We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Villa 360 Resort & Spa

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Villa 360 Resort & Spa
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

212 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Villa 360 Resort & Spa
See the most recent reviews
Showing 144: English reviews
London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 18 February 2016 via mobile

What a beautiful location to have a wonderful villa resort in. We adored everything about the place. One cannot just walk up to this exclusive hideaway.That is what makes it so extremely special.We had to take the resorts speed boat from the main pier on Phi Phi Island which met our ferry from Phuket Island. This resort is unique as...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Gazza87
Matthayom, ผู้จัดการ at Villa 360 Resort & Spa, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest. Thank you so much for a great recommendation. We are pleased to confirm that the resort have to provide and improving everything better for the customer every year. For the next of your visitor you must see something change. Warm welcome back and we hope that to serve you again with more than over your expectation.

Sydney, Australia
Reviewed 17 February 2016

The hotel it self is gorgeous! Unfortunately the staff were to put it politely useless. No staff was ever around the pool so you could get towels or drinks and food. Service at the restaurant for dinner wasn't great, reception was tour planner was not welcoming. The only staff members, who we tipped because service was so great were the...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Natasha_Layt
Matthayom, ผู้จัดการ at Villa 360 Resort & Spa, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest Thanks for all your commend so some of our weakness point we will be improve case by case an immediately. However we hope to warm welcome you back again soon. Phi Phi Villa 360

Boston, Massachusetts
Reviewed 16 February 2016

beautiful hotel, good service but not for kids or old people!! although there is a golf cart that can assist the guests you have to walk up hill a lot, definitely not good for people that have difficulty going up and down hill or steps. The pool is amazing, the view relaxing and the rooms very comfortable. The hotel is...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank belinha15
Matthayom, ผู้จัดการ at Villa 360 Resort & Spa, responded to this review

Dear Valued Customer Thank you so much for your kind recommendation we are alway to improving something for our guest enjoyable. Once again thanks and hope to see you and serve you again soon.

Reviewed 13 February 2016 via mobile

This hotel resort is the best I have ever stayed at. We stayed here for our honeymoon and had a blast. We arrived at Phi Phi pier and was greeted by an employee of the hotel. He guided us to a local's longtail boat and helped pack our luggage on to it. The boat then took us around the island...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Julie Ann P
Matthayom, ผู้จัดการ at Villa 360 Resort & Spa, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest! Greetings from Phi Phi Villa 360 "all happiness imagination" Thank you very much for a great recommendation, so all of your commend we will be to improve and serve you more than expectation soon. However we hope to warm welcome and see you again next year.

Wirral, United Kingdom
Reviewed 8 February 2016 via mobile

Hi traveling round thailand staying in top hotels such as lebua in bangkok koh samui nora buri and phuket in the phuket arcadia and also alpina all having the time.of are lifes till we reached villa 360 we were greeted at the pier by a fantastic fella with a 360 sign Then told the sea was 2m swell so has...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Jay M
Matthayom, ผู้จัดการ at Villa 360 Resort & Spa, responded to this review

Dear Valued Customer Greeting From Phi Phi Villa 360 We sincerely sorry for the inconvenience caused and apologise for our mistake and kept you unpleasant holiday from two week ago. So all your recommendation are very important case to case will be immediately take an action. However we are ensure that everything to be upgrading from your suggestion in soonest....

Reviewed 17 January 2016

Arrived at the pier and was met by a member of staff holding a villa 360 sign and was given a free transfer to the hotel so you don't have too pay any of the taxi boats just look for the villa 360 sign. We arrived at the hotel and staff were friendly and check in was quick. The views...

 Report
Helpful?
4Thank Jayt85
Matthayom, ผู้จัดการ at Villa 360 Resort & Spa, responded to this review

Dear Valued Customer, Thank you very much for all you recommendation that is very important for our improvement project. We have a lot of thing to manage for maintain our property this year. Once again thanks and we hope you to come back and visit us again we promise to serve your more better.

Reviewed 14 January 2016 via mobile

We arrived here mid afternoon, having cruised from Patong. We had stayed at quite a flash hotel in patong, and we're looking forward to a luxurious but much quieter stay at Villa 360. It was definitely quieter, but not as luxurious as the website photos show... The whole resort requires maintenance. However, when we arrived, out room had rose petals...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Angela T
Matthayom, ผู้จัดการ at Villa 360 Resort & Spa, responded to this review

Dear Valued Customer, Thank you so much for your suggestion and enjoyable during stay. So on the weakness point which you commend we promise to improve there in as soon as posible. Once again thanks and we hope you to come and visit us again soon.

Reviewed 3 January 2016 via mobile

The hotel has a lot of irregular stairs, a bunch of mosquitos and other insects but that's what you get for having a stunning view from every place of the hotel, including the room. Totally worth it. The room is big, clean and has a great balcony. Staff is really nice and caring, specially Salim from the restaurant. They even...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Bruna M
Matthayom, ผู้จัดการ at Villa 360 Resort & Spa, responded to this review

Dear Valued Customer, Thank you so much for all your commend during stay at Villa 360. We are very happy to improve case by case as per your recommentation. The stairs we have plan to renovate in this year for more safety, so for exchange that is possible to provide. Once again thanks for any idea to sharing with Villa...

Reviewed 10 December 2015

Staff were incredibly helpful, the room was delightful and the whole feel for the place was excellent. First thing you need to do is go to the town behind the hotel/ town next door though! Luxury on Phi Phi, perfect for a few nights (especially having already been on the authorised of the island with the hustle and bustle and...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Ben S
Matthayom, ผู้จัดการ at Villa 360 Resort & Spa, responded to this review

Thank you very much for all your suggestion,We are always to except of you negative commend so we try to do the best for our customer. However for the value of money we will be to compair with another hotels who are nearly our property every year for ensure our price are all fair. Welcome back and see you soon.

Los Angeles, California
Reviewed 5 December 2015

WOW......WOW.....WOW Did I say WOW....The views are stunning. It was very hard for the wife and I to leave the room to go adventure. The view from our room, in the high 300's, had a 200 degree view of the beach and jungle. From the long tail captains to the house maids, everyone had a smile on their face and...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank GBsvacation
Matthayom, ผู้จัดการ at Villa 360 Resort & Spa, responded to this review

On behalf of the management and staff we would like to thaks you for a good recommendations. We promiss you that we can do more better to serve you in the future. PhiPhi Villa 360 is the one of resort to gurantree for safety zone, relaxing place,and every rooms you can see panoramic ocean view location. Once again thanks and...

288 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (267)
Viewed
Dining (12)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (63)
Viewed
Room/Suite (23)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (27)
Viewed
View from Room (23)
Viewed
Bathroom (11)
Viewed
Other (108)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (21)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Dining (7)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (7)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Ko Phi Phi Don hotels
2.3 km away
Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel
Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel
#14 of 37 in Ko Phi Phi Don
1,211 reviews
3.3 km away
Phi Phi Paradise Pearl Resort
Phi Phi Paradise Pearl Resort
#4 of 37 in Ko Phi Phi Don
786 reviews
0.1 km away
Phi Phi Island Village Beach Resort
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.3 km away
Holiday Inn Resort Phi Phi Island
3.6 km away
Phi Phi The Beach Resort
Phi Phi The Beach Resort
#5 of 37 in Ko Phi Phi Don
1,290 reviews
2.8 km away
Zeavola Resort
Zeavola Resort
#1 of 37 in Ko Phi Phi Don
1,621 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Room Service
  • Restaurant
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Beachfront
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Beachfront
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Suites
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Minibar
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Room Service
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Breakfast Available
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Villa 360, the first and only beach resort in Koh Phi Phi boasting panoramic sea-view villas to the peaceful and dream-like island. Encompassing 33 large villas, the architectural concept and design of Villa 360 is based on its name '360', highlighting the approach to view natural surroundings of the sloping hillside and the building's alignment to capture the most stunning view of Andaman sea. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Villa 360 Resort & Spa

Address: 58 Moo 8 | Ao Nang Subdistrict, Ko Phi Phi Don 81000, Thailand
Region: Thailand > Krabi Province > Ko Phi Phi Don
Price Range: €162 - €336 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Villa 360 Resort & Spa 4*
Number of rooms: 33
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline, Agoda, Cheap Tickets, Ctrip TA and Hotels.com so you can book your Villa 360 Resort & Spa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Villa 360 Resort And Spa
Villa 360 Hotel Ko Phi Phi Don
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Villa 360 Resort & Spa staff and other travellers.
8 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (8)

Questions? Get answers from Villa 360 Resort & Spa staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“The higher up the hill, the better the view, the longer the walk : )”
  • Low tide
  • One of the amazing sunsets
  • One of the amazing sunsets
 of 5 bubbles Birdeye77, 6 Jun 2016 | Read review
“dont come!”
 of 5 bubbles Florchu7, 3 Nov 2015 | Read review
“Each Villa is free standing with your own private balcony facing the ocean”
 of 5 bubbles Deal_Hunter_LA, 5 Jul 2015 | Read review
“Wifi speed is a bit slow. And the swimming pool is a must-try.”
 of 5 bubbles SWWANGN, 9 Apr 2015 | Read review
“Try to get one over looking the water...but they are all great.”
 of 5 bubbles klusjesman, 5 Apr 2015 | Read review
5 of 5