We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Park Inn by Radisson Pribaltiyskaya St Petersburg

Booking.comUS$147*
View Deal
07/05/2017 08/05/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
US$147*
US$149*
US$147*
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Professional photos
Park Inn by Radisson Pribaltiyskaya St Petersburg
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

1,233 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 365: English reviews
Start your review of Park Inn by Radisson Pribaltiyskaya St Petersburg
 Click to rate
Mumbai (Bombay), India
Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

The first entry impresses, The lobby is spacious. Thre ground floor surounding the lobby has your restaurants as well as 4-5 shops selling souveneirs to medium range goods to some essentials. The hotel is huge, about 13 storeys and 800 rooms. It has abundant coack parking. No wonder it is popular with tour groups. During my stay, I guess there...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank equineharshad
Maciek M, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Pribaltiyskaya St Petersburg, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. I do hope you have enjoyed you stay and we all will be happy to welcome you here again. Kindest regards, Maciek Miazek General Manager

Wellington, New Zealand
HOTEL’S FAVOURITE REVIEW
Reviewed 24 September 2016

Stayed two nights as part of a tour group. Our room was relatively large, very quiet and comfortable. The shower was great and all facilities worked well as expected. There were no tea or coffee making facilities available in our room however, they were available on the ground floor. All staff were polite, professional and very helpful. There was free...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Peter C
About Hotel's Favourite Review
Maciek M, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Pribaltiyskaya St Petersburg, responded to this review

Dear Guest (Peter C), Thank you for choosing Park inn by Radisson Pribaltiyskaya! We appreciate you taking the time to complete a survey regarding your recent stay with us. On behalf of our entire staff here at the Park Inn we would like to thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travels bring...

Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Pribaltiyskaya is a big, quite impersonal hotel, mainly visited by persons from Asia. The distance to the citycentre is quite long, but busses stop in front of the hotel. Rooms are good and clean, well equipped bathrooms. Good breakfast. There is a good restaurant.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Gerard R
Maciek M, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Pribaltiyskaya St Petersburg, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for staying at Park Inn by Radisson Pribaltiyskaya and sharing your feedback - your opinion is very important for us as we strive to improve our service. We are pleased to know that you liked our facilities and services and happy that you enjoyed your stay here with us. We all look forward to welcoming you...

New Delhi, India
Reviewed 4 March 2017

i stayed here for 2 nights, hotel is not as per park inn standard, rooms and washrooms needs renovation, overall average stay, can get so many other options in same range, I dont recommend this place,

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Suresh824
Maciek M, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Pribaltiyskaya St Petersburg, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing Park Inn by Radisson Pribaltiyskaya and for your feedback. I am sorry to hear that our hotel did not meet your expectations. Currently we have 240 rooms under renovation and very soon will be able to accommodate our guests to completely new modern renovated rooms fully compliant with our brand standards. I believe we...

New Delhi, India
Reviewed 21 February 2017

Do not book this hotel. Breakfast was pathetic, just breads and canned juice. Nothing else we asked for Toaster and the worst reply we got " sorry sir we don't have one, last night it got damaged". Just one word....never ever book this hotel.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank BPTE
Maciek M, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Pribaltiyskaya St Petersburg, responded to this review

Dear Guest (BPTE), Thank you for choosing Park Inn by Radisson Pribaltiyskaya hotel and for leaving your feedback! It is unfortunate to hear that we did not manage to meet your expectations. . Please accept my sincere apologies for the inconveniences you have experienced during your stay. All your comments concerning breakfast will be transferred to restaurant manager. Hope to...

Moscow, Russia
Reviewed 17 February 2017

A couple weeks ago I visited this hotel for a business trip.It was my third visit to the hotel and every time it was decreased his level .Old rooms with old furniture, rude staff, especially in restaurant.Our business trip was ended sadly, after the restaurant was poisoned more than two hundred guests, the employees of our company.A criminal case was...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Vyacheslav2013
Maciek M, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Pribaltiyskaya St Petersburg, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback and your opinion. The hotel management was aware of the situation. Nowadays the incident has been completely resolved. More detailed information please find on the web-site of Rospotrebnadzor. Kindest regards, Maciek Miazek General manager

Moscow, Russia
Reviewed 31 January 2017 via mobile

The large group of colleagues of company which was having a conference in this hotel was seriously sick from hotel food. This is real scandal. Strongly recommended not to choose the hotel for any kind of stay.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Baiser
Maciek M, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Pribaltiyskaya St Petersburg, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback and your opinion. The hotel management was aware of the situation. Nowadays the incident has been completely resolved. More detailed information please find on the web-site of Rospotrebnadzor. Kindest regards, Maciek Miazek General manager

Москва, Russia
Reviewed 22 November 2016

Review collected in partnership with Park Inn by Radisson Hotels
 Report
Helpful?
Thank antoneduardovichz
Maciek M, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Pribaltiyskaya St Petersburg, responded to this review

Birmingham, United Kingdom
Reviewed 28 October 2016 via mobile

Soviet era block. Refurbished rooms but otherwise pretty dull. Terrible breakfast and coffee. Little point in staying here unless you're at a conference or going via the port. Poor public transport connections and a long way from the centre.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank David B
Maciek M, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Pribaltiyskaya St Petersburg, responded to this review

We are sorry to hear of your unsatisfactory experience during your stay. It is unfortunate when situations like this arise. We take every chance to improve guest facilities and we want to make sure that all guests are affected as little as possible. We hope you will consider us again when you are in the area.

Brussels, Belgium
Reviewed 28 October 2016

When I stay in a city hotel I prefer it to be close by to the city highlights cause I really like to walk at late evening and nights in european city to see the lit up architecture. But this hotel is far away from the main city and also the receptionists are not the most warm people. We requested...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank shruti d
Maciek M, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Pribaltiyskaya St Petersburg, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for leaving your valuable feedback. It is unfortunate to hear that we did not manage to meet your expectations. We will focus on the moments that you mentioned in your review. Please accept my sincere apologies for the inconveniences you might have experiences during your stay. Hope to welcome you in our hotel again, Kindest regards,...

624 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (598)
Viewed
Dining (37)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (117)
Viewed
Room/Suite (104)
Viewed
Bathroom (40)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (8)
Viewed
View from Room (25)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (2)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (2)
Viewed
Other (263)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (26)
Viewed
Room/Suite (10)
Viewed
Dining (15)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
07/05/2017 08/05/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these St. Petersburg hotels
Park Inn By Radisson Pulkovskaya
#76 of 334 in St. Petersburg
1,159 reviews
Park Inn by Radisson Nevsky St. ...
#62 of 334 in St. Petersburg
961 reviews
Admiralteisky
Hotel Moyka 5
Hotel Moyka 5
#110 of 334 in St. Petersburg
194 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Vasilyevsky Island
MFK Gorniy
MFK Gorniy
#201 of 334 in St. Petersburg
10 reviews
Vasilyevsky Island
Courtyard St. Petersburg Vasilievsky
Courtyard St. Petersburg Vasilie...
#40 of 334 in St. Petersburg
563 reviews
Radisson Royal Hotel, St.Petersb...
#233 of 334 in St. Petersburg
6 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Breakfast included
  • Room Service
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
  • Suites
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Public Wifi
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Breakfast included
  • Conference Facilities
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Room Service
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
High-rise Hotel set on northwestern part of Vasilyevsky Island in the Gulf of Finland. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Park Inn by Radisson Pribaltiyskaya St Petersburg

Address: Korablestroitelei St., V.O., 14, St. Petersburg 199226, Russia
Region: Russia > Northwestern District > St. Petersburg > Vasilyevsky Island
Price Range: €88 - €273 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Park Inn by Radisson Pribaltiyskaya St Petersburg 4*
Number of rooms: 1200
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Rezidor, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Orbitz, Travelocity, Expedia, Agoda, Priceline, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Park Inn by Radisson Pribaltiyskaya St Petersburg reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Park Inn Pribaltiyskaya St Petersburg Hotel St. Petersburg
Park Inn St Petersburg
Pribaltiyskaya Park Inn
Hotel Style:
#51 Luxury Hotel in St. Petersburg
#82 Business Hotel in St. Petersburg
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Park Inn by Radisson Pribaltiyskaya St Petersburg staff and other travellers.
9 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (9)

Questions? Get answers from Park Inn by Radisson Pribaltiyskaya St Petersburg staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Not any..........”
SumantJadhav, 4 Oct 2016 | Read review
“ask for the 9th floor”
lexnath, 21 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Higher room with nice view.”
seraphinej2016, 7 Jun 2016 | Read review
“Early morning wait for the elevators can be a while if the hotel is heavily booked.”
Sroop, 5 Jun 2016 | Read review
“All rooms have view, different view”
sofin895, 12 Mar 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Booking.com
US$147* /night
View Deal
Park InnUS$149
Hotels.comUS$147
Hotwire.comUS$147
View all 10 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates