We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Treebo Rockwell Plaza

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Professional photos
Treebo Rockwell Plaza
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

206 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 164: English reviews
Luleå
Reviewed 1 week ago

Good location close to the karol bagh marketing and close to metrostation. Friendly staff! ok standards of room, acceptably clean. Minus: poor soundproofing within the building. Breakfast was pretty poor. Rooftop did not look anything like the pictures. Overall though a pretty pleasant stay for an acceptable price.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank norrbotten2016
TreeboHotels, Guest Relations Manager at Treebo Rockwell Plaza, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Really glad that you liked the location of the hotel but we regret the unpleasant experience you had with regards to the breakfast and the noise issues you have mentioned. We have shared the same with our team and will definately improvise on them. I assure you that we put a lot of emphasis on our quality standards....

Mumbai (Bombay), India
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Nice property.Well located ,centrally in Karol Bagh.Very helpful staff.Clean & nice rooms.Good breakfast spread.We were a group of 10 family members.Visited in Nov 2016.Had a lovely time.will definitely love to visit this place again.

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank MAM401
TreeboHotels, Guest Relations Manager at Treebo Rockwell Plaza, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Greetings from Treebo! Thank you for choosing to stay with us and sharing your valued feedback. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. At Treebo, it is our top priority to provide a delightful experience to our guests. Your kind words will definitely encourage and motivate us as we strive towards doing so. We really...

Dhaka City, Bangladesh
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

The hotel is well located ,nice room with good arrangement ,all staffs are very friendly. just adjust to all needs area including shopping .Very close to all related visiting area . We (my self and my wife) enjoyed a lot i

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Hannan D
TreeboHotels, Guest Relations Manager at Treebo Rockwell Plaza, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Greetings from Treebo! Thank you for choosing to stay with us and sharing your valued feedback. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. At Treebo, it is our top priority to provide a delightful experience to our guests. Your kind words will definitely encourage and motivate us as we strive towards doing so. We really...

Greater London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 26 October 2016

I was recommended by an independent tour operator based in New Delhi. At first it seemed a bit overwhelming to be so near to the Central market of New Delhi. However upon entering our rooms in the hotel which were spacious, Extremely clean with the most helpful and pleasant staff. Our Hotel manager, Mr Narayan, from Nepal,

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank chrisbouic
TreeboHotels, Guest Relations Manager at Treebo Rockwell Plaza, responded to this review

"Dear Guest, Greetings from Treebo! Thank you for choosing to stay with us and sharing your valued feedback. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. At Treebo, it is our top priority to provide a delightful experience to our guests. Your kind words will definitely encourage and motivate us as we strive towards doing so.We really enjoyed...

Chandigarh, India
Reviewed 21 October 2016

They provide a room that was very small ... We booked that room for 3 person nd pay xtra bed charges bt they provide a small room... that was not suitable for 3 persons.... breakfast is good bt instead of juice they provide mango fruity

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank robin_bhatia89
TreeboHotels, Guest Relations Manager at Treebo Rockwell Plaza, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Greetings from Treebo! Thank you so much for that insightful review. It was a pleasure hosting you. We understand that there were areas where we fell short but we really appreciate your patience. We will certainly act on your feedback and shall strive to provide you with a top-notch experience during your next visit. We have forwarded your...

Reviewed 15 October 2016 via mobile

Excellent hotel service. Despite being a budget hotel, it's decent enough to enjoy your stay because: (1) very helpful and accommodating staffs; (2) nice and clean room with clean bed; (3) A/C were working fine; (4) foods is great though its limited during breakfast. I can recommend this to my fellow budget conscious travelers. Kudos to the owner!

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Jaune J
TreeboHotels, Guest Relations Manager at Treebo Rockwell Plaza, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Greetings from Treebo! Thank you for choosing to stay with us. We are glad you liked enjoyed our services. We, at Treebo constantly reinvent ourselves to create a delightful experience for our guests and we would love to have you back to experience the same. Best Wishes, Uma Narayan, Treebo Hotels

Reviewed 2 October 2016

The rooms are amazing of the hotel but in my opinion the real positive feature of this hotel is the staff. They are polite and attentive. I had the pleasure of being served fantastic young man by the name of Narayan . He is polite and quick to provide us with the best possible experience at every turn. Food is...

 Report
Helpful?
4Thank Rahul N
TreeboHotels, Guest Relations Manager at Treebo Rockwell Plaza, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Greetings from Treebo! Thank you for choosing to stay with us and sharing your valued feedback. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. At Treebo, it is our top priority to provide a delightful experience to our guests. Your kind words will definitely encourage and motivate us as we strive towards doing so.We really enjoyed...

New Delhi, India
Reviewed 22 September 2016

I stayed here 2 nights. The hotel was very nice, rooms are very clean and comfortable, free hi speedy wi-fi in the room, food was very good. The hotel staff were very polite and helpful. The hotel located near karol bagh market which is the best for shopping in delhi. The metro station is 2 minute walkable distance. Especially thanks...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank sn213
TreeboHotels, Guest Relations Manager at Treebo Rockwell Plaza, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for taking out time to share your valued feedback. It was an absolute pleasure hosting you and I am glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you for appreciating the staff. Your appreciation is highly encouraging and will go a long way in motivating us to achieve...

Hobart, Australia
Reviewed 15 September 2016 via mobile

We booked this hotel through a tour company and are extremely happy with their choice! It's clean, modern and close to all surrounding markets and restaurants. The staff are wonderful and speak excellent English and are always happy to accommodate any requests. The only reason it didn't get 5/5 is that the room wasn't turned over and cleaned each day,...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank Laura_Eas
TreeboHotels, Guest Relations Manager at Treebo Rockwell Plaza, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Greetings from Treebo! Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for taking out time to share your valued feedback. It was an absolute pleasure hosting you and I am glad that you liked your stay with us. Your appreciation is highly encouraging and will go a long way in motivating us to achieve even greater levels...

Reviewed 5 September 2016 via mobile

Best hotel in this area service is good atleast I stay 10 days in a month 24 hour room service is the best thing the quality the cleanliness is quite good really enjoyed it Visited every hotel nearby it but this hotel is in another level from all of them

 Report
Helpful?
4Thank Aman B
TreeboHotels, Guest Relations Manager at Treebo Rockwell Plaza, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Greetings from Treebo! Thank you so much for all the wonderful things you have said about us and we are extremely glad that we could provide you with a delightful experience. Thank you for recommending us. Your appreciation is highly encouraging. We will be eagerly looking forward to hosting you soon. Best Wishes, Uma Narayan Treebo Hotels

101 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (90)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (29)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (19)
Viewed
Bathroom (16)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
Other (21)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (11)
Viewed
Other (11)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near New Delhi
Treebo Singh Sons
#432 of 704 in New Delhi
148 reviews
Treebo Royce
#160 of 704 in New Delhi
40 reviews
Treebo Amber
#118 of 704 in New Delhi
387 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Biden Pura
Treebo Olive Inn
Treebo Olive Inn
#484 of 1,064 in New Delhi
112 reviews
Pahar Ganj
Treebo Natraj Yes Please
Treebo Natraj Yes Please
#34 of 1,064 in New Delhi
125 reviews
Treebo Aambson View
#93 of 433 in Gurgaon
4 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Room Service
  • Restaurant
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
Things to do
  • Restaurant
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Smoking rooms available
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Room Service
  • Airport Transportation
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Conference Facilities
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
The Treebo Rockwell Plaza is superbly located in Karol Bagh, smack in the heart of Delhi's popular shopping district. Well-connected to both the airport and railway station, it's within easy reach of Connaught Place and all its attractions, besides Birla Mandir. The nearby Karol Bagh Metro Station makes commuting from this hotel quick and hassle-free. Ideal for business travelers, foreign tourists and families visiting the Capital, the hotel is a quiet haven to retire to. Friendly staff ensure a warm welcome for guests and are always ready to assist them with any special requests. While there are eating out options aplenty in this area, if you wish to dine-in after a long day you can eat at the in-house restaurant with its multi-cuisine menu choices. Treebo Rockwell Plaza has a front desk that functions 24/7 and daily housekeeping. All rooms have ensuite bathrooms. The hotel offers guests complete flexibility and doesn't impose a minimum number of nights or have cancellation charges - which adds to the convenience of staying at this fantastic address. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Treebo Rockwell Plaza

Address: 5/14 Ajmal Khan Road | Karol Bagh, New Delhi 110005, India (Formerly Rockwell Plaza & Treebo Hotels)
Region: India > National Capital Territory of Delhi > New Delhi > Biden Pura
Price Range: €27 - €40 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Treebo Rockwell Plaza 3*
Number of rooms: 22
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with HotelTravel.com, Priceline, Travelocity, Hotels.com and Booking.com so you can book your Treebo Rockwell Plaza reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Treebo Rockwell Plaza staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“rooms are having sound proof windows, so its make a good night sleep.”
 of 5 bubbles 649rahuln, 2 Oct 2016 | Read review
“"Corner suites are large and sunny"”
 of 5 bubbles ravigobin, 15 Aug 2016 | Read review
“keep it same”
 of 5 bubbles , 12 Aug 2016 | Read review
“I slept both on 3rd floor and 1st and you can hear a lot from the stairwell so the one in the corner on the 3rd floor was a bit more quiet”
 of 5 bubbles CatElg, 17 Mar 2016 | Read review
“I am very very happy to stay in Rockwell plaza”
 of 5 bubbles RA2416, 19 Feb 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay