We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Fifth Season Inn & Suites

About
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Property amenities
Pool
Free Parking
Wheelchair Access
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Breakfast included
Indoor pool
Meeting Rooms
Banquet Room
Multilingual Staff
Conference Facilities
Non-Smoking Hotel
Show more
Room features
Non-Smoking Rooms
Air Conditioning
Family Rooms
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Budget
HOTEL CLASS
Reviews (403)
Filter reviews
394 results
Traveller rating
41
53
62
72
166
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
41
53
62
72
166
See what travellers are saying:
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 394 reviews
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Wow did I walk back into 1990. From the TV to the bed. I booked this room on Hotels.Com with the expectation of being in a nice room. I get here and I feel like I’m back in Afghanistan from the smell of of iron...More

Date of stay: December 2018
Thank Kaohukai
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We booked our room through hotels,com. The pictures looked appealing and they said it was a 3 star hotel. Our room looked nothing like the photos they had posted. We arrived at 3 am so it was dark. I was a bit concerned when I...More

Date of stay: November 2018
1  Thank Lois B
Reviewed 3 November 2018

Clerk was very rude. Room was unlocked when we got there. It was nothing like the pictures. We didn't even stay the night we just left and went somewhere else. One of the worst hotel experiences we've ever had.

Date of stay: November 2018
Thank OnAir36869652709
Reviewed 5 October 2018

The room was disgusting never in my life had I ever stayed in a place like this. They told me because I rented online it was my fault. never rent there the front desk was so rude did not care how you fell one of...More

Date of stay: August 2018
Thank Frances M
Reviewed 27 August 2018

The room stunk, the floor felt like it was greasy. The faucet and shower fixtures were broken. The hallway litterally had water (or something) squishing up through the carpet. Even the complimentary breakfast was horrible. The cook was rude and gave us what was essentially...More

Date of stay: August 2018
2  Thank Joe W
View more reviews
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
SierraMarieH
8 April 2017|
AnswerShow all 7 answers
Response from Jane K | Property representative |
Dear Guest the pool hours are 9am to 10 pm every day
0
Votes
Room Tips
"Go anywhere but this motel."
loisb282
2 weeks ago
Read review
"Don't do it!"
OnAir36869652709
3 Nov 2018
Read review
"no rooms I saw 4 rooms"
A4453VSfrancesm
5 Oct 2018
Read review
"Go anywhere other than this place!"
T3284AGjoew
27 Aug 2018
Read review
Show More 
PRICE RANGE
US$39 - US$102 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
fifth season hotel amarillofifth season inn and suitesfifth season amarillo
LOCATION
United StatesTexasAmarillo
NUMBER OF ROOMS
134
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing