We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Ersan Resort & Spa

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Ersan Resort & Spa
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

2,936 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Ersan Resort & Spa
See the most recent reviews
Showing 1,219: English reviews
Reviewed 1 October 2016

I meant to write this a long time ago. Myself and my two kids (11 & 14) had an excellent holiday during the Easter holidays here. Because it was at the end of May, it wasn't overcrowded and was very tranquil and yet lots to entertain the kids from the waterpark to snorkelling and pool-side entertainment. The spa was wonderful...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Harriett S
ERSANGRD, GUEST RELATIONS at Ersan Resort & Spa, responded to this review

Dear Guest, it is great to know that you enjoyed Ersan Resort and appreciate the service and quality. Thanks and hope to see you again, Ersan Resort & SPA Team

Bishops Stortford, United Kingdom
Reviewed 25 September 2016

Overall we had a fabulous week here. The hotel was fully booked during our stay as it was a Turkish religious holiday so it did mean on occasion we couldn't find a table at the bar or we had to queue for food in the restaurant but this wasn't the end of the world. The hotel itself was lovely; the...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Katie F
ERSANGRD, GUEST RELATIONS at Ersan Resort & Spa, responded to this review

Dear Guests, First of all we would like to thank you for choosing Ersan Resort&Spa for your holiday. In the framework of our quality approach at Ersan, we shape our goal of maximizing guests’ satisfaction in light of your views. Your valuable ideas provide us with high motivation to reach excellence in our service level. We are glad to hear...

Derry, United Kingdom
Reviewed 14 September 2016

Loved this hotel , it has a little bit of everything ,water slide for the kids and the beach plus a choice of pools , the food was very good also , I just thought it was a little far out of town if you wanted a walk in the evening , you couldn't , as it was total darkness...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank John A
ERSANGRD, GUEST RELATIONS at Ersan Resort & Spa, responded to this review

Dear Guest, As the Ersan Resort&Spa team, we are very happy to have met you and thank you once again for your views reflecting your satisfaction with the quality of our services. Ersan Resort & SPA Team

Newmarket, Suffolk
Reviewed 13 September 2016 via mobile

I'm going to start with the only negative thing about this hotel and that is the service in the buffet restaurants. On only one occasion were we asked if we wanted drinks. Every other time we got our own bottles of water and enough glasses & cutlery for our group. It was quite obvious that the locals received better service...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Blondie_J_29
ERSANGRD, GUEST RELATIONS at Ersan Resort & Spa, responded to this review

Dear Guest, As the Ersan Resort&Spa team, we are very happy to have met you and thank you once again for your views reflecting your satisfaction with the quality of our services. Ersan Resort & SPA Team

Chester, United Kingdom
Reviewed 9 September 2016 via mobile

Well to start with do u like ants! I didn't know they came as an extra in the Ersan Resort, loads and loads of them. My family had to move rooms because of them, They we're all over our baby while she was sleeping. The actual resort is beautiful! wow what a view. The rooms were very dusty and you...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank xrayize
ERSANGRD, GUEST RELATIONS at Ersan Resort & Spa, responded to this review

Dear Guest, It was never our intention to create such an unpleasant stay in our hotel. After your mail, now we can pay attention to every necessary steps about unsatisfied parts of your vacation. We look forward to host you again ! Best Regards, Ersan Resort Team

England, United Kingdom
Reviewed 6 September 2016

First impression was good until showed to a small dingy room including two very uncomfortable single beds,a bunk bed which both my sons feet almost hung over the end and poor quality pillows and quilts!staff generally rude,maybe lack of language skills though. Generally clean but overall dilapidated beach front decking area and water slides two were not even working and...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Lthorpeyone
ERSANGRD, GUEST RELATIONS at Ersan Resort & Spa, responded to this review

Dear Guest, It was never our intention to create such an unpleasant stay in our hotel. After your mail, now we can pay attention to every necessary steps about unsatisfied parts of your vacation. We look forward to host you again ! Ersan Resort & SPA Team

Reviewed 6 September 2016 via mobile

After arriving we were shown our room and find we have been put into a dingy twin basement room (only 2 beds when there was 3 of us). We had to go to reception to get another bed and asked to be moved as this was not what we had booked but staff refused and were very rude untill our...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank beverlence
ERSANGRD, GUEST RELATIONS at Ersan Resort & Spa, responded to this review

Dear Guest, It was never our intention to create such an unpleasant stay in our hotel. After your mail, now we can pay attention to every necessary steps about unsatisfied parts of your vacation. We look forward to host you again ! Best Regards, Ersan Resort Team

West London
Reviewed 5 September 2016 via mobile

I spent two weeks at this hotel in a superior room, note, request a balcony, as the alternate equivalents are not superior. The food was varied and good quality. The staff were friendly. They would benefit from a greater command of English. There are 4 A La Carte Restaurants in the resort. The best were Italian and Fish. Note, you...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank RD82
ERSANGRD, GUEST RELATIONS at Ersan Resort & Spa, responded to this review

Dear Guests, First of all we would like to thank you for choosing Ersan Resort&Spa for your holiday. In the framework of our quality approach at Ersan, we shape our goal of maximizing guests’ satisfaction in light of your views. Your valuable ideas provide us with high motivation to reach excellence in our service level. We are glad to hear...

Reviewed 5 September 2016

Let me summarize my stay in Ersan, the Advantages and what need to be improved from my point of view. I booked with my family, 2 adults and one infant, The resort is Huge, green with nice palm trees. Swimming pools are great, Sea is very clear and clean, you can actually see the fishes from the surface. Rooms are...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank wavy_vudu
ERSANGRD, GUEST RELATIONS at Ersan Resort & Spa, responded to this review

Dear Guest, It is great to know that you enjoyed Ersan Resort and appreciate the service and quality. Thanks and hope to see you again, Ersan Resort & SPA Team

Reviewed 4 September 2016 via mobile

Visited Ersan Resort for 2 week holiday and was very happy with the service and facilities on site. Was a pleasure to meet some lovely people who works here: Serkan and Serhat from the pruva bar gave impeccable service was very polite and helpful especially platters of fruit and nuts!, made the whole family feel very welcome and looked after...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Vicky G
ERSANGRD, GUEST RELATIONS at Ersan Resort & Spa, responded to this review

Dear Guest, It is great to know that you enjoyed Ersan Resort and appreciate the service and quality. Thanks and hope to see you again, Ersan Resort & SPA Team

2,448 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (2112)
Viewed
View from Room (132)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (410)
Viewed
Bathroom (24)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (504)
Viewed
Dining (132)
Viewed
Room/Suite (131)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (45)
Viewed
0:48
Videos (3)
Viewed
Other (731)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (320)
Viewed
Amenities (77)
Viewed
Beach (13)
Viewed
Infinity Pool (9)
Viewed
Junior Suite (39)
Viewed
Pool (10)
Viewed
Dining (63)
Viewed
Standard Room (Garden View) (25)
Viewed
Standard Room (Sea View) (28)
Viewed
The Hotel (56)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (16)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (4)
Viewed
Room/Suite (6)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Bodrum City hotels
4.5 km away
El Vino Hotel & Suites
El Vino Hotel & Suites
#1 of 99 in Bodrum City
889 reviews
4.6 km away
The Marmara, Bodrum
The Marmara, Bodrum
#3 of 99 in Bodrum City
813 reviews
0.2 km away
Bodrum Holiday Resort & Spa
Bodrum Holiday Resort & Spa
#13 of 99 in Bodrum City
2,110 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.4 km away
Grand Yazici Bodrum
Grand Yazici Bodrum
#15 of 99 in Bodrum City
431 reviews
2.8 km away
Vera Miramar Resort
Vera Miramar Resort
#9 of 99 in Bodrum City
993 reviews
16.7 km away
La Blanche Island Bodrum
La Blanche Island Bodrum
#7 of 99 in Bodrum City
821 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Room Service
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Beachfront
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free Internet
  • Free Parking
  • Spa
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Beachfront
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Tennis Court
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
  • Smoking rooms available
  • Accessible rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
  • Minibar
Internet
  • Free Internet
Services
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Airport Transportation
  • Breakfast included
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Conference Facilities
  • Babysitting
  • Concierge
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
The hotel complex is specially designed and set in the lush green landscape of pine & palm trees with the view of Black Island. A magical oasis combining the crystal azure of the blue flag Aegean Sea waters with cornflower blue sky and traditional Turkish hospitality. For discerning leisure travellers this upscale resort offers comfortable accommodation, stylish restaurants and bars, trans-ethnic cuisine which brings a new meaning to all-day dining, a myriad of resort facilities and recreational pursuits, wide range of sports, modern meeting and banquet facilities, and flawless personalised service. It is the perfect choice for a relaxing vacation in the tranquillity of this Aegean resort, an ideal base from which to explore all the opportunities of the “All Inclusive” concept. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Ersan Resort & Spa

Address: Icmeler PK 357, Bodrum City 48400, Turkey
Region: Turkey > Turkish Aegean Coast > Mugla Province > Bodrum > Bodrum City
Price Range: €75 - €434 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Ersan Resort & Spa 5*
Number of rooms: 375
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotwire, Travelocity, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Priceline, Cheap Tickets and HotelQuickly so you can book your Ersan Resort & Spa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ersan Resort And Spa
Ersan Hotel Bodrum
Club Ersan Bodrum
Hotel Style:
#4 Top resorts Hotel in Bodrum City
#5 Spa Hotel in Bodrum City
#7 On the Beach Hotel in Bodrum City
#8 Business Hotel in Bodrum City
#8 Luxury Hotel in Bodrum City
#11 Romantic Hotel in Bodrum City
#12 Family Hotel in Bodrum City
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Ersan Resort & Spa staff and other travellers.
87 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (87)

Questions? Get answers from Ersan Resort & Spa staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Rooms by the waterpark as park doesn't open until 10am”
carslates1971, 27 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Suites only, the other rooms aren't convenient.”
  • The view from the Honeymoon Suite
wassimo241, 14 Nov 2016 | Read review
“If you want to lay in in the mornings, avoid the rooms outside the kids pool.”
ashhert, 7 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Wi-Fi near the beach!”
char2802, 18 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Ask for a deluxe room away from the main building”
308harrietts, 1 Oct 2016 | Read review
5 of 5