We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Aryaduta Pekanbaru

Booking.comUS$37*
View Deal
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
US$71*
US$37*
Great Deal
US$70*
US$71*
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Professional photos
Aryaduta Pekanbaru
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

122 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 60: English reviews
Start your review of Aryaduta Pekanbaru
 Click to rate
Kupang
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

During April 2017, I always stay every working days in this hotel even when week end. Actually this hotel is very good but old, the staff is very pleasant and room is clean, breakfast is good and pool is very nice. Overall this hotel very good for stay with family and little bit boring if you stay for business...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank HendriEx
YosikaHAP, Public Relations Manager at Aryaduta Pekanbaru, responded to this review

Dear Mr.Hendriex Warmest greetings from Aryaduta Pekanbaru Thank you for choosing our hotel during your visit in Pekanbaru and for taking your time to write this review. I am very pleased to learn that you enjoy your stay with us. I have the liberty in sharing your kind comments and appreciation to all of our staff members. We hope to...

Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

I stay for 3 night with my baby in this hotel and very disepointed with every things here. The room is old. Carpet very dirty i thing they never do vacum to it. The glass in bathroom also very dirty. They put only 1 pcs sliper for our room. And the most disepointed is staff servise are very bad. When...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank saridewisartika
YosikaHAP, Public Relations Manager at Aryaduta Pekanbaru, responded to this review

Dear Mrs. Sari Dewi Sartika We would like to thank you and appreciate your comments regarding your stay at Aryaduta Pekanbaru. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback with all of the issues you experienced during your last stay with us. I am going to share your comments with our team and some points you mentioned we put...

Jakarta, Indonesia
Reviewed 12 April 2017

I stayed in this hotel because it was across the street from where we were helping to host an event. The staff were very pleasant and accommodated all of our needs. The hotel is clean and the rooms were basic. Interestingly, this was the first hotel that I have ever stayed in that did not have a clock in the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Tim B
YosikaHAP, Public Relations Manager at Aryaduta Pekanbaru, responded to this review

Dear Mr. Tim B We would like to thank you and appreciate your comments regarding your stay at Aryaduta Pekanbaru. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback with all of the issues you experienced during your last stay with us. I am going to share your comments with our team and some points you mentioned we put on...

Reviewed 12 March 2017 via mobile

Actually I had gave up with Aryaduta Hotel since I always get bad experience with the room and facilities. They keep the Lobby clean and presenting a good image while the room that I paid is ugly and dirty. It requires a renovation for room and facilities, we paid for it!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Erwin J
YosikaHAP, Public Relations Manager at Aryaduta Pekanbaru, responded to this review

Dear Mr.Erwin We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Aryaduta Pekanbaru. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. Guest's privacy always become our first concern. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously...

Carmel Valley, California
Reviewed 1 March 2017

Walk into a lovely marble reception and foyer area looking out onto a fountain and pool. Looks very grand! Our room was located on our the ninth floor(top floor) with a view of the city. As we stepped off the elevator to walk down the hall we noticed the hall carpeting was full of stains and dirty. As we entered...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Sebastian3962
YosikaHAP, Public Relations Manager at Aryaduta Pekanbaru, responded to this review

Dear Mr. Sebastian, Warmest greetings from Aryaduta Pekanbaru Thank you for choosing our hotel during your visit in Pekanbaru and for taking your time to write this review. I am very pleased to learn that you had a good stay with us. Nevertheless, it is always a pleasure to receive constructive feedback in regards of some points you mentioned and...

Petaling Jaya, Malaysia
Reviewed 1 January 2017

Had a 3 day stay in Pekanbaru in mid December and stayed at Aryaduta based on business colleague's recommendation.  Was happy with the choice and enjoyed my stay. Beautiful garden/pool - enjoyable in the evening when it was cool and quiet (bit noisy with kids during the day but didn't mind). Found the staff friendly and read to help. Got some useful tips on...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank ednava
YosikaHAP, Public Relations Manager at Aryaduta Pekanbaru, responded to this review

Dear Mr.Ednava Warmest greetings from Aryaduta Pekanbaru Thank you for choosing our hotel during your visit in Pekanbaru and for taking your time to write this review. I am very pleased to learn that you enjoy your stay with us. I have the liberty in sharing your kind comments and appreciation to all of our staff members. We hope to...

Reviewed 9 November 2016 via mobile

One of two hotels in Pekanbaru which has large occupying free space. The hotel has a considerably garden with swimming pool, and there's a lounge and a hotel restaurant heading to it. Would be a nice place to relax. If you have time to enjoy such luxury, this hotel is quite recommended. Nevertheless, if only to stay for overnight, would...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Dasdo S
YosikaHAP, Manajer Hubungan Masyarakat at Aryaduta Pekanbaru, responded to this review

Dear Mr. Dasdo We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Aryaduta hotel Pekanbaru. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our...

Jakarta
Reviewed 14 August 2016 via mobile

Check in was ok it went well. At first i felt the hotel was so quite. It was around 6 p.m. But people checked in around 9 pm then it felt more like a hotel. When I get in to the room i notice the furniture needs upgrade but room was clean. Breakfast was ok but average. Close to the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Benji_smile
YosikaHAP, Manajer Hubungan Tamu at Aryaduta Pekanbaru, responded to this review

Dear valued Guest, We would like to thank you and appreciate your comments regarding your stay at Aryaduta Pekanbaru. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback with all of the issues you experienced during your last stay with us. I am going to share your comments with our team and some points you mentioned we put on our...

Reviewed 9 August 2016 via mobile

Stay here for two nights, during regular monthly meeting held in this city. Building and amenities a bit old and need to rejuvenate, but the service was good. Food for iftaar and sahur was quite complete, room is big enough with a competitive price. It can be an option to stay in pekanbaru

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Irfan A
YosikaHAP, Public Relation at Aryaduta Pekanbaru, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, Warmest greetings from Aryaduta Pekanbaru Thank you for choosing our hotel during your visit in Pekanbaru and for taking your time to write this review. I am very pleased to learn that you had a good stay with us. Nevertheless, it is always a pleasure to receive constructive feedback in regards of some points you mentioned and...

Jakarta, Indonesia
Reviewed 25 July 2016

We're stayed in Aryaduta on Idul Fitri holiday, and I am happy with the service provided. The swimming pool were well-maintained, my kid really enjoyed swim on the pool. The food for breakfast & room-service was delicious (especially the burger). Our time during stay at this hotel was pleasant.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank riskaelfiarini
YosikaHAP, Public Relation at Aryaduta Pekanbaru, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, Warmest greetings from Aryaduta Pekanbaru Thank you for choosing our hotel during your visit in Pekanbaru and for taking your time to write this review. I am very pleased to learn that you enjoy your stay with us. I have the liberty in sharing your kind comments and appreciation to all of our staff members. We hope...

119 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (97)
Viewed
Bathroom (8)
Viewed
Room/Suite (20)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (5)
Viewed
View from Room (8)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (16)
Viewed
Other (38)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (22)
Viewed
Room/Suite (9)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (6)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Other (3)
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Pekanbaru hotels
3.4 km away
Novotel Pekanbaru
Novotel Pekanbaru
#4 of 62 in Pekanbaru
102 reviews
0.5 km away
Hotel Premiere Pekanbaru by ZHM
4.9 km away
BATIQA Hotel Pekanbaru
BATIQA Hotel Pekanbaru
#1 of 62 in Pekanbaru
95 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.2 km away
Swiss-Belinn SKA Pekanbaru
Swiss-Belinn SKA Pekanbaru
#9 of 62 in Pekanbaru
178 reviews
1.4 km away
Grand Jatra Hotel Pekanbaru
Grand Jatra Hotel Pekanbaru
#11 of 62 in Pekanbaru
149 reviews
1.7 km away
Tjokro Hotel Pekanbaru
Tjokro Hotel Pekanbaru
#13 of 62 in Pekanbaru
85 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Room Service
  • Free Internet
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Breakfast included
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Free Parking
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Suites
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
Services
  • Room Service
  • Breakfast included
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Laundry Service
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Free Parking
  • Airport Transportation
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Ideally located in the heart of Pekanbaru's Government district, Aryaduta Pekanbaru is located just 15-minutes drive from Sultan Syarif Kasim II Airport. The nine-storey hotel boasts 158 charming rooms and two suites to satisfy the needs of business and leisure travelers. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Aryaduta Pekanbaru

Address: Jl. Diponegoro no. 34, Pekanbaru 28116, Indonesia
Region: Indonesia > Sumatra > Riau Province > Pekanbaru
Price Range: €29 - €119 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Aryaduta Pekanbaru 4*
Number of rooms: 160
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotwire, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Priceline, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, Cheap Tickets, HotelQuickly and Hotel.de so you can book your Aryaduta Pekanbaru reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Hotel Style:
#4 Luxury Hotel in Pekanbaru
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Aryaduta Pekanbaru staff and other travellers.
2 questions
Ask a question
Questions? Get answers from Aryaduta Pekanbaru staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Best view if you have pool side room”
HendriEx, 4 May 2017 | Read review
“prefer room in high floor with pool view for the best view”
  • Pekanbaru city view from our room
riskaelfiarini, 24 Jul 2016 | Read review
“city center, strategic, neat”
drk1206, 9 Jun 2016 | Read review
“Rooms facing the swimming pool are the best. Other rooms face a busy road.”
170mahendran, 17 Mar 2016 | Read review
“Room at the corner may minimize the noise level”
Santi_TD, 1 Dec 2015 | Read review
5 of 5
Booking.com
US$37* /night
View Deal
Hotwire.comUS$70
Hotels.comUS$71
CancelonUS$38
View all 6 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates