We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Eastwood Richmonde Hotel

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Professional photos
Eastwood Richmonde Hotel
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

318 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Eastwood Richmonde Hotel
See the most recent reviews
Showing 301: English reviews
Cavite Province, Philippines
Reviewed 30 September 2015 via mobile

Need to improve communications between staff on customers requests and updates on reservations Issues I had during my 1 month stay are the following: Aircon not working Guest visitors has to pay to access gym and pool which in other hotels are free My room reservation ahould have been 2 bed de luxe but I stayed in 1 bed not...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank janettv24
RHManagement, Manager at Eastwood Richmonde Hotel, responded to this review

Dear janettv24, We greatly appreciate your review of our hotel. Despite the issues you encountered during your stay, we are glad that you found good points as well, such as great food, good staff and convenient location. The use of gym and swimming pool are free-of-charge for in-house guests and registered room sharers. But like most hotels, we charge for...

Reviewed 15 September 2015

Stayed at Richmonde between 29th June to 21st August - I chose it because of its location, I was in the Phils for work and this hotel is walking distance to the office building. Buffet breakfast was good - loved the Filipino cuisine! There were about 2-3 times though that I asked for a scrambled egg at the egg station...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Majoy C
RHManagement, Manager at Eastwood Richmonde Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Majoy C, Thank you for choosing us to be your second home during your stay in Eastwood City. We are truly delighted to hear that you loved our buffet breakfast especially the Filipino cuisine. Even though it was only for a few times, we apologize that our staff was not able to deliver your scrambled egg. We shall continuously...

Knoxville, Tennessee, United States
Reviewed 10 September 2015

By looking at the lobby I was thinking that this would be a nice hotel. That perception changed the minute I saw our room. The whole thing is in need of updating and repair. One of the lamps has no on/off control... only way to turn it off is to unplug it from the wall. Water stains all over the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Christopher W
RHManagement, Manager at Eastwood Richmonde Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Christopher W, We greatly appreciate your review of our hotel. On behalf of the whole management team, we would like to express our sincerest apologies for inconveniences you experienced during your stay. We have taken note of your concerns and coordinated with our housekeeping department, as having stained ceiling, musty smell, and cockroaches in our rooms is certainly against...

Reviewed 6 September 2015 via mobile

We reserved a deluxe room for our wedding night and requested to have a queen sized bed. I also requested for a "honeymoon" setup. When we reached the hotel, receptionist told us that they ran out of rooms with 1 bed and said she will give us a room with 2 double beds instead. Since it's our wedding night, I...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Arwin April D
RHManagement, Manager at Eastwood Richmonde Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Arwin April D, Thank you for sharing your Richmonde experience during your stay with us. It is our pleasure to help make your wedding night an enjoyable one. As for the slight inconvenience during your check-in, we sincerely apologize for this. Although bed and floor preferences are duly noted upon reservation, the availability of these is determined only at...

Reviewed 27 August 2015

Excellent Business Hotel with all the amenities you require at your fingertips. Eastwood City is classy and has all the shops and restaurants you need within walking distance IE 200m max. Excellent swimming pool and gym upstairs. The staff are very accommodating with your needs. You can get change as well at reception.

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank Dalvin_au
RHManagement, Manager at Eastwood Richmonde Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Dalvin_au, Thank you very much for sharing your review of our hotel. We are pleased to know that you liked our convenient location and accommodating staff, as well as our facilities such as the swimming pool and gym. We hope you had a great stay and we look forward to welcoming you back soon! Sincerely, Jun Justo Resident Manager

Reviewed 13 August 2015

Used a complimentary voucher for an overnight stay. Lady who booked us the room via email was very friendly and accommodating. Great eats around the location. Room was excellent and everything was comfortable. Although I could use a longer pool for swimming.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank John D
RHManagement, Manager at Eastwood Richmonde Hotel, responded to this review

Dear John D, Thank you very much for your review. It was our pleasure to accommodate you. We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Jun Justo Resident Manager

A TripAdvisor Member
2 reviews
2 helpful votes
Reviewed 12 August 2015 via mobile

My family and I stayed for 2 nights and 3 days at the hotel during my cousins wedding. As an Hotelier, the place is really nice. Well organized. Great facilities and good service. The only thing I didn't like is your way everytime you wanna have a swim at the pool cause you can only use the middle elevator. Which...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank A TripAdvisor Member
RHManagement, Manager at Eastwood Richmonde Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Tripadvisor Member, Thank you for sharing your review of our hotel. We apologize if you were frustrated because of the need to use a specific elevator to go to the swimming pool. There is also the option to ride the other elevators to the 37th floor and take the stairs to the 38th floor where the pool is located....

New Jersey, US
Reviewed 8 August 2015

Stayed overnight during the summer in this hotel located in Eastwood, away from the hustle and bustle of Ortigas and Makati but still accessible to places of interest in Metro Manila. The room was comfortable, although the A/C was a bit hard to control (it waxed a bit too warm and a bit too cool the entire night). We got...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank FrancesNJ
RHManagement, Manager at Eastwood Richmonde Hotel, responded to this review

Dear FrancesNJ, Thank you for sharing your experience during your stay. We apologize if you experienced a little inconvenience in controlling your room’s airconditioning. We shall have our staff check our A/C units for maintenance and prevention of similar cases. We hope next time you will also get to try our buffet breakfast, as well as other meals and pastries...

Guernsey, United Kingdom
Reviewed 22 July 2015 via mobile

Stayed for 3 nights latter end of June. Renovation work going on but not always bad. Big room nice size bathroom, cleanliness of the room was lacking have to say, no tissues only one toilet roll, dusty in wardrobe where the room boy had cleaned "around" the iron board and not moved it. So bad tide mark of dust... Having...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Bruno B
RHManagement, Manager at Eastwood Richmonde Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Bruno B, Thank you for sharing your review of our hotel. We apologize if you encountered some inconveniences due to the ongoing renovation. We have also coordinated with our Housekeeping Department to ensure that room amenities are always complete and that the room attendants conduct thorough cleaning of each room, as what you have mentioned is certainly not our...

Reviewed 21 July 2015

The place is very comfortable. They also are in the middle of a very accessible area, Eastwood city. You can easily go to the mall, the supermarket, the restaurants, a cinema, name it. The staff are nice and pleasant, too.

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Kim B
RHManagement, Manager at Eastwood Richmonde Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Kim B, Thank you very much for your comment. It is our pleasure to provide you with convenience and comfort during your stay. We hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Jun Justo Resident Manager

180 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (168)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (28)
Viewed
Room/Suite (38)
Viewed
Dining (12)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (7)
Viewed
Bathroom (11)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (4)
Viewed
View from Room (6)
Viewed
Other (62)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (12)
Viewed
Room/Suite (5)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Quezon City hotels
0.4 km away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Acropolis
3.0 km away
Novotel Manila Araneta Center
Novotel Manila Araneta Center
#3 of 64 in Quezon City
395 reviews
5.7 km away
Luxent Hotel
Luxent Hotel
#5 of 64 in Quezon City
299 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
6.0 km away
The Cocoon Boutique Hotel
The Cocoon Boutique Hotel
#2 of 64 in Quezon City
415 reviews
3.0 km away
Crowne Plaza Manila Galleria
Crowne Plaza Manila Galleria
#4 of 64 in Quezon City
772 reviews
6.1 km away
B Hotel Quezon City
B Hotel Quezon City
#1 of 64 in Quezon City
197 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Paid Wifi
  • Paid Internet
Services
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Airport Transportation
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Concierge
  • Banquet Room
  • Conference Facilities
  • Breakfast included
  • Laundry Service
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
The second Richmonde Hotel brand rises at the heart of Eastwood City, the first urban community east of Manila developed by leading real estate developer Megaworld Corporation. Bearing the name of this pioneering live-work-play enclave, Eastwood Richmonde Hotel completes the township's mix of office and recreational establishments and answers the lodging needs of business and leisure travelers in the metropolis, not to mention the hotel requirements of residents and corporations in the locality. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Eastwood Richmonde Hotel

Address: 17 Orchard Road, Eastwood City | Bagumbayan, Quezon City, Luzon 1110, Philippines
Region: Philippines > Luzon > Metro Manila > Quezon City
Price Range: €85 - €222 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Eastwood Richmonde Hotel 4*
Number of rooms: 130
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Orbitz, Expedia, Asiatravel.com Holdings and Priceline so you can book your Eastwood Richmonde Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Hotel Style:
#4 Spa Hotel in Quezon City
#6 Luxury Hotel in Quezon City
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Eastwood Richmonde Hotel staff and other travellers.
3 questions
Ask a question
14 days ago
gold coast
over a year ago

See all questions (3)

Questions? Get answers from Eastwood Richmonde Hotel staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“One-Bedroom Suite is ideal for a family”
 of 5 bubbles Alberto-Megaworld, 11 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Good if are working in Eastwood.”
 of 5 bubbles 746shivama, 18 May 2016 | Read review
“If you want some peace and quiet, tell them to locate you at the side with the view of the Marikina river.”
 of 5 bubbles L_a_v_n_l_a_f, 17 May 2016 | Read review
“Rooms facing the rear and higher up are quieter. Avoid rooms overlooking City Walk, McDo and the Eastwood open mall. Noisy all the time”
 of 5 bubbles fozzo1965, 11 May 2016 | Read review
“Better take a room without balcony, as it is used for the AC compressor. You cannot enjoy the view”
 of 5 bubbles 203thibaultc, 18 Mar 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay