We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Hilton Garden Inn New Delhi / Saket

Save
Traveller (222)
Room & Suite (97)
Dining (13)
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
  • Excellent48%
  • Very good37%
  • Average11%
  • Poor3%
  • Terrible1%
Travellers talk about
“india grill”(99 reviews)
“dlf place”(26 reviews)
“direct access”(20 reviews)
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast Buffet
Pool
Non-Smoking Hotel
Restaurant
Airport Transportation
4 Star Hotel
All hotel details
Additional information
Offers from Hilton Garden Inn New Delhi / Saket
Special Offer: Advance Purchase Offer
Hotel deals
Offers from Hilton Garden Inn New Delhi / Saket
Special Offer: Advance Purchase Offer
Hotel deals
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"scriptFlags":null,"containerAttributes":null,"containerClass":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}}}
Reviews (1,451)
There are newer reviews for Hilton Garden Inn New Delhi / Saket
See the most recent reviews
Filter reviews
1,348 results
Traveller rating
642
485
143
49
29
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
642
485
143
49
29
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsindia grilldlf placedirect accessselect city walksecurity staffrestaurant staffbreakfast spreadbusiness centerbusiness tripindian foodin room diningexcellent hotelrooms are spaciouscomfortable stayhgidelhiprem
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
311 - 315 of 1,348 reviews
Reviewed 21 December 2016

Very well located in a prime Mall. Great place for Family to stay as all entertainment options are close by. The Hotel has an open air pool and a small heated pool for winters. The rooms are well maintained with good housekeeping standards. The Hotel...More

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank tushu911
Response from Simarjeet s, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn New Delhi / SaketResponded 24 December 2016

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking a moment to share your experience. We are thrilled to see that you enjoyed your time at the hotel. On behalf of our entire staff at the hotel we thank you for your business and we hope to see...More

Reviewed 21 December 2016

We decided to stay at hotel one night during our sightseeing tour of Delhi, because we have HHonors Points, otherwise, there are better location of Delhi. First, hotel located far from sightseeing places in very busy and dirty area. Good that MALL is located in...More

Thank Alex B
Response from Simarjeet s, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn New Delhi / SaketResponded 24 December 2016

Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your valuable feedback of your recent visit to our hotel. It is most unfortunate that we were unable to provide you a seamless experience and we are very regretful for that. We will take your comments under consideration as...More

Reviewed 20 December 2016 via mobile

After a month in India on a budget this was a delightful experience! A good way to end the trip. Everyone were ready to held us with anything, we had the breakfast buffet included and the food was amazing! We needed an extra bedding and...More

Thank Maria F
Response from Simarjeet s, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn New Delhi / SaketResponded 24 December 2016

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking a moment to share your experience. I am delighted you had a memorable stay at Hilton Garden Inn Saket, New Delhi. We are truly grateful for the wonderful things you have said about the hotel, team and services. We...More

Reviewed 20 December 2016 via mobile

The stay was quite comfortable, food prices are a bit up there but staff are great especially the concierge Adarsh who was knowledgeable and went out of his way to help solve an issue I had with some of the dicy shops.More

Thank Noel D
Response from Simarjeet s, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn New Delhi / SaketResponded 24 December 2016

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking a moment to share your experience. We are thrilled to see that you enjoyed your time at the hotel. On behalf of our entire staff at the hotel we thank you for your business and we hope to see...More

Reviewed 19 December 2016

My family of 5 stayed at the Hilton Garden Inn for 3 nights at the end of our 2 week Northern India travels. For my kids, it was their first trip to India and they were really worn out if delays long travels, dirt, bad...More

Thank BJ159
Response from Simarjeet s, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn New Delhi / SaketResponded 24 December 2016

Dear Guest, I am delighted you had a memorable stay at Hilton Garden Inn Saket, New Delhi. We are truly grateful for the wonderful things you have said about the hotel, team and services. At The Hilton Garden Inn, New Delhi, we are committed to...More

View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in New Delhi
See allSee all
About
Awards & Recognition
Certificate of Excellence
Amenities
Top amenities
Room Service
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Restaurant
Pool
Free Parking
Bar/Lounge
Hotel Amenities
Room Service
Business Centre with Internet Access
Free Parking
Airport Transportation
Dry Cleaning
Meeting Rooms
Laundry Service
Concierge
Banquet Room
Multilingual Staff
Conference Facilities
Things to do
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Restaurant
Pool
Bar/Lounge
Outdoor pool
Details
Price range
US$93 - US$167 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#41 Luxury Hotel in New Delhi
#42 Romantic Hotel in New Delhi
#54 Business Hotel in New Delhi
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Details
Price range
US$93 - US$167 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#41 Luxury Hotel in New Delhi
#42 Romantic Hotel in New Delhi
#54 Business Hotel in New Delhi
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (222)
Room & Suite (97)
Dining (13)
Pool & Beach (10)
Business Centre & Event Rooms (5)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
mohammedishaqeb
27 May 2018|
AnswerShow all 3 answers
Response from Rajesh_Sachdeva | Reviewed this property |
Its okay okay place in terms of food quality. It might be wrong to set expectations of 5 star here.
0
Votes
Ruatkima C
9 March 2018|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from mancompm | Reviewed this property |
I had guests visit my room so I’m guessing that yes, they are allowed. At reasonable hours, of course.
0
Votes
biancarussells
4 December 2017|
AnswerShow all 4 answers
Response from Sandeep J | Reviewed this property |
They would try if you let them know in advance, I haven’t used this feature since I was alone.
0
Votes
Room Tips
"Location is best"
Read review
"Mall garden facing rooms on higher floor."
Read review
"You can enjoy views of the adjoining park from a higher floor. I enjoyed the 5th floor."
Read review
"Rooms on the north side overlook a large park and are quiet."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing