We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Hotel Park

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Professional photos
Hotel Park
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

17 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 10: English reviews
Central Croatia, Croatia
Reviewed 3 September 2016

Decent clean rooms. Large range of food offered for breakfast and dinner - all you can eat concept. Very helpful staff. If you can opt for a seaside view - bigger rooms with balcony. Location of the hotel is superb even compared with much pricey hotels.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Lilly102015
Zagreb, Croatia
Reviewed 23 August 2016

The Hotel is very old and hasn`t been refurbished since it was built so the enteriror of some rooms is pretty poor. The first room they gave us was horrible! The smell in the room, especially coming from the bathroom, almost made me vomit, there was no hot water, the carpet wasn`t vacumed, there was dust everywhere... To be honest...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Q3533PCivana
Korcula H, Manager at Hotel Park, responded to this review

Dear Q3533PCivana, Thank you for staying with us and for providing your feedback on Tripadvisor pages. We are glad to see that all together you had a nice time here. We are sorry you experienced problems with your room the first day you came, but we are happy to see that new room improved your overall impression. We hope to...

Reviewed 4 August 2016 via mobile

The best thing about the hotel is its location (a 5-minute walk to the city centre) and friendly staff. However, the rooms didn't meet my expectations due to the following reasons: the bathroom looked very run down, the matress was horrible and there were even ants in the room. As for the food, it was relatively good for a two-star...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Beprita R
Korcula H, Manager at Hotel Park, responded to this review

Dear Beprita R, Thank you for staying with us and for providing your feedback on Tripadvisor pages. We are sorry to read that we did not meet all your expectations and we apologize for any inconveniences you experienced during your stay. We appreciate your comment, and will certainly make sure to improve everything we can. We invite you to take...

Reviewed 26 July 2016

Someone would really do a good dead to renovate this hotel. It has an excellent potential, but at the moment the only positive thing about it is the terrace in the restaurant overlooking the old town and the sea. Apart from the fact that everything is super old and not very clean, the food in the restaurant is actually the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Selma M
Korcula H, Manager at Hotel Park, responded to this review

Dear Selma M, Thank you for staying with us and for providing your feedback on Tripadvisor pages. We are sorry to read that we did not meet all your expectations and we apologize for any inconveniences you experienced during your stay. We appreciate your comment, and will certainly do our best to imrpove everything we can. We invite you to...

Zagreb, Croatia
Reviewed 25 July 2016 via mobile

Poor rooms, poor everything. Lousy staff, bad bar with poor service. Food is terrible. Location is OK, 1 km from Korcula town centre. Korcula is a beautiful city with lots of things to see and lots of great restaurants.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Dean S
Korcula H, Manager at Hotel Park, responded to this review

Dear Dean S, Thank you for choosing hotel Park and sharing your impressions. We are very sorry that experience in our hotel did not meet your expectations. We noted all your comments and we do our best to improve everything we can. Also, we invite you take a look at our website and find information about our other hotels, which...

Reviewed 20 July 2016 via mobile

The hotel has two stars, so don't expect much from the rooms...but the food! Oh, gosh, it's excellent! I dined in a few restaurants in korčula, but the hotel food remained best one. The beach is right under the hotel, and the center is about 5-10min walk!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jelenjica
Korcula H, Manager at Hotel Park, responded to this review

Dear Jelenjica, Thank you for taking time to share it with other Travelers. It is wonderful to read that you enyjojed staying with us. We are happy to receive your kind comments, which we see as a reward for our work. It was a pleaseure to read that you were happy with our food. Thank you once again for choosing...

Zagreb
Reviewed 9 September 2015 via mobile

Due to the fact that hotel is quite old and has only two stars I was pleasantly surprised. We had room with view on park and it is not renovated but it is very clean. Towels are changed every day and trash is thrown. Sheets are clean. There is no danger for personal stuff we left our phones in the...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Elif D
Zagreb, Croatia
Reviewed 21 August 2015

I have no complaints for this hotel. The rooms and the food is what you expect from a 2* hotel. Everything was clean and the staff was nice. The best part is the great location and the affordable price. If you're on a budget and looking for a stay in Korcula, this is definitely the place to be.

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank Mateja H
Reviewed 20 August 2015

The location of the hotel is great, city centre is just a few minutes away. There is a beach just under the hotel with sunny and shady parts. Rooms were nice and tidy, there is free wifi in the lobby. I liked the food since it was a buffet so everyone could find something for themselves. Restaurant terrace has a...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Josip L
Reviewed 5 July 2015

Korčula island is magnificent. Hotel Park location is wonderful, 10m from sea, 700m from old city of Korčula. Restaurant terrace is the best part of hotel, looking at the old city of Korčula. The hotel itself however does need a little refurbishment, but it is very very CLEAN hotel (9/10). We got decent price for seven day stay, for two,...

 Report
Helpful?
10Thank Zuka Z

49 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (44)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (11)
Viewed
Dining (11)
Viewed
View from Room (8)
Viewed
Room/Suite (8)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Other (2)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (5)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Korcula Island hotels
0.1 km away
Marko Polo Hotel
Marko Polo Hotel
#1 of 3 in Korcula Town
415 reviews
0.2 km away
Hotel Korsal
Hotel Korsal
#1 of 29 in Korcula Island
243 reviews
0.1 km away
Hotel Liburna
Hotel Liburna
#2 of 29 in Korcula Island
139 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.7 km away
Hotel Korcula
Hotel Korcula
#4 of 29 in Korcula Island
56 reviews
23.7 km away
Aminess Lume Hotel
Aminess Lume Hotel
#1 of 1 in Smokvica
141 reviews
4.1 km away
Pension Lovric
Pension Lovric
#1 of 5 in Lumbarda
77 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Beachfront
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Room Service
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Beachfront
Things to do
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Services
  • Room Service
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about Hotel Park

Address: Shetalishte Frana Krshinica 102, Korcula Island 20260, Croatia
Region: Croatia > Dalmatia > Dubrovnik-Neretva County > Korcula Island
Price Range: €61 - €113 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel Park 3*
Number of rooms: 134
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline, Booking.com, Hotels.com and Travelocity so you can book your Hotel Park reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Park Hotel Korcula
Hotel Style:
#6 On the Beach Hotel in Korcula Island
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Hotel Park staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Avoid 4th floor, and allways choose room with the balcony, even if you have to pay a little extra”
 of 5 bubbles Q3533PCivana, 23 Aug 2016 | Read review
“Ask for better, refubrished room with sea view.”
  • balcony
  • room 3*
  • Bathroom
  • Bathroom
 of 5 bubbles zukaz, 5 Jul 2015 | Read review
2 of 2
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay