3)
Questions & Answers
Get quick answers from OYO 9269 Hotel The Cameron staff and past guests.
Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
Submit
Posting guidelines
Room Tips
"Lower floor towards the rear"
Read review
"Room with a road view to see the city road traffic during night."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing