We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Blue Tree Premium Paulista

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Blue Tree Premium Paulista
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

1,194 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Blue Tree Premium Paulista
See the most recent reviews
Showing 119: English reviews
Windhoek, Namibia
Reviewed 9 August 2016

Room great, the service outstanding, as we were a group of about 250 people attending the opening the Temple of Solomon in Brazil. Very well located with the banks and shops in the next block. As we were a very large English speaking group, they ensured that staff with sound English knowledge we available to assist us. Breakfast was superb...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank beucarol
Blue_Tree_Paulista, Gerente geral at Blue Tree Premium Paulista, responded to this review

Dear Mr. Beu, Thank you for sharing your opinion with us! We were very happy to know that liked our structure, space and location. We will pass your compliments to our team. For us will be a great pleasure to welcome you again soon! Elaine Saltorato General manager

New York City, New York
Reviewed 5 June 2016

Had a really great time there with my husband. Clean room and spacious. Right by Avenida Paulista. Great restaurants nearby. Breakfast was very good with plenty of variety of Brazilian specialties. Highly recommend!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank IsabellasTrips
Blue_Tree_Paulista, Gerente geral at Blue Tree Premium Paulista, responded to this review

Dear Mrs. Isabella, Thank you for sharing your opinion with us! We were very happy to know that liked our structure, space and location. We will pass your compliments to our team. For us will be a great pleasure to welcome you again soon! Elaine Saltorato General manager

Johannesburg, South Africa
Reviewed 19 May 2016 via mobile

It was great to spent time in that hotel Food is great, staff 100%. I will make that hotel as my number one every time I go to Brazil. I also recommend to any one who go to São Paulo to book in blue tree

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank AlexMaluleke
Blue_Tree_Paulista, Gerente de recepção at Blue Tree Premium Paulista, responded to this review

It is with great joy that we read your comment regarding your stay ! For us it is a great satisfaction to know that we serve and exceeded the expectations of our customers. We are available to serve you ! Sincerely, Georgia Minetto Supervisor Reception

Asuncion, Paraguay
Reviewed 17 May 2016

We had a VERY good experience in the hotel. Is very well located and the services are very good. We spent there almost a week with my family last year when my son was finishing University(UNESP) and the relation price/services is very convenient. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank avilaraac
Blue_Tree_Paulista, Gerente geral at Blue Tree Premium Paulista, responded to this review

Dear Mr. Avila, Thank you for sharing your opinion with us! We were very happy to know that liked our structure, space and location. We will pass your compliments to our team. For us will be a great pleasure to welcome you again soon! Elaine Saltorato General manager

Guildford, Surrey
Reviewed 11 May 2016

I agree with some others that the floors are dirty - my feet were black walking from the bathroom to the bed, and they don't provide slippers, which I would expect somewhere like this, No tea and coffee in the room is a big mistake. It is a great location, but a bit noisy, even at 4am - which when...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank lucie62
Blue_Tree_Paulista, Gerente de recepção at Blue Tree Premium Paulista, responded to this review

Dear Lucie, First I would like to thank you for your comments , and say it was a pleasure to welcome you in our hotel! We will evaluate the points described in the assessment of the responsible departments for improvements to be presented and implemented. Check back often , and remain the willingness to whenever necessary ! Sincerely, Georgia Minetto...

Auckland Region, New Zealand
Reviewed 15 April 2016 via mobile

I was concerned after several poor reviews and complaints of smelly dirty carpet. We were given a room on the 11th floor and it was newly refurbished. Large room, large tv and quality furnishings. The hotel appeared to be mainly corporate. The room service food was particularly good, we were worried with such a large menu that the food would...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank ChloeRonaldson
Blue_Tree_Paulista, Gerente geral at Blue Tree Premium Paulista, responded to this review

Dear Mrs. Chloe, Thank you for sharing your opinion with us! We were very happy to know that liked our structure, space and location. We will pass your compliments to our team. For us will be a great pleasure to welcome you again soon! Elaine Saltorato General manager

Columbus, Ohio
Reviewed 8 April 2016

This was convenient for me with the location but I wouldn't recommend it if thats not your priority. Small rooms with not the best beds and amenities.. Small cute balcony that you can't really do anything with. Good for in & out business traveler.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank DOSAMANTE
Blue_Tree_Paulista, Gerente geral at Blue Tree Premium Paulista, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your opinion with us! We regret the failure we had on your hosting and we will fix them for sure! We hope to have another opportunity to welcome you in our hotel and demonstrate the improvements implemented! Elaine Saltorato General manager

Shanghai, China
Reviewed 15 February 2016 via mobile

It's been 10 years since I've stayed at a hotel where I didn't want to take my shoes off in the room because the carpet was so nasty. Peeling wall coverings, no coffee/hot water pot, smelly water (another guest with a baby changed rooms three times because of black/brown water), running out of breakfast foods at 7:00 am, an hour...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Cary B
Blue_Tree_Paulista, Gerente de recepção at Blue Tree Premium Paulista, responded to this review

Dear Mr. Cary, First I would like to thank you for your comments, and say it was a pleasure to welcome you in our hotel! We will evaluate the points described in the assessment of the responsible departments for improvements to be presented and implemented. Come back often, and remain the disposition to whenever necessary! Sincerely, Georgia Minetto Supervisor Reception

Santiago, Chile
Reviewed 24 January 2016 via mobile

Only the Locator is very good, but the service and installation are not very good. The breakfast has Asian Food and Occidental Food, it is very good for Oriental People. The Internet is very good, for work with VPN Connection is good. The room service is normal, isn't good.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank crortega_scl
Blue_Tree_Paulista, Gerente de recepção at Blue Tree Premium Paulista, responded to this review

Dear Ortega, First I would like to thank you for your comments, and say it was a pleasure to welcome you in our hotel! We will evaluate the points described in the assessment of the responsible departments for improvements to be presented and implemented. Check back often, and remain the willingness to whenever necessary! Sincerely, Georgia Minetto Supervisor Reception

Sao Paulo
Reviewed 14 January 2016

The Blue Tree Paulista is very well located. One block from Paulista av, near subway and bus stations. The rooms could use a fresh coat of paint. Beds are comfortable and bathroom is small. Breakfast is fine. Check in took a long time. Overall it is an OK hotel.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank mcerucci
Blue_Tree_Paulista, Gerente de recepção at Blue Tree Premium Paulista, responded to this review

Dear Cerucci, First I would like to thank you for your comments, and say it was a pleasure to welcome you in our hotel! We will evaluate the points described in the assessment of the responsible departments for improvements to be presented and implemented. Check back often, and remain the willingness to whenever necessary! Sincerely, Georgia Minetto Supervisor Reception

445 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (350)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (3)
Viewed
View from Room (62)
Viewed
Bathroom (38)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (21)
Viewed
Room/Suite (57)
Viewed
Dining (6)
Viewed
Other (163)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (66)
Viewed
Amenities (7)
Viewed
Pool (4)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Superior Double Queen Room (48)
Viewed
The Hotel (5)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (29)
Viewed
View from Room (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (13)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (6)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Sao Paulo hotels
Bela Vista
Paulista Wall Street Suites
Paulista Wall Street Suites
#79 of 322 in Sao Paulo
482 reviews
Jardins
Melia Paulista
Melia Paulista
#29 of 322 in Sao Paulo
1,581 reviews
Bela Vista
Mercure Sao Paulo Paulista
Mercure Sao Paulo Paulista
#35 of 322 in Sao Paulo
604 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Consolacao
Golden Tulip Sao Paulo Paulista
Jardins
Royal Jardins Hotel
Royal Jardins Hotel
#17 of 322 in Sao Paulo
1,514 reviews
Consolacao
Tryp Sao Paulo Paulista Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Staying in Bela Vista

Neighbourhood Profile
Bela Vista
Known for its Italian cantinas, Bela Vista is the place to go for great pasta. Also called “Bixiga”, the area is an important cultural part of the city, with the bohemian and the religious costumes of its inhabitants on full display. In August, the large Nossa Senhora Achiropita party fills the streets with a variety of Italian food and music. You can experience the liveliness of the neighbourhood walking through the antiquities fair at Dom Orione Square or visiting the “Brazilian Caminito”, a version of the Argentinian street complete with colorful buildings. Bela Vista is also home to the traditional samba school “Vai-Vai”. Buy a ticket to a rehearsal and get a taste of what Carnival is like.
Explore this neighbourhood

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Room Service
  • Breakfast included
  • Spa
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Spa
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Minibar
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Room Service
  • Breakfast included
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Conference Facilities

Additional Information about Blue Tree Premium Paulista

Address: Rua Peixoto Gomide 707, Sao Paulo, State of Sao Paulo 01409-001, Brazil
Region: Brazil > State of Sao Paulo > Sao Paulo > Bela Vista
Price Range: €77 - €126 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Blue Tree Premium Paulista 3.5*
Number of rooms: 256
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com and Travelocity so you can book your Blue Tree Premium Paulista reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Blue Tree Towers Paulista Hotel Sao Paulo
Blue Tree Hotel Paulista
Blue Tree Sao Paulo
Blue Tree Premium Paulista Sao Paulo, Brazil
Hotel Style:
#18 Spa Hotel in Sao Paulo
#55 Romantic Hotel in Sao Paulo
#56 Family Hotel in Sao Paulo
#97 Business Hotel in Sao Paulo
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Blue Tree Premium Paulista staff and other travellers.
8 questions
Ask a question
london
3 months ago
3 months ago
3 months ago
New York City, New York

See all questions (8)

Questions? Get answers from Blue Tree Premium Paulista staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Higher floors, better view”
 of 5 bubbles filipegallottip, 8 Feb 2017 | Read review
“Try to get a quite room”
 of 5 bubbles Peter_zuckermann, 13 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Top floors offer view over the city.”
 of 5 bubbles MailtonP, 5 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Bring your own toiletries”
 of 5 bubbles mariomJ9435BB, 30 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Location Perfect”
 of 5 bubbles , 21 Sep 2016 | Read review
5 of 5