We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
You may also like:
See all
Nearby Hotels
Membership_Slide_Up_Placement_on_Hotel_Review_Price_Refresh
Save this hotel
and keep track of your top hotel finds.
Save now
Overview
5.0
4 reviews
  • Excellent100%
  • Very good0%
  • Average0%
  • Poor0%
  • Terrible0%
19 Aug 2012
“Breath of fresh air!”
4 Jun 2012
“Fabulous experience”
You may also like:
See all
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (4)
Filter reviews
3 results
Traveller rating
3
0
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
3
0
0
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
Reviewed 19 August 2012

After being unable to get into the place we originally booked, we were rescued by Kirsty's place (essentially now Sammy's place...!). Although a short distance out of the Medina, it was such a relief to find it. Everyone there (including young Blue) was super friendly,...More

1  Thank Capn_Bex
Reviewed 4 June 2012

I am so glad that we found Kirsty's place in Essaouira. Its smells, decorations and ambiance welcomed us to an almost magical experience. Kirsty left us 10 pages worth of notes about the history and culture and things to do in the city, plus a...More

Thank sashkind
Reviewed 6 April 2012

We stayed here for 3 nights, I've never stayed in someone's home before but I felt so welcome it was amazing! The ground floor apartment was lovely, we had a charming bedroom..with a very comfy bed! Kirsty is so friendly, informative and knowledgeable I really...More

Thank Jude19604
View more reviews
About
Hotel description
My place is only 2 mins* from the medina (old town), a guest house where you can make yourself at home - it's more like staying with friends or relatives. I can give you handy hints for your stay, organise little outings and you can come & go as you please. You can use the kitchen or I can cook for you if you want (inc veg vegan). I live here too, so do 3 kittens (2 born early Feb & one early Mayish). *by taxi & costs only 50p
Details
Details
Questions & Answers
Get quick answers from Kirsty's Place staff and past guests.
Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
Submit
Posting guidelines
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing