We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

juSTa Greater Kailash, New Delhi

Show Prices
#24 of 703 Hotels in New Delhi
Certificate of Excellence
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Professional photos
juSTa Greater Kailash, New Delhi
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

614 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for juSTa Greater Kailash, New Delhi
See the most recent reviews
Showing 558: English reviews
Evesham, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
29 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Not what we were expecting from seeing the pictures or the reviews. Our room smells and is dirty, on the side of quite a noisy road. Staff are very nice. Guess it was nice when it was first done. We would not come back but we normally stay in 4 star as well to be fair.

Helpful?
Thank Vikki H
juSTaHotelsandResort, General Manager at juSTa Greater Kailash, New Delhi, responded to this review

Dear Guest, We truly thank you for sparing time to write your feedback in tripadvisor. Your feedback is important to us. Please accept our sincere apologies for the inconvenience you have had to experience during your stay in our hotel. Please be assured, the lapse was purely unintentional. We have briefed the team & have been conducting regular training sessions... More 

San Mateo
Level Contributor
26 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We had a very pleasant stay at this hotel. The rooms were comfortable, the staff very friendly and helpful, and the food good. In addition, the location was perfect for our needs. If you are looking for a smaller hotel in New Delhi, this is the place to stay.

Helpful?
Thank Ralph S
juSTaHotelsandResort, General Manager at juSTa Greater Kailash, New Delhi, responded to this review

Dear Guest, It was indeed a pleasure to have had the opportunity to host you as our esteemed guest. We are honored to note that you liked our hotels, Quality of food served, and the service provided by our team members. We thank you for sparing your precious time to write such positive words about our hotel in Tripadvisor. On... More 

1 review
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Hotel was just fine. The instant book apparently did not work, got a successful payment email but hotel staff said they did not get any notification or any payment and had to pay cash even though I received email from the booking partner with confirmation number.

Helpful?
Thank Narayprasad K
juSTaHotelsandResort, General Manager at juSTa Greater Kailash, New Delhi, responded to this review

Dear Guest, We are truly honored to be able to host you during your visit to Delhi. It is indeed a pleasure to note that you liked our hotel. Your feedback with regards to booking payment has been noted and discussed with concerned personnel. We would like to inform you that we did not receive the payment confirmation from the... More 

1 review
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

It was a pleasant stay in Delhi.. Quality of food had improved during the second visit in October....The hotel is located in a very convenient location... The staff was very friendly and helpful.. the farewell given after the month's stay was heartwarming.. :)

Helpful?
Thank Nikita M
juSTaHotelsandResort, General Manager at juSTa Greater Kailash, New Delhi, responded to this review

Dear Guest, We thank you for giving us opportunity to serve you once again and it is indeed an honor to note that you liked our hotel, food quality and the service provided by our staff members. We are grateful for your appreciation of the services provided by the team. Indeed it has been our endeavor to offer excellent accommodation,... More 

1 review
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Stayed for a day in Delhi. The rooms are spacious and the interiors are amazing. The staff was very helpful and courteous. The breakfast buffet was great and i just loved the coffee. It is quite a far from the metro but it is definitely better than Justa Panchsheel. I would definitely revisit. Could have got a little more privacy... More 

Helpful?
Thank Shikhar T
juSTaHotelsandResort, General Manager at juSTa Greater Kailash, New Delhi, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for sparing your precious time to write your experience at Tripadvisor. We are extremely glad to note that you liked the hotel, Interiors Designs and most of all the service provided by our team. We greatly appreciate your recommendation and On behalf of the team, we look forward for the delight of welcoming you back in... More 

Mumbai (Bombay), India
1 review
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Rooms were comfortable & The staff was helping. The restaurant is not so great., but one can manage . The location is peaceful but well connected. If you are travelling for leisure you may find this hotel more suitable rather than for a business trip.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
Thank nilesh_nimkar
juSTaHotelsandResort, General Manager at juSTa Greater Kailash, New Delhi, responded to this review

Dear Guest, We are glad to have had the opportunity to host you at our hotel. it gives us immense pleasure to note that you have had a comfortable stay. Your compliments are our greatest reward. It is our constant endeavor to make our guests feel special in every aspect and providing highest quality of service. We earnestly look forward... More 

Adelaide, Australia
Level Contributor
7 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Friendly staff, good food, decent rooms and a happening location make the Jüsta a good option for those visiting Delhi. The restaurant caters for mostly Indian but some western tastes. The rooms are classically styled and generally neat and tidy. The location is a semi busy part of Delhi, a short walk from the M Block market, which offers a... More 

Helpful?
Thank Rob V
juSTaHotelsandResort, General Manager at juSTa Greater Kailash, New Delhi, responded to this review

Dear Guest, We are happy to read such kind and encouraging words about our hotel. We thank you so much for choosing juSTa Hotels & Resorts and giving us opportunity to host you as our esteemed guest. We are indeed glad to note that you liked our hotel and its location. On behalf of our team, we once again thank... More 

Adelaide, Australia
Level Contributor
3 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Jaspal and the staff were a wonderful welcome to my first time in India. They are all very friendly and always ready to help. Great food, great location. Thank for making my birthday a very memorable one!

Helpful?
Thank jowey3
juSTaHotelsandResort, General Manager at juSTa Greater Kailash, New Delhi, responded to this review

Dear Guest, It was indeed a pleasure to have had the opportunity to host you as our esteemed guest. We are honored to note that you liked our hotels, Quality of food served, and the service provided by our team members. We thank you for sparing your precious time to write such positive words about our hotel in Tripadvisor. On... More 

Pune, India
1 review
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

They have decent sized rooms and is centrally located with all amenities you need from a Hotel of its category (obviously no swimming pool & gym). What makes this Hotel stand out from others is its staff and their service. In my recent visit I was not keeping well and they went beyond their call off duty to serve and... More 

Helpful?
Thank lokeshchandwani1
juSTaHotelsandResort, General Manager at juSTa Greater Kailash, New Delhi, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Your appreciation is our greatest reward. We are truly honored to read your kind and encouraging review about the service our team provides to our guests. We sincerely appreciate your compliments. All of our staff members were delighted to note that their efforts were recognized and so well appreciated. It is our constant endeavor to provide warm, efficient... More 

2 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I had to stay in a hotel close to my new workplace and got Justa booked. Stayed there for around 15 days with family. The food was great and the best part was the prompt service and choice of food from the menu. To top it up, this was well supervised by Mr Jaspal Bisht who is one point for... More 

Helpful?
Thank Maneesh J
juSTaHotelsandResort, General Manager at juSTa Greater Kailash, New Delhi, responded to this review

Dear Guest, It was an absolute pleasure to have had the opportunity to host you as our esteemed guest. We are honored to note that you liked the hotel, it's location and service provided by our Staff members. We have conveyed the same to them especially to Mr. Jaspal Bisht. We are truly pleased to read such detailed appreciation about... More 

106 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (97)
Viewed
Room/Suite (36)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
Bathroom (8)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (11)
Viewed
View from Room (3)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Other (34)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (9)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near New Delhi
Greater Kailash I
The Legend Inn
The Legend Inn
#66 of 703 in New Delhi
170 reviews
juSTa Gurgaon Hotel
#15 of 229 in Gurgaon
312 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
bloomrooms @ Link Rd
#15 of 703 in New Delhi
900 reviews
Shanti Home
#4 of 703 in New Delhi
1,096 reviews
Wood Castle Grand
#1 of 703 in New Delhi
152 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Room Service
  • Restaurant
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Breakfast
  • Free Parking
About the property
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Restaurant
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Paid Wifi
Services
  • Room Service
  • Airport Transportation
  • Free Breakfast
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Free Parking
  • Banquet Room
  • Conference Facilities
  • Babysitting

Additional Information about juSTa Greater Kailash, New Delhi

Address: R-53, Greater Kailash 1, New Delhi 110048, India
Region: India > National Capital Territory of Delhi > New Delhi > Greater Kailash I
Price Range: €66 - €120 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — juSTa Greater Kailash, New Delhi 3.5*
Number of rooms: 25
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Priceline, Agoda, Hotels.com and Odigeo so you can book your juSTa Greater Kailash, New Delhi reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Justa The Residence Greater Kailash Hotel New Delhi
Hotel Style:
#17 Business Hotel in New Delhi
#31 Family Hotel in New Delhi
#34 Romantic Hotel in New Delhi
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from juSTa Greater Kailash, New Delhi staff and other travellers.
4 questions
Ask a question
Mohali, India
over a year ago
Mohali, India
over a year ago

See all questions (4)

Questions? Get answers from juSTa Greater Kailash, New Delhi staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“away from the main road”
 of 5 bubbles mimmie1807, 25 Nov 2016 | Read review
“The room in which i stay was a very good and its view is also great.”
 of 5 bubbles thindamandeep4, 23 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Corner suites are large and sunny”
 of 5 bubbles , 23 Oct 2016 | Read review
“all rooms are good”
 of 5 bubbles venenigma, 15 Oct 2016 | Read review
“best service”
 of 5 bubbles RGowtham, 5 Oct 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay