We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Treebo Rockwell Plaza

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Treebo Rockwell Plaza
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

230 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Treebo Rockwell Plaza
See the most recent reviews
Showing 183: English reviews
New Delhi, India
Reviewed 1 January 2017

the amenities were all good and especially the staffs were very friendly and cooperative... the lunch was good. We were guided by Vineet Sharma from the group who adviced for the stay in the hotel... Happy to have been there...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank aratisahoo27
TreeboHotels, Guest Relations Manager at Treebo Rockwell Plaza, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for a positive and encouraging review and for appreciating the many things you liked about us. We are extremely humbled and grateful that you thoroughly enjoyed our services. A loyal Treebo customer, you are practically family. At Treebo, it is our top priority to provide a delightful experience to our guests. We really appreciate your suggestions...

New Delhi, India
Reviewed 28 December 2016 via mobile

Very close to Metro. The hotel staffs are very helpful and kind. Vineet Sharma who is Quality Assurance for Treebo recommended to stay this hotel. Vineet is really very kind and helpful person. Nice place to hang out!!

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank Bikash988
TreeboHotels, Guest Relations Manager at Treebo Rockwell Plaza, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Greetings from Treebo! Thank you for choosing to stay with us and sharing your valued feedback. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. At Treebo, it is our top priority to provide a delightful experience to our guests. Your kind words will definitely encourage and motivate us as we strive towards doing so.We really enjoyed...

Nonthaburi, Thailand
Reviewed 20 December 2016

we spent 2 nights at hotel and we enjoyed staying here. the hotel staff were helpful and friendly. the location is perfect for shopping. the room was clean and so comfy. breakfast was served early so that you were able to have meal before going out.

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank Suphrueksa
TreeboHotels, Guest Relations Manager at Treebo Rockwell Plaza, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Greetings from Treebo! Thank you for choosing to stay with us and sharing your valued feedback. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. At Treebo, it is our top priority to provide a delightful experience to our guests. Your kind words will definitely encourage and motivate us as we strive towards doing so.We really enjoyed...

Reviewed 15 December 2016 via mobile

Excellent place and location,service is excellent,hotels are excellent three star hotel,if anytime u want anything the management are ready ,food is good. I like that place and hotel also,it so good for everything.

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank 08 Dilip
TreeboHotels, Guest Relations Manager at Treebo Rockwell Plaza, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Greetings from Treebo! Thank you for choosing to stay with us and sharing your valued feedback. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. At Treebo, it is our top priority to provide a delightful experience to our guests. Your kind words will definitely encourage and motivate us as we strive towards doing so.We really enjoyed...

Reviewed 15 December 2016 via mobile

It is the best hotel located in this area according to location according to food according to staff.staff is very helpful they will provide u things anytime. Rooms are clean with vitrified tiles quality of a room is very good. Best hotel in any price range in Karol Bagh. Loved this place😘😘😘😘

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Aman B
TreeboHotels, Guest Relations Manager at Treebo Rockwell Plaza, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Greetings from Treebo! Thank you for choosing to stay with us and sharing your valued feedback. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. At Treebo, it is our top priority to provide a delightful experience to our guests. Your kind words will definitely encourage and motivate us as we strive towards doing so.We really enjoyed...

Reviewed 15 December 2016 via mobile

I must say i am amzaed by the location of the hotel with metro connectivity i.e Karol bagh metro station. I had no problem in reaching the hotel. At hotel i was greeted warmly by the hotel staff. No the room is well maintained and i am pleased to have the smell of security here. Food i ordered was amazing...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank ujjwal g
TreeboHotels, Guest Relations Manager at Treebo Rockwell Plaza, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Greetings from Treebo! Thank you for choosing to stay with us and sharing your valued feedback. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. At Treebo, it is our top priority to provide a delightful experience to our guests. Your kind words will definitely encourage and motivate us as we strive towards doing so.We really enjoyed...

Jabalpur, India
Reviewed 15 December 2016 via mobile

Excellent place to stay in karolbagh . Which is central located in karolbagh , metro station is also near . Good room service , staff is also good and supportive . 24*7 service , food is also good specially chicken soup . Hotel also have pool table to hangout .

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank shubham9669
TreeboHotels, Guest Relations Manager at Treebo Rockwell Plaza, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Greetings from Treebo! Thank you for choosing to stay with us and sharing your valued feedback. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. At Treebo, it is our top priority to provide a delightful experience to our guests. Your kind words will definitely encourage and motivate us as we strive towards doing so.We really enjoyed...

Reviewed 15 December 2016 via mobile

Great experience with great service, centrally located, located in Karol Bagh market , staff is very helpful , they also provides Wi fi service, room is very neat and clean, room service is excellent, also the hotel provide a pool table for free , also the view from hotel is mind blowing, talking about food starting from breakfast to dinner...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Nitin R
TreeboHotels, Guest Relations Manager at Treebo Rockwell Plaza, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Greetings from Treebo! Thank you for choosing to stay with us and sharing your valued feedback. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. At Treebo, it is our top priority to provide a delightful experience to our guests. Your kind words will definitely encourage and motivate us as we strive towards doing so.We really enjoyed...

Bahrain
Reviewed 14 December 2016

We were shifted here because the hotel we initially opted for was fully booked. The manager Vineeth was very accommodating and the room was comfortable. The toilet fixtures were old and the floor mat was falling apart but everything else was fine. Breakfast choice was limited.

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Puja9188
TreeboHotels, Guest Relations Manager at Treebo Rockwell Plaza, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Greetings from Treebo! Thank you for choosing to stay with us and sharing your valued feedback. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. At Treebo, it is our top priority to provide a delightful experience to our guests. Your kind words will definitely encourage and motivate us as we strive towards doing so. We have...

Luleå
Reviewed 28 November 2016

Good location close to the karol bagh marketing and close to metrostation. Friendly staff! ok standards of room, acceptably clean. Minus: poor soundproofing within the building. Breakfast was pretty poor. Rooftop did not look anything like the pictures. Overall though a pretty pleasant stay for an acceptable price.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank norrbotten2016
TreeboHotels, Guest Relations Manager at Treebo Rockwell Plaza, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Really glad that you liked the location of the hotel but we regret the unpleasant experience you had with regards to the breakfast and the noise issues you have mentioned. We have shared the same with our team and will definately improvise on them. I assure you that we put a lot of emphasis on our quality standards....

108 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (98)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (31)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (20)
Viewed
Dining (6)
Viewed
Bathroom (18)
Viewed
Other (22)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (10)
Viewed
Other (10)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these New Delhi hotels
Treebo Singh Sons
#285 of 705 in New Delhi
178 reviews
Treebo Royce
#156 of 705 in New Delhi
53 reviews
Hotel Good Palace
#179 of 705 in New Delhi
151 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Treebo Amber
#115 of 705 in New Delhi
407 reviews
Biden Pura
Hotel Pooja Palace
Hotel Pooja Palace
#105 of 705 in New Delhi
251 reviews
Treebo Gold Souk
#62 of 1,049 in New Delhi
40 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Room Service
  • Restaurant
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Things to do
  • Restaurant
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Smoking rooms available
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Room Service
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Free Parking
  • Airport Transportation
  • Breakfast included
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Conference Facilities
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
The Treebo Rockwell Plaza is superbly located in Karol Bagh, smack in the heart of Delhi's popular shopping district. Well-connected to both the airport and railway station, it's within easy reach of Connaught Place and all its attractions, besides Birla Mandir. The nearby Karol Bagh Metro Station makes commuting from this hotel quick and hassle-free. Ideal for business travelers, foreign tourists and families visiting the Capital, the hotel is a quiet haven to retire to. Friendly staff ensure a warm welcome for guests and are always ready to assist them with any special requests. While there are eating out options aplenty in this area, if you wish to dine-in after a long day you can eat at the in-house restaurant with its multi-cuisine menu choices. Treebo Rockwell Plaza has a front desk that functions 24/7 and daily housekeeping. All rooms have ensuite bathrooms. The hotel offers guests complete flexibility and doesn't impose a minimum number of nights or have cancellation charges - which adds to the convenience of staying at this fantastic address. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Treebo Rockwell Plaza

Address: 5/14 Ajmal Khan Road | Karol Bagh, New Delhi 110005, India (Formerly Rockwell Plaza & Treebo Hotels)
Region: India > National Capital Territory of Delhi > New Delhi > Biden Pura
Price Range: €25 - €38 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Treebo Rockwell Plaza 3*
Number of rooms: 22
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, HostelWorld, Priceline, Hotels.com and Expedia so you can book your Treebo Rockwell Plaza reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Treebo Rockwell Plaza staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question

See all questions (1)

Questions? Get answers from Treebo Rockwell Plaza staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Noisy, but the rooms near the reception are far better than on the first floor”
 of 5 bubbles Yathrik, 1 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Get room 203 or 303.”
 of 5 bubbles pvijayra, 10 Jan 2017 | Read review
“best accessibility”
 of 5 bubbles aratisahoo27, 31 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Ask the hotel staff to guide you.”
 of 5 bubbles Puja9188, 13 Dec 2016 | Read review
“rooms are having sound proof windows, so its make a good night sleep.”
 of 5 bubbles 649rahuln, 2 Oct 2016 | Read review
5 of 5