We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Hotel Kingston Park

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Professional photos
Hotel Kingston Park
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"]},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

121 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Hotel Kingston Park
See the most recent reviews
Showing 105: English reviews
Reviewed 12 March 2015 via mobile

I stayed in this hotel on 9th of March with my wife. I booked suite room but they gave us ordinary room they changed after showing our actual pay to room. Customer service wasn't great, manger/staff chiewing gutka while speaking it was bit of gross. The room was dusty and later next day when we got into flight we both...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Sandeepjean
KINGSTON_HOTELS, Manager at Hotel Kingston Park, responded to this review

Dear Guest Thank you for your feedback. We have taken careful note of your comment. Firstly, we would like to apologise for the inconvenience caused to you. Firstly, we would like to inform you that the room which was offered to you was the Suite room and not the base category room. We had given you a front Suite room...

Reviewed 12 March 2015 via mobile

Upon check-in we were given a executive room although we booked and pre-paid for a suite. After arguing for 30minutes we finally got our suite. We saw the pictures online before hand and they must have been from when the room was first furniturished because the couch had rips in it and was heavily used. I even got stabbed by...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank Jeanine1989
KINGSTON_HOTELS, Manager at Hotel Kingston Park, responded to this review

Dear Guest Thanks for your feedback. We are sorry to hear that you were not satisfied with your stay. However, we would like to share our views on the shortcomings you have mentioned. Firstly, we would like to inform you that you were offered a Suite Room and not an ordinary room. You were too choosy to pick your room,...

Kolkata (Calcutta), India
Reviewed 6 March 2015

The hotel was ok kinds.the rooms were pretty small. One extra bed was added in one of the rooms but there was hardly any place to walk. Food was average.Strange thing was that they wanted us to have dinner in our own rooms.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank soumyamallick80
KINGSTON_HOTELS, Manager at Hotel Kingston Park, responded to this review

Dear Guest Thank you for your feedback. We have taken careful note of your comment. With regards to room sizes, we have better room sizes as compared to other hotels in the vicinity. Our Duty Manager advised you to have food in your room as there was a group lunch in our Restaurant which had just begun. Please be assured...

Mumbai (Bombay), India
Reviewed 3 March 2015

visited this hotel for few days.. the room sizes are average and cleanliness is poor. the staff was however friendly.. the rooms are very basic and toilet is poor. on the bright side location is good.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank simran016
KINGSTON_HOTELS, Manager at Hotel Kingston Park, responded to this review

Dear Guest Thank you for your feedback. We have taken careful note of your comment. Please be assured your experience was certainly not reflective of our usual standard of service and I do apologise for the inconvenience. Your feedback has been shared with the relevant department heads and I assure you immediate improvement. Thank you. Management Hotel Kingston Park

Reviewed 2 March 2015

I stayed in this hotel. I got well facility here. All staffs are very cooperative. rooms are very neat and clean. Bath room are spacious and clean. Overall at your budget this hotel is very good. I would like to recommend this hotel to our friends n relatives.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Saurabh143
KINGSTON_HOTELS, Manager at Hotel Kingston Park, responded to this review

Dear Guest Greetings from Hotel Kingston Park !! Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience at our Hotel. We are glad to know that you enjoyed your stay, and hope to welcome you back again in future. Thanking You Kindest Regards Management Hotel Kingston Park

Melbourne, Australia
Reviewed 8 January 2015

We only stayed at the hotel for a single night which as it turned out was a good thing. Apart from the bedding, the room was really dirty especially the walls and the window - we could barely see out of the latter. The window frame had been secured with some cardboard at the bottom, but it still proved to...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank DaveandMitch
KINGSTON_HOTELS, Manager at Hotel Kingston Park, responded to this review

Dear Guest Thank you for your feedback. We have taken careful note of your comment. Firstly, we would like to apologise for the inconvenience caused to you. We take utmost care in cleanliness of the hotel. The window glass of the room had to be cleaned from exterior due to next door construction work. Our hotel is barely 200 mtrs...

Reviewed 7 January 2015

Description : What a nice hotel is! When we reached hotel we were greet welcomed by the reception staff. Rooms was very neat and clean. There was hot water available in the bathroom . We got well facility as home. Market is also very near by this hotel. Location is also very good. There is only 5-7 minutes from the...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank mksinha05
KINGSTON_HOTELS, General Manager at Hotel Kingston Park, responded to this review

Dear Guest Greetings from Hotel Kingston Park !! Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience at our Hotel. We are glad to know that you enjoyed your stay, and hope to welcome you back again in future. Thanking You Kindest Regards Management Hotel Kingston Park

Vacoas
Reviewed 3 December 2014

Quite good for a 4 star hotel. Decent amenities, clean, rooms are ok and service is not too bad. Breakfast is not so fantastic if you are not accustomed to Indian food :) . You can always have recourse to the traditional bread, buttter, cheese and tea. Interesting enough to say that hotel is located in Krorebhag where there are...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Yanish R
KINGSTON_HOTELS, General Manager at Hotel Kingston Park, responded to this review

Dear Guest Greetings from Hotel Kingston Park !! Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience at our Hotel. We are glad to know that you enjoyed your stay, and hope to welcome you back again in future. Thanking You Kindest Regards Management Hotel Kingston Park

Singapore
Reviewed 26 November 2014

I visted New Delhi and stayed at Kingston Park. I booked hotel through its website and they provided me free pickup on airport. Room size was decent, could have been bigger. Excellent service, staff very polite. nice breakfast, Chicken Club sandwich was very nicely prepared. Very near to Connuaght Place and near to MTR Train Station. Front office helped me...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank JAQUELINE T
KINGSTON_HOTELS, General Manager at Hotel Kingston Park, responded to this review

Dear Guest Greetings from Hotel Kingston Park !! Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience at our Hotel. We are glad to know that you enjoyed your stay, and hope to welcome you back again in future. Thanking You Kindest Regards Management Hotel Kingston Park

Xi'an, China
Reviewed 22 November 2014 via mobile

We were group of 10 people and we stated here for 3 night , it was just ok , rooms are big enough , service is very friendly , we love the break fast only think we don't like is washroom ! Surrounding location is good it's closed china market ,and metro station , convenient if you want to shopping...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank Dev R
KINGSTON_HOTELS, General Manager at Hotel Kingston Park, responded to this review

Dear Guest Greetings from Hotel Kingston Park !! Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience at our Hotel. We are glad to know that you enjoyed your stay, and hope to welcome you back again in future. Thanking You Kindest Regards Management Hotel Kingston Park

16 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (9)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (1)
Viewed
Other (4)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (7)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these New Delhi hotels
Hotel Kingston
#341 of 704 in New Delhi
29 reviews
Biden Pura
Hotel Metro View
Hotel Metro View
#158 of 704 in New Delhi
164 reviews
Hotel Sohi Residency
#247 of 704 in New Delhi
75 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Biden Pura
Hotel Singh Sahib
Hotel Singh Sahib
#264 of 704 in New Delhi
50 reviews
Hotel La Suite
#181 of 704 in New Delhi
278 reviews
Hotel Hill Palace
#81 of 704 in New Delhi
75 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Breakfast
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Restaurant
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Paid Wifi
  • Paid Internet
Services
  • Free Breakfast
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Conference Facilities

Additional Information about Hotel Kingston Park

Address: 8/5 W.E.A, New Delhi 110005, India
Region: India > National Capital Territory of Delhi > New Delhi > Biden Pura
Price Range: €27 - €51 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel Kingston Park 3*
Number of rooms: 24
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with TripOnline SA, Priceline, Agoda, Booking.com, HotelTravel.com, Hotels.com and Travelocity so you can book your Hotel Kingston Park reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Hotel Kingston Park staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Rooms at the corner have no mobile network. Avoid it if you still want to try this hotel”
 of 5 bubbles VipulAggarwal1987, 29 Feb 2016 | Read review
“Centre rooms are good/no fraud”
 of 5 bubbles rahulsingh1122, 17 Sep 2015 | Read review
“All rooms are well decorated and spacious”
 of 5 bubbles chandansinha01987, 25 Jun 2015 | Read review
“All rooms are very good”
 of 5 bubbles Sumanjhamadhubani11, 12 Apr 2015 | Read review
“We stayed in middle room. Room is well furnished and decorated.”
 of 5 bubbles 375shalinis, 27 Mar 2015 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay