We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Quality Inn

741 US Highway 250 E, Ashland, OH 44805-8952
Update from hotel: This property has indicated that they are taking safety precautions against COVID-19.Read more
Lowest prices for your stay
View deal
View deal
View all 18 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Traveller (6)
Room & Suite (22)
Dining (3)
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Travel safe during COVID-19
Visit our Travel Safe hub to see how we're helping you make more informed travel decisions during COVID-19.
A note from Quality Inn
Updated 02/06/20


#2 of 6 hotels in Ashland
Here at the Quality Inn Ashland we bring VALUE to the Ashland, OH area. Newly remolded 59 room property as of spring 2015 has much to offer with a friendly smile. Here at the Quality Inn we have a delightful saltwater indoor pool and hot tub for relaxing after a long day of work or travel and complimentary high speed internet access. We offer a hot deluxe breakfast with daily interchangeable items so no chance of getting bored from the same menu everyday. We have brand new mattresses dressed with the only the best Quality bedding, rooms with beautiful maple furnishings with a 40" flat screen television. For guest convenience we have on site coin laundry, vending and coming soon a beautiful work out facility that overlooks our crystal clear indoor pool. If your in the need for a full gym access we offer day gym passes to Snap Fitness which is located directly behind our property. To top it all off we have the friendliest staff around that knows about customer service and what matters to our guest which is great guest service, clean and maintained rooms and great Quality value...And that is what you will get! We will see you soon!
Read more
Full view
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Free breakfast
Golf course
Horseback riding
Kids stay free
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Hot bath
Indoor pool
Heated pool
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Meeting rooms
Non-smoking hotel
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Self-serve laundry
Show more
Room features
Air conditioning
Flatscreen TV
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Good to know
Languages Spoken


Full view
40Car recommended
Grade: 40 out of 100
11Restaurantswithin 1 km
1Attractionwithin 1 km
87Reviews2Q+A5Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 39
  • 24
  • 11
  • 8
  • 5
Time of year
Traveller type
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Tah wrote a review Nov 2020
Singapore359 contributions872 helpful votes
Excellent service. The clerk had our reservation record printed and key cards ready before we arrived. First sign of excellence. Our room location was just what we wanted; selected and reserved by the same clerk before we arrived. Another sign of excellence. When we opened our room door, the heat had already been turned on and set to a reasonable temperature. Third sign of excellence. We were very happy with this hotel and will try to stay here again. Recommended.
Read more
Date of stay: November 2020
1 Helpful vote
Dundee D wrote a review Aug 2020
Deltona, Florida4 contributions1 helpful vote
We were very disappointed as our Room was dirty, Microwave was dirty, Cigarrette smoke. It appears there is no quality control on housekeeping if they do their job or not. Bev was so kind to relocate us at least!
Read more
Date of stay: August 2020Trip type: Travelled with family
690belinda wrote a review Jun 2020
1 contribution
My room was on the first floor and had window curtains that were see threw. I informed the desk clerk about being able to see in to the room from the outside and she said “there’s nothing I can do about it”. She did give me a sheet to put over the window, after I requested it. The same desk person was not friendly when I checked in. No welcome to....glad you choose to stay with us...can I help you with anything else? All standard greetings from other hotels I’ve stayed at. The bed mattress was very old and uncomfortable. Bathroom was clean. Will stay at this hotel chain again, just not this particulare one.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2020Trip type: Travelled solo
J S wrote a review Mar 2020
1 contribution1 helpful vote
The rate I was charged was different than what I was quoted the night we checked in. Also the bed had been made with visibly (and odorously) dirty sheets. We had to get a change of linens brought up at 1am because there were brown stains on the sheets and one of the pillow cases (which I took pictures of). The guy working at that time was very quick to bring up the new linens which was appreciated but we did have to make the bed ourselves before we could go to sleep. I stopped in the office the following morning regarding the amount charged and the dirty sheets and was told I would receive a call from management and see some sort of compensation within 2-3 business days and, a week later, I've received neither. -- Update another two weeks later: I received a response to my survey response. The front desk manager, Jody, apologized for the experience and hoped we'd stay with them again. Still no compensation as was promised. This was a very disappointing customer service experience and disappointing response.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2020
Sleep Quality
1 Helpful vote
Calvin S wrote a review Mar 2020
1 contribution
We had left home in the middle f the afternoon and had traveled about 5 hours. We want a reasonably priced place to stay overnight that also provided a complimentary breakfast. We got a pool to exercise in, a good night's sleep and an ample breakfast to get us on the way in the morning and off to continue our travels.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2020
Sleep Quality
Response from Jessie Klimkewicz, General Manager at Quality Inn
Responded 17 Mar 2020
Thank you for taking the time to take our online survey. We appreciate your feedback. We as a team are very pleased you enjoyed your stay and we sure hope to see you in the future. Thank you, Jody Jones Hotel Manager
Read more
US$73 - US$136 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ashland hotel ashland
Ashland Inn and Suites
United StatesOhioAshland
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Frequently Asked Questions about Quality Inn
Which popular attractions are close to Quality Inn?
Nearby attractions include Audubon Wetlands Preserve (0.3 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Quality Inn?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include an indoor pool, free wifi, and free breakfast.
Which room amenities are available at Quality Inn?
Top room amenities include air conditioning, a flat screen TV, and a refrigerator.
What food & drink options are available at Quality Inn?
Guests can enjoy free breakfast during their stay.
Is parking available at Quality Inn?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Quality Inn?
Conveniently located restaurants include Buehler's Main Street Cafe, McDonald's, and Denny's.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Quality Inn?
Yes, guests have access to an indoor pool during their stay.
Are any cleaning services offered at Quality Inn?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Are pets allowed at Quality Inn?
Yes, pets are typically allowed, but it's always best to call ahead to confirm.
Is Quality Inn accessible?
Yes, it offers wheelchair access, reduced mobility rooms, and facilities for disabled guests. For specific enquiries, we recommend calling ahead to confirm.