We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Klana Resort Seremban

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Professional photos
Klana Resort Seremban
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_baseline_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_baseline_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_baseline_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_baseline_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

143 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 139: English reviews
Reviewed 4 days ago NEWvia mobile

I am soooo sooo upset n regret to stay here n the cost i paid. So many things want to express but i will write it in list. 1. when i enter the resort its sooo dull n facade. not according to website. 2. the people incharge is nice but upset when told that the swmmimg pool closed for renovation....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank linaznz
Putrajaya, Malaysia
Reviewed 1 week ago NEW

I really enjoyed my stay in this hotel its very comfortable even for one night. Room comfortable for two person ( king size bed), spacious and bathroom clean and comfy too. The staffs are friendly and courteous. Highly recommend to all.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank ndatsme
KRManagement, Manager at Klana Resort Seremban, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guests, Greetings from Klana Resort Seremban. We are delighted to know that you had a wonderful experience during your stay here. We hope Klana Resort Seremban continues to be your choice of hotel. We would also like to thank you for taking time off & providing a review on our hotel.

Reviewed 1 week ago

I stayed for the first time in November for a reunion with a couple other families with small kids. Got a room with nice view facing the pool on 5th floor. Room and toilet is spacious with 2 super single beds in twin room. Furnitures looked old but cleanliness was ok so it was acceptable for me. Aircond was not...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank ssaraht
KRManagement, Manager at Klana Resort Seremban, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guests, Greetings from Klana Resort Seremban. We are glad to know that you had a good stay during your first time here. However we regret to hear about your second stay. We would like to inform you that we have informed our respective Head of Departments regarding your complaints & steps have been taken to improve our services....

Reviewed 15 December 2016

This place looks great online, and in the lobby, but it's all just a facade - the place is terrible. We arrived to a room with a broken toilet, got moved to a room that smelt like sour milk - we had to walk through a puddle in the carpet the width of the hallway that literally squelched and smelt...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Miranda P
KRManagement, Manager at Klana Resort Seremban, responded to this review

Dear Miranda, Greetings from Klana Resort Seremban. We are extremely sorry to have fallen short in providing you with a positive experience during your stay here. We have alerted our respective Head of Departments regarding your complaints in order to improve our services to our valued guests. We would also like to inform you that our hotel will be undergoing...

Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
Reviewed 13 December 2016 via mobile

Located quite far from Seremban town, up the hill with surrounding forest. A bit old hotel but still comfortable with spacious room, wifi plus bathtub. Large swimming pool. Average breakfast. The hotel worthy for the price i paid .

 Report
Helpful?
Thank mrpotato72
KRManagement, Manager at Klana Resort Seremban, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Greetings from Klana Resort Seremban. Thank you for providing us with your feedback. We kindly inform you that our hotel is actually just under 10 minutes away from town. We are pleased to know that you had a positive experience during your stay here. We would also like to inform you that our hotel will be undergoing a...

Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
Reviewed 9 December 2016

Big hotel room, big pool for the kids and adults. Catered more for team building events. Average buffet spread. Service is average as I only stay for a nigth for attending friend's wedding. Location near to town. Amber parking lots offered. Never had a chance to try the internet. The hotel looks grand in the past i presumed. An upgrade...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank AhChee0404
KRManagement, Manager at Klana Resort Seremban, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Greeting from Klana Resort Seremban. Thank you for providing us with your feedback. We hope you had a positive experience during your stay here. We would like to inform you that our hotel will be going through a major refurbishment early next year to improve our services to our guests. Thank You. Regards, Klana Marketing Officer

Reviewed 8 December 2016 via mobile

Im here for a holiday break.we stayed in deluxe room.very comfortable n spacious for three of us..the next morning,we went to the pool after breakfast.quite far from the cafe.my daughter enjoyed playing in the pool,the water slide.unfortunately,there was unpleasant smell near the pool.came from cat's poo..other than that,everything is ok.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank noor h
KRManagement, Manager at Klana Resort Seremban, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Greetings from Klana Resort Seremban. Thank you for providing us with your feedback. We are pleased to know that you had a positive experience during your stay here. We will also like to inform you that our hotel will be undergoing a major refurbishment next year to improve our services to our guests. Regards, Marketing Officer

Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
Reviewed 7 December 2016

Surroundings very nice however the promotional room at block 7 & 8 service were very poor. The bed was worn out & cannot sleep comfortable as the springs were poking. The hot shower did not work and was not informed to us that the heater for entire hotel was down. Finally when the repaired the heater, the water was mildly...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank sivabeck
KRManagement, Manager at Klana Resort Seremban, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Greetings from Klana Resort Seremban. We are extremely sorry for our shortcomings during your stay at our hotel. We assure you that we have alerted our respective Head of Departments regarding your complaints. We will also like to inform you that our hotel will be going through a major refurbishment early next year in order to improve our...

Singapore, Singapore
Reviewed 4 December 2016

As this is my third time staying in Klana Resort, I decided to write in some review. As soon I arrived, the checking In procedures were not long, all the front desk staff are friendly especially SYED as he recognise me(to me its a great extra mile service). The room were clean, no bad smell and the beds are comfortable....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank NoraRozaiman
KRManagement, Manager at Klana Resort Seremban, responded to this review

Dear Nora Rozaiman, Greetings from Klana Resort Seremban. We are delighted to know that you had a positive experience during your stay at our hotel. We always strive to provide the best possible service to our guests. We hope that Klana Resort Seremban continues to be your choice of hotel in Seremban. Thank You. Regards, Klana Marketing Officer

Kuching, Malaysia
Reviewed 27 November 2016

The resort has definitely seen better days. Things didn't get off to a good start - my check in was delayed to 3pm, my room door required a few swipes of the card before I could enter. Although the room and bathroom was clean, the deco looked jaded and could do with some refurbishment. Not sure if the aircond was...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank DavidNgCE
KRManagement, Manager at Klana Resort Seremban, responded to this review

Dear Mr. David, Greetings from Klana Resort Seremban. We assure you that we have alerted our respective Head of Departments regarding your complaints. We would like to inform you that our standard check in time is 3 p.m. & our hotel will be undergoing a major refurbishment next year. Thank you for taking time off & giving us an honest...

221 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (221)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (5)
Viewed
View from Room (4)
Viewed
Room/Suite (21)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (71)
Viewed
Dining (38)
Viewed
Bathroom (6)
Viewed
Other (76)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Seremban hotels
0.8 km away
The Royale Bintang Resort & Spa Seremban
3.3 km away
Palm Seremban Hotel
Palm Seremban Hotel
#1 of 13 in Seremban
90 reviews
1.6 km away
Carlton Star Hotel
Carlton Star Hotel
#5 of 13 in Seremban
30 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.5 km away
AERO Star Hotel
AERO Star Hotel
#4 of 13 in Seremban
4 reviews
3.3 km away
Hotel Lotus
Hotel Lotus
#8 of 13 in Seremban
2 reviews
2.2 km away
No photo provided
D&F Boutique Hotel
#6 of 13 in Seremban
2 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Pool
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Spa
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Restaurant
  • Pool
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Spa
Room types
  • Suites
  • Family Rooms
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Internet
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Conference Facilities
  • Breakfast included
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Welcome to Klana Resort Seremban, Malaysia. Strategically located in choice location to provide the best in Malaysia hospitality and service. We invite you to explore our world of warm Malaysian hospitality. Business and leisure in the heart of Seremban. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Klana Resort Seremban

Address: Pt 4388 Jalan Penghulu Cantik | Taman Tasik, Seremban 70100, Malaysia
Region: Malaysia > Negeri Sembilan > Seremban District > Seremban
Price Range: €32 - €41 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Klana Resort Seremban 4*
Number of rooms: 230
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Agoda, Expedia, Travelocity, Hotels.com and Booking.com so you can book your Klana Resort Seremban reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Klana Resort Seremban Hotel Seremban
Allson Klana Seremban
Allson Klana Hotel
Allson Klana Resort
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Klana Resort Seremban staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Make sure your room is on the 6th floor, check that the toilet flushes first thing too”
 of 5 bubbles 3mirandap, 15 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Do not expect too much.”
 of 5 bubbles AhChee0404, 8 Dec 2016 | Read review
“All Rooms are good”
 of 5 bubbles NoraRozaiman, 3 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Gateway For Everyone..awaits you. Superb .. quiet surrounding & many more.”
 of 5 bubbles Review275, 15 May 2016 | Read review
“Not much tips so this. As long as you do not travel in the peak season, you will find the environment quite peaceful.”
 of 5 bubbles 461meiy, 8 May 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay