We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Knights Inn Arlington

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Professional photos
Knights Inn Arlington
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

115 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Knights Inn Arlington
See the most recent reviews
Showing 110: English reviews
A TripAdvisor Member
Madison, Wisconsin
1 review
Reviewed 16 September 2015 via mobile

Reserved rooms here for the Wisconsin Alabama game. Hotel worked out great! (game, not so much) We were a bunch of guys, with average guy standards. Outside of the hotel looks sketchy, but rooms were nice. Working air conditioner and tv with free HBO. Full size refridgerator and small microwave included. Bathrooms small, but recently upgraded to marble. Sink/countertop in...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
KIArlington, Guest Relations Manager at Knights Inn Arlington, responded to this review

I am glad that you found our accommodations to be comfortable and our service to be welcoming. It's rewarding to learn that we exceeded your expectations with the accommodations, hospitality and cleanliness of our guest rooms. It is also very helpful for us to hear your comments on areas where we can improve. Thank you again for your thorough and...

Oklahoma City, Oklahoma
Reviewed 9 August 2015

Now, I don't like writing complaints but with this motel it's hard not to. Basically, many gross things were seen. There was hair in the tub, the refrigerator was nasty and had yellow stains all over it. The paint on the three buildings where the rooms were located was chipping off and needed some touch-up. There were stains on the...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank msteresa87
KIArlington, Guest Relations Manager at Knights Inn Arlington, responded to this review

Please accept our sincerest apologies for the housekeeping issues that you encountered during your stay in our hotel. We thank you for taking the time to share your experience and we want to assure you that the housekeeping issues which you have brought to our attention are being addressed with renewed efforts to improve upon our policies to ensure that...

Gaeta, Italy
Reviewed 28 July 2015 via mobile

Unless you stay here because of the proximity to Six Flags or the ballparks, there are far better deals available. It was far too expensive for what we got. The rooms were clean but lacked all the amenities you would expect with a room for this price. The free breakfast was decent enough but it's not something every other hotel...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank kevindickerson88
KIArlington, Guest Relations Manager at Knights Inn Arlington, responded to this review

I'm very sorry to hear that your most recent stay with us did not meet your expectations of quality service and accommodations. It is our goal to impress you and exceed your expectations with every visit, and it is disheartening to learn that we did not fulfill this ambition during your recent visit. I do wish that we would have...

Pearland
Reviewed 26 July 2015 via mobile

We have stayed at many hotels in Arlington and Knights Inn is one of the few good places in Arlington to stay. Room was affordable and clean. Short distance from Six Flags which is why we loved this hotel even more. The outside might not look that great but for the price that I paid and the condition of the...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank LolaGuerra
KIArlington, Guest Relations Manager at Knights Inn Arlington, responded to this review

We are so glad to hear from you and to learn that we were able to give you a pleasant, comfortable and convenient experience. I am glad that you enjoyed the value and the convenient location of our hotel. I am thrilled to hear that we meet your expectations and we look forward to seeing you and your family again!

Pearland, Texas
Reviewed 13 July 2015

The bed was horrible. The room was "clean" but was in desperate need of an upgrade. The walls and doors looked like they hadn't been pained in 30 years. The floors were uneven. The TV listed 30 or so stations but many didn't work. No ESPN in a hotel??? Really??? The price wasn't bad but I would expect a little...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Geoff M
KIArlington, Guest Relations Manager at Knights Inn Arlington, responded to this review

I'm sorry to hear that your most recent stay with us did not meet your expectations of quality service and accommodations. It is our goal to provide the best lodging experience to our valued guests and we wish to let you know that your voice is of utmost importance to us. I hope you will return to give us the...

Reviewed 2 July 2015

This was a decent hotel for the price and close to everything. I was a little worried after reading other reviews but there were more good than bad so I went with it. I was pleasantly surprised. The room was very clean. I didn't see adult roaches, baby roaches or any other bugs for that matter... No hair in the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank tiana228
KIArlington, Guest Relations Manager at Knights Inn Arlington, responded to this review

We would like to thank you for finding the time to post this wonderful review you have of our hotel. We are so happy to know that you have enjoyed your stay with us. We always aim to provide you with the best value for your money and we are so glad to know that we were able to serve...

Columbia, Missouri
Reviewed 16 June 2015

A little sketchy on the outside-- what imaginary person was the man in the leather vest and fake leopard skin hat talking to in the parking lot at midnight? -- and visibly sagging balconies - but inside, the room was clean and VERY quiet. I don't know about you, but that's a must for me. Getting a good night's sleep...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank neal f
KIArlington, Guest Relations Manager at Knights Inn Arlington, responded to this review

We strive to give you a wonderful experience, and I am very happy to discover that you enjoyed your stay; though I regret to hear that you weren't thoroughly impressed with the security and location of our hotel. I hope that this will not deter you completely from enjoying our accommodations and services in the future.

Reviewed 14 June 2015 via mobile

the day of our check-in, I called to confirm and to request again a ground floor room because I can't climb stairs. We had tWo room for 2 nites.they could not confirm with the confirmation number I got some TripAdvisor. But a few minutes later I called back and they confirmed. upon arrival late at night, at first they gave...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Donna R
KIArlington, Guest Relations Manager at Knights Inn Arlington, responded to this review

I am so sorry to hear about the difficulties that you experienced with us such as pool’s closing time, not working Wi-Fi, no coffee in the room, lacking towels, awful sofa bed, no hot water. However, though I’m glad you found our location to be convenient, your bed comfortable and reasonable clean. While I am glad you do see it...

Denver, Colorado
Reviewed 4 June 2015

I went with my kids and mother to visit a relative. Up until this point, my kids have only stayed at nice hotels (3 stars+), like Best Westerns and Staybridge Suites. I decided it was time they experienced a motel. But since my mother was also coming, I didn’t want a Motel 6 or Super 8. Also, it’s been years...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Teriko
KIArlington, Guest Relations Manager at Knights Inn Arlington, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to provide us with a detailed feedback of your stay at our hotel. We are so sorry that we failed to meet your expectations and that the pool was not available for us during your stay. We will definitely take note of each of your comments and will ensure that it is part of...

Reviewed 29 May 2015 via mobile

Came for a weekend stay for the baseball game and first night in I regret booking here! Found a dead baby roach on our floor, very loud ac and its kicking on and off so our room is very hot and our ceiling looks like it's about to give in on us!! I could go on and in about this...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Kellie A
KIArlington, Guest Relations Manager at Knights Inn Arlington, responded to this review

I am terribly sorry to hear of your disappointment with our hotel. I do wish that we would have exceeded your expectations of service and accommodations and I hope you'll return to enjoy a five star experience.

20 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (14)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
View from Room (3)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Other (3)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (6)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Arlington hotels
0.5 km away
Ranger Inn & Suites
Ranger Inn & Suites
#30 of 62 in Arlington
52 reviews
0.8 km away
Quality Inn & Suites Six Flags Area
2.3 km away
Super 8 Arlington Near AT&T Stadium
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.6 km away
Howard Johnson Express Inn - Arlington Ballpark / Six Flags
1.7 km away
Blue Cypress Hotel
Blue Cypress Hotel
#15 of 62 in Arlington
371 reviews
0.5 km away
Sleep Inn Arlington Near Six Flags
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
  • Free Breakfast
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about Knights Inn Arlington

Address: 820 N Watson Rd, Arlington, TX 76011-5325
Region: United States > Texas > Arlington
Price Range: €51 - €73 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Knights Inn Arlington 2*
Number of rooms: 80
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Priceline, Travelocity and Odigeo so you can book your Knights Inn Arlington reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Knights Inn Arlington Hotel Arlington
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Knights Inn Arlington staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question
Leominster, Massachusetts
9 months ago

See all questions (1)

Questions? Get answers from Knights Inn Arlington staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Any room as long as it's not at this hotel!”
 of 5 bubbles deborahtb2016, 19 Feb 2016 | Read review
“Good when you are going to Dallas Cowboys or Texas Rangers stadiums”
 of 5 bubbles tainaraf2013, 19 Nov 2015 | Read review
“If mobility is an issue & you'll eat breakfast, ask to be close to the front. Else, ask to be in the back bldg, furthest away from freeway.”
  • View from inside front door
  • View from inside front door
  • 2 Queen beds room.  Club chair just off to my right out of sight (and in the way).
  • Small bathroom.  Notice gap between tile and tub; kind of yucky.  But everything worked well.
 of 5 bubbles Teriko, 4 Jun 2015 | Read review
“Anywhere would be better than this place...anywhere.”
 of 5 bubbles kinsleyw, 30 Apr 2015 | Read review
“Rooms facing six flags - Great View. Stay in touch with manager for free upgrades ;)”
 of 5 bubbles sagarm62, 7 Apr 2015 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay