We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Circle Inn - Hotel & Suites

Save
Share
Traveller (221)
Room & Suite (266)
Pool & Beach (45)
Overview
  • Excellent20%
  • Very good48%
  • Average19%
  • Poor6%
  • Terrible7%
Travellers talk about
“deluxe room”(32 reviews)
“zen room”(11 reviews)
“breakfast buffet”(20 reviews)
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast Buffet
Air Conditioning
Pool
Non-Smoking Rooms
Restaurant
3 Star accommodation
All hotel details
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (415)
Filter reviews
403 results
Traveller rating
86
184
78
26
29
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
86
184
78
26
29
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsdeluxe roomzen roombreakfast buffetswimming poolconvenient storebacolod cityinternet accesscity of smilesaffordable hotelcable tvhotel staffaccommodating staffearly checkhot waterjeepney ridevisit bacolodtaxi
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 403 reviews
Reviewed 6 days ago via mobile

Stayed here for 3 nights. Breakfast was free depending on booking arrangement. It had all the amenities expected of a standard hotel; however most of the furnishings and appliances are already dated, though working as it's supposed to be. I have nothing against dated fixtures...More

Thank delehctir
Reviewed 6 days ago via mobile

Stayed here for 3 days and 2 nights. Since this is one of the accessible hotels in town. Their staff is very accommodating and their pool is really nice but have a few more light bulbs to lighten up the area at night. Overall, rooms...More

Thank aiitravels
Reviewed 1 week ago

I can only compare this to my experiences in the US... Standards ARE different in the Philippines it seems. So, I will try to refrain from being to preachy. My complaints... Bathroom supplies provided make Motel 6 look Generous. 1 hand towel and 1 really...More

Thank Curt B
Response from SmrtTrav, General Manager at Circle Inn - Hotel & SuitesResponded 1 week ago

Thank you for your comments and I am glad you enjoyed your stay with us despite the lack of amenities that you mentioned. I understand your disappointment but we have made a conscious decision to avoid providing amenities that guests normally would bring themselves like...More

Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We stayed somewhere before going here. Everything is pleasant, from check in to going in and out, to check out. We were allowed late checkout due to unexpected traffic going back from Mambucal on our last day of stay. The place is quiet and room...More

Thank Klein E
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Nice hotel out of the busy streets of. Bacolod .Feeling at home away rom home and with the friendly staffs, any shortcomings of the hotel will be filled.Can recommend to all sorts of people,either business, family or friends temporary home on holidays.

Thank Elaine S
View more reviews
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Room Service
Free Parking
Restaurant
Pool
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Hotel Amenities
Room Service
Free Parking
Business Centre with Internet Access
Wheelchair Access
Meeting Rooms
Laundry Service
Concierge
Banquet Room
Multilingual Staff
Dry Cleaning
Conference Facilities
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Things to do
Restaurant
Pool
Outdoor pool
Details
Price range
US$27 - US$48 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Details
Price range
US$27 - US$48 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (221)
Room & Suite (266)
Pool & Beach (45)
Dining (27)
Amenities (4)
Business Centre & Event Rooms (1)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Jason D
1 June 2016|
AnswerShow all 5 answers
Response from Christine Grace D | Reviewed this property |
You actually can. But you have to inform th hotel. Call or text them at +63 917 445 9972. They will reply 😊
0
Votes
Room Tips
"The rooms around the Cafe on the upper floors get noisy... the place is all hard surfaces, sound carries..."
Read review
"City view is good but not much to expect"
Read review
"deluxe pool rooms are great especially when you travel with kids, they love the pool."
Read review
"try to spend extra to get a better place to stay."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing