We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Hilton Garden Inn Aiken

Show Prices
#4 of 20 Hotels in Aiken
Certificate of Excellence
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Hilton Garden Inn Aiken
View Map
Add a photo
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

356 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 356: English reviews
United States
Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

In the first room thermostat wouldn't go below 81 degrees. We were moved to a second room where the shower curtain was to short, ended up with puddles on the floor, soaking the mat. Firmness adjustment on the bed did not work, was not able to get comfortable.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Michael H
Jefferson, North Carolina
HOTEL’S FAVOURITE REVIEW
Reviewed 7 July 2016

I arrived here during a TERRIBLE storm. Trish made the reservation with my husband who is also a professional traveler. He said boy is she special. I arrived and he was so correct. She offered to help me unpack my vehicle- IN THE POURING RAIN- offered umbrella and more. When I requested a quiet room- she did just that- THE...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Dawn2010
About Hotel's Favourite Review
JacquiRRose, Corporate Director of Sales & Marketing, Owner Representative at Hilton Garden Inn Aiken, responded to this review

Thank you so much for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. I am delighted to know that Trish was warm, welcoming and helpful. Our team is committed to delivering an outstanding experience to every guest, every stay. Trish loves to be able to make a difference and do more than just check guest in/out. We are...

Aiken, United States
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

All of the lions were extremely pleased with the choice of using this hotel for their stay in Aiken, SC while attending our LCI District convention. Staff was very friendly at all time of the day or night.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank P1082JDpatriciaf
Beaufort, South Carolina
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Helpful staff, clean. Coffee maker didn't work. It was reported but not fixed during my stay. Reasonable value. Beside a grocery store, movie theater and restaurants. Room was clean and comfortable. Breakfast bar and hot items good. Kitchen available for special requests like omelets.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank melindah757
Bluffton, South Carolina
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

My wife and I stayed in this facility two nights during a district convention. Service was superb from check-in to check-out and the room was comfortable and well supplied. Special kudos to the breakfast staff! Special kudos to the breakfast and evening cocktail bar staffs!!

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Bill T
Baltimore, United States
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

This is a great hotel with a courteous staff. Southern hospitality at its best. Close to all the great eating places. I have stayed in other hotels in AIken, but this is the best. Value and convenience. Hard to ask for a lot more in such a small town. Will try to get back the next time I am in...

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Gregory S
Charlotte, North Carolina
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

The room was not clean. The pull out sofa had dirty sheets on it from the last guest. There was a significant amt of hair on the bathroom floor, counter and bathtub. I Called the front desk to tJe care of the sheets.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jennifer H
JacquiRRose, Corporate Director of Sales & Marketing, Owner Representiv at Hilton Garden Inn Aiken, responded to this review

I am very sorry that you did not have a good experience. It is rare that we have cleanliness concerns at this location. We would like to be able to talk with you directly so we can determine what room you were in so we can coach to correct employees. Our team is committed to delivering an outstanding experience to...

Fredericksburg, United States
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Review of Aiken Hilton Garden Inn. I enjoyed my stay at the Hilton Garden Inn in Aiken, South Carolina. The rooms were clean and comfortable. The staff was friendly and attentive. I had one minor issue but I reported it to the staff. Overall, a positive experience.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank E1310DAneilh
Washington State
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Easy in and out. Clean room well maintained. I had requested a handicap accessible room which was not available at check in. Desk clears upgraded me to a junior suite with an accessible bathroom at no additional cost. Nice service model.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank druidpriestess
Aiken, South Carolina
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

Although there was a few unprofessional staff interactions. The housekeeping was fair aside from the neglect of care under the bed. The bed was a bit uncomfortable for our liking. Internet service was good. The price in my opinion wasn't worth the service. Some minor differences and I'd look forward to staying again.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank jwood8990

20 photos of this hotel

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (20)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (8)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Other (4)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Aiken hotels
1.9 km away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Aiken
0.7 km away
Hampton Inn Aiken
Hampton Inn Aiken
#3 of 20 in Aiken
268 reviews
2.9 km away
Country Inn & Suites Aiken
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.0 km away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Aiken
1.0 km away
TownePlace Suites Aiken Whiskey Road
7.7 km away
Quality Inn & Suites
Quality Inn & Suites
#8 of 20 in Aiken
109 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Room Service
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Suites
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Internet
  • Paid Wifi
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Conference Facilities
  • Room Service
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Banquet Room
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn Aiken

Address: 350 Eastgate Drive, Aiken, SC 29803
Region: United States > South Carolina > Aiken
Price Range: €97 - €167 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hilton Garden Inn Aiken 3*
Number of rooms: 92
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Hotels.com, Expedia and Travelocity so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn Aiken reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Garden Inn Aiken Hotel Aiken
Hotel Style:
#2 Business Hotel in Aiken
#5 Family Hotel in Aiken
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Hilton Garden Inn Aiken staff and other travellers.
6 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (6)

Questions? Get answers from Hilton Garden Inn Aiken staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“We all stayed on the third floor and it was very quiet.”
 of 5 bubbles Z763ZDdavidp, 17 Oct 2016 | Read review
“I can't image there was a bad room.”
 of 5 bubbles 683cathyp, 28 Aug 2016 | Read review
“I always stay away from the elevators.”
 of 5 bubbles Antrim8, 14 Aug 2016 | Read review
“Just tell Trish what you want and she will make your wishes come true”
 of 5 bubbles Dawn2010, 7 Jul 2016 | Read review
“Choose a different hotel.”
 of 5 bubbles KYRay64, 6 Jul 2016 | Read review
5 of 5