We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Holiday Inn Al Khobar-Corniche

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Holiday Inn Al Khobar-Corniche
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

206 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 182: English reviews
Start your review of Holiday Inn Al Khobar-Corniche
 Click to rate
Bahrain
Reviewed yesterday NEWvia mobile

What I like about going back to this hotel when I am in Al Khobar is the location. It's situated in a very quiet part of the city and they offer a spacious parking lot. Check in was quick and staff are friendly and accommodating. Breakfast spread in the buffet is also good with a lot of option to choose...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Rejie C
Venice, Italy
Reviewed 1 week ago

Comfortable rooms, quite venue, not far from the Corniche, nice breakfast and a fair restaurant. Holiday Inn confirms to be a good choice when you want a comfortable stay guaranteed. At the restaurant don't dare to ask for an appetizer... you would have it after the main course. Obviously in Arabia appetizers are not supposed to make their job which...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank LorenzoColoivini
Muhammad B, Front Office Manager at Holiday Inn Al Khobar-Corniche, responded to this review

Dear Mr. Lorenzo, Thank you for staying with us and leaving a good review. We are glad to see that you had an enjoyable staying and we fulfilled your expectations with our friendly professional service. We are hospitality professionals and thanks to good comments and appreciation from guests like you, we are more motivated to strive to be always the...

Dhahran, Saudi Arabia
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

The hotel is located in nice spot near the sea .it is 4 star hotel with good price .the rooms nicely arranged and it is only two story building therefore every thing is accessible .The resturant is average and the service is great .

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Khalid M
Muhammad B, Front Office Manager at Holiday Inn Al Khobar-Corniche, responded to this review

Dear Mr. Khalid, Thank you for staying with us and leaving a good review. We are glad to see that you had an enjoyable staying and we fulfilled your expectations with our friendly professional service. We are hospitality professionals and thanks to good comments and appreciation from guests like you, we are more motivated to strive to be always the...

Amstelveen, The Netherlands
Reviewed 11 February 2017

The Holiday Inn Al Khobar-Corniche was arranged by my local colleagues because of a conference. Both breakfast and lunch buffet were extensive and of good quality. The bed was comfortable but unfortunately the room was not fresh and smelled like smoke. The scent of smoke was in particular severe in the morning after I woke-up. The bathroom was tiny and...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank GlobalTraveller3_0
Muhammad B, Front Office Manager at Holiday Inn Al Khobar-Corniche, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for staying with us and leaving a good review. We are glad to see that you had an enjoyable staying and we fulfilled your expectations with our friendly professional service. We are hospitality professionals and thanks to good comments and appreciation from guests like you, we are more motivated to strive to be always the...

Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Reviewed 11 February 2017 via mobile

Decent hotel, value for money. Stayed for business trip, but can be a good option to stay for personal trips too. Hotel was clean and staff was responsive. Swimming pool is very small and not that great. Breakfast was with wide variety of options, and ample space to be seated. Rooms are spacious and clean.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Abhi0711
Muhammad B, Front Office Manager at Holiday Inn Al Khobar-Corniche, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for staying with us and leaving a good review. We are glad to see that you had an enjoyable staying and we fulfilled your expectations with our friendly professional service. We are hospitality professionals and thanks to good comments and appreciation from guests like you, we are more motivated to strive to be always the...

Bourne
Reviewed 11 February 2017 via mobile

Spent 2 nights as part of a recent business trip. There are a couple of these hotels in Al Khobar so make sure you know which one you are staying in. Warm welcome, clean modern room and good food. About 20 minutes from the airport by car.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Phil P
Muhammad B, Front Office Manager at Holiday Inn Al Khobar-Corniche, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for staying with us and leaving a good review. We are glad to see that you had an enjoyable staying and we fulfilled your expectations with our friendly professional service. We are hospitality professionals and thanks to good comments and appreciation from guests like you, we are more motivated to strive to be always the...

Athens, Greece
Reviewed 8 February 2017 via mobile

Bed is comfortable. Food is ok. Cleanliness is poor. It is flat hotel. Internet connection is ok. Front desk is ok. Parking is available. Many better options are available if you are in al khobar city...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank lbtraveller77
Muhammad B, Front Office Manager at Holiday Inn Al Khobar-Corniche, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for staying with us and leaving a review. We are glad to see that you left some feedback on what you liked as well as what fell below your expectations. We are deeply sorry for any inconveniences you have experienced. We take all comments into consideration and welcome any opportunity to improve. We are hospitality...

Riyadh
Reviewed 3 February 2017 via mobile

If you are searching for a business hotel in the Eastern Province of Saudi Arabia, and you are considering Khoubar, this hotel is one of the good choices for the following reasons: Structure: I love the idea that in whatsoever room I am, I don't need an elevator since it's a two floors built horizontal structure hotel. Lobby: My favorite,...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Tarek_Aad
Muhammad B, Front Office Manager at Holiday Inn Al Khobar-Corniche, responded to this review

Dear Mr. Tarek, Thank you for staying with us and leaving a good review. We are glad to see that you had an enjoyable staying and we fulfilled your expectations with our friendly professional service. We are hospitality professionals and thanks to good comments and appreciation from guests like you, we are more motivated to strive to be always the...

Reviewed 8 January 2017

Very clean and quiet hotel not far from Al Khobar city center. The stuff is very friendly. One of important things (especially in Saudi hotels) is a perfect breakfast with good variety of food. Room service is quick. In general, this hotel exceeded my expectations!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Fedor S
Muhammad B, Front Office Manager at Holiday Inn Al Khobar-Corniche, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for staying with us and leaving a good review. We are glad to see that you had an enjoyable staying and we fulfill your expectations with our friendly professional service. We are hospitality professionals and thanks to good comments and appreciation from guests like you, we are more motivated to strive to be always the...

Reviewed 8 January 2017 via mobile

I initially anticipate that this is the same with Ghoroub Resto of Holiday Inn near Dahran... But to my surprise, they are greatly differ. The food are amazing with variation of dishes. As I commonly look for bacon, Chef Luigi generously cook for us even if not in the menu for the day. That is great customer service for me....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank jamieEliza
Muhammad B, Manager at Holiday Inn Al Khobar-Corniche, responded to this review

Dear Valued Customer, Thank you for leaving a good review. We are glad to see that you had an enjoyable experience and we fulfilled your expectations with our friendly professional service. We are hospitality professionals and thanks to good comments and appreciation from customers like you, we are more motivated to strive to be always the best. Looking forward to...

170 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (128)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (16)
Viewed
View from Room (17)
Viewed
Room/Suite (24)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (5)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Dining (11)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (13)
Viewed
Bathroom (13)
Viewed
Other (28)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (42)
Viewed
Room/Suite (6)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Dining (5)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (11)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (2)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (4)
Viewed
Other (12)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Al Khobar hotels
1.4 km away
Sofitel Al Khobar The Corniche
0.7 km away
Movenpick Hotel Al Khobar
Movenpick Hotel Al Khobar
#6 of 75 in Al Khobar
423 reviews
1.6 km away
InterContinental Al Khobar
InterContinental Al Khobar
#1 of 75 in Al Khobar
483 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.6 km away
Crowne Plaza Al Khobar
Crowne Plaza Al Khobar
#4 of 75 in Al Khobar
598 reviews
0.0 km away
Park Inn by Radisson Al Khobar
4.6 km away
Coral Al Khobar Hotel
Coral Al Khobar Hotel
#48 of 75 in Al Khobar
151 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Pool
  • Room Service
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Pool
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Room Service
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Banquet Room
  • Conference Facilities
  • Airport Transportation

Additional Information about Holiday Inn Al Khobar-Corniche

Address: King Faisal Street, Al Khobar 31952, Saudi Arabia
Region: Saudi Arabia > Eastern Province > Al Khobar
Price Range: €86 - €148 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Holiday Inn Al Khobar-Corniche 4*
Number of rooms: 211
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, IHG, Priceline and Hotels.com so you can book your Holiday Inn Al Khobar-Corniche reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Holiday Inn Al Khobar-Corniche Hotel Al Khobar
Hotel Style:
#7 Business Hotel in Al Khobar
#8 Luxury Hotel in Al Khobar
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Holiday Inn Al Khobar-Corniche staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“It is away from traffic .it is ok all rooms”
 of 5 bubbles KhalidM588, 27 Feb 2017 | Read review
“Room that faces the pool/coutyard.”
 of 5 bubbles dhruvdp, 16 Dec 2016 | Read review
“ask for a courtyard facing room. very close to a mosque so call for morning prayers are quite loud in exterior rooms”
 of 5 bubbles Karalee_and_Kevin, 29 Nov 2016 | Read review
“All rooms are on ground and first floor - get room close to reception or be prepared to walk for it”
 of 5 bubbles WillemlR, 3 Oct 2016 | Read review
“get a room without a terrace. You could use the extra space. You will never use the Terrace.”
 of 5 bubbles HAbdelwahed, 10 Sep 2016 | Read review
5 of 5