We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Klana Resort Seremban

Save
Traveller (231)
Dining (38)
Room & Suite (31)
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
  • Excellent4%
  • Very good34%
  • Average27%
  • Poor17%
  • Terrible18%
Travellers talk about
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Air Conditioning
Pool
Non-Smoking Rooms
Restaurant
4 Star Hotel
All hotel details
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"scriptFlags":null,"containerAttributes":null,"containerClass":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}}}
Reviews (165)
There are newer reviews for Klana Resort Seremban
See the most recent reviews
Filter reviews
161 results
Traveller rating
7
49
45
29
31
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
7
49
45
29
31
Show reviews that mention
All reviewshuge swimming poolbreakfast venuemy kids lovea bit disappointedseremban towntwin roomenjoyed my stayfunctionmalaysia
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
11 - 15 of 161 reviews
Reviewed 22 October 2017

The highlight of the hotel is the big swimming pool where every member in the family can have some activity. Rules not very strict about pool clothing. Kids pool can get a bit crowded at times. Room just okay but couldn't find elevator access for...More

Thank june1970_11
Response from KRManagement, Manager at Klana Resort SerembanResponded 29 October 2017

Dear Valued Guest, Greetings from Klana Resort Seremban! We are glad to know that you had a pleasant stay with us. The aim of our hotel is to provide the best possible experience to our guest and we are happy to know we achieved to...More

Reviewed 18 October 2017 via mobile

Everything about this hotel is horrendous, from service to structure, although the staff are however polite. Not at all diligent, but polite. This is ranked among the worst I've stayed in. Even if I was paid to return, I wouldn't!! And I would do everything...More

2  Thank NesanKL
Response from KRManagement, Manager at Klana Resort SerembanResponded 29 October 2017

Dear Valued Guest, Greetings from Klana Resort Seremban! We regret to know that you did not have have a positive experience during your stay here. We would like to inform you that steps have been taken to address the issues which you highlighted above as...More

Reviewed 13 September 2017 via mobile

This hotel located short distance from the heart of seremban old town city. The hotel need to have major renovation. The apparent of the building and lobby does not provide confidence level at all. Hotel room need more maintenance and touch up.More

Thank hungjuinjie
Response from KRManagement, Manager at Klana Resort SerembanResponded 18 September 2017

Dear Valued Guests, Greetings from Klana Resort Seremban! We would like to assure you that steps have already been taken to rectify the issues you highlighted as we have alerted our respective Head of Departments. We would also like to inform you that our hotel...More

Reviewed 23 August 2017

The hotel is very tired. It is so run down and empty one wonders when it would close. From the lack of warmth at check in to the lack of engagement at breakfast, the staff clearly do not enjoy their jobs. In the room, the...More

Thank Trimix168
Response from KRManagement, Manager at Klana Resort SerembanResponded 24 August 2017

Dear Valued Guest, Greetings from Klana Resort Seremban! We regret to know that you did not have a positive experience during your stay with us. Please be assured that steps have been taken to improve our services as our respective Department Heads are looking into...More

Reviewed 4 August 2017 via mobile

This is a complaint from regular guest but apparently the hotel doesn't bother to keep my record here. I am currently staying here on this date. 04.08.2017 room 312. Late check in around 11.30 pm. Having drink at the lounge until 11.45am and went to...More

Thank AT A
Response from KRManagement, Manager at Klana Resort SerembanResponded 8 August 2017

Dear Valued Guest, Greetings from Klana Resort Seremban! We regret to know that you did not have a positive experience during your stay here. We would like to inform you that steps have been taken to address the issues which you highlighted above as we...More

View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in Seremban
See allSee all
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Room Service
Free Parking
Restaurant
Pool
Bar/Lounge
Spa
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Breakfast included
Hotel Amenities
Room Service
Free Parking
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Dry Cleaning
Meeting Rooms
Laundry Service
Banquet Room
Conference Facilities
Breakfast included
Business Centre with Internet Access
Concierge
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Things to do
Restaurant
Pool
Bar/Lounge
Spa
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Outdoor pool
Details
Price range
US$40 - US$54 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Details
Price range
US$40 - US$54 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (231)
Dining (38)
Room & Suite (31)
Pool & Beach (8)
Family and Play Areas (3)
Questions & Answers
Get quick answers from Klana Resort Seremban staff and past guests.
Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
Submit
Posting guidelines
Room Tips
"Pool view room ."
Read review
"request ground floor if booking family room"
Read review
"high floor facing the pool will be great"
Read review
"Make sure your room is on the 6th floor, check that the toilet flushes first thing too"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing