We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Radisson Blu Tala Bay Resort, Aqaba

South Beach Road, Aqaba 77110, Jordan
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
More options
Show Prices
We check up to 200+ sites for the lowest hotel prices
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Show Prices
Close 
  • Sinai Divers
    0.9 km
  • 5 star hotel
  • Free Wifi
Reviewed 1 week ago
Holiday
I had amazing holiday with my friends ı love so much For sure ı... more
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel_streamline","template":"ibex_photo_carousel_streamline__widget","dust":{},"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel_streamline","moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

1,525 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 927: English reviews
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

I had amazing holiday with my friends ı love so much For sure ı will come back again And ı want to say they have amazing food and amazing staf. They love they are job always smile and kind person One more things room is perfect and clean I recommend everyone Thank u so much❤️️

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Hi-co Y
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

we stayed for 3 nights in this so called 5 stars hotel. we had to wait more than one hour in order to receive the card from our room, another 1 one for the towels (on New Year's Eve). poor services bad smell in the bathroom if you need slippers, bath soap/shampoo and so on you need to ask at...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Achilina S
CarlsonRezidor, Customer Care at Radisson Blu Tala Bay Resort, Aqaba, responded to this review

Dear Achilina, Thank you for your review. We apologize you were disappointed with the service you received throughout your stay, as well as for the condition of your bathroom. We appreciate your comments and have shared your feedback with hotel management to review.

Wwinchester, United Kingdom
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

The Tala Bay has lovely grounds, good selection of pools /garden and clean beach. After 1.5 hours we had a room that was suitable for 3 people and clean ish ... Our first room was too small for a third bed (our son was with us ).and Filthy . The second room was good but had no balcony .The 3rd...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Kate F
Moscow, Russia
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I didn't stay, but I can confirm the level of the hotel and staff. They reacted to my special request excellently and found the way to solve it as a high class professionals. Thank you, Mr.Tareq Yaseen Mraish and to your team!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Mikhail D
Kiev, Ukraine
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Pretty good place, but not 5* hotel for sure. Not too much bars with food or beverages on the territory. Even with AI you have opportunity to eat only 3 times a day, no more snacks. Food is simple, but tasty. Not too big variety. If U expect smth like Turkish or Egept service, U will be dissapointed. No animation...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank SunnyOlchik
Amman, Jordan
Reviewed 19 December 2016

i'd like to say that staying here was nice, i met a lot of nice people, hospitable.. being here nor staying here for quite long time was one of my kindest. what i mean was that excellence! though there are some things that weren't good but i still rate it as vg. the rooms were located sea view, you can...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank aebzmash
Reviewed 19 December 2016 via mobile

I visited the place with my wife. It was our first time in aqaba and we chose to stay in Radisson Blu as from the very beginning we got tremendous support and guidance from the people over there. Each staff from pickup driver to the Manager or Chef was highly humble and professional. But our special thanks goes to Ibtisam....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank 9Gaurav D
Lima Region, Peru
Reviewed 12 December 2016

Good and clean rooms, good food, clean and equipped beach, unobtrusive service. Near the large (and only one) free of charge public beach where you can swim, snorkle and dive any time (day and night) Even if you can not swim you can walk with dive mask and see the fishes, octopuses, turtles and different corals. Warning! - there is...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Serge N
Amman, Jordan
Reviewed 9 December 2016

Its best place for vacation in JORDAN ,The hotel itself is nice.The facilities ,and the room is good worth my stay. Also the Staff was so friendly especially in the restaurant .The buffet not bad. I recommend this hotel worth the money and time. I will be back here soon.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank jessanudalo7
Warsaw, Poland
Reviewed 7 December 2016

The best place in whole Aqaba. I recommend that place for families. Very nice services made our stay incredible. The best place to try delicious Jordanian cuisine Rooms and bathrooms are very clean. We have spent amazing time with animation team. They gave us a lot of fun!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank ola115

1,370 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (1361)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (233)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (319)
Viewed
View from Room (81)
Viewed
Room/Suite (135)
Viewed
Dining (61)
Viewed
Bathroom (30)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (11)
Viewed
Other (491)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (9)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Aqaba hotels
0.4 km away
Marina Plaza Hotel Tala Bay
11.7 km away
InterContinental Aqaba Resort
13.4 km away
Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Red Sea
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
14.3 km away
Oryx Hotel Aqaba
Oryx Hotel Aqaba
#17 of 37 in Aqaba
91 reviews
13.3 km away
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Aqaba
13.4 km away
Al Qidra Hotel
Al Qidra Hotel
#6 of 37 in Aqaba
442 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Beachfront
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Breakfast included
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Beachfront
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Hot Tub
  • Tennis Court
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Minibar
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Conference Facilities
  • Airport Transportation
  • Breakfast included
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Babysitting

Additional Information about Radisson Blu Tala Bay Resort, Aqaba

Address: South Beach Road, Aqaba 77110, Jordan
Region: Jordan > Al Aqabah Governorate > Aqaba
Price Range: €108 - €185 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Radisson Blu Tala Bay Resort, Aqaba 5*
Number of rooms: 336
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Rezidor and Asiatravel.com Holdings so you can book your Radisson Blu Tala Bay Resort, Aqaba reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Radisson Blu Tala Bay Resort, Aqaba Hotel Aqaba
Hotel Style:
#4 On the Beach Hotel in Aqaba
#5 Business Hotel in Aqaba
#6 Luxury Hotel in Aqaba
#7 Romantic Hotel in Aqaba
#7 Family Hotel in Aqaba
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Radisson Blu Tala Bay Resort, Aqaba staff and other travellers.
22 questions
Ask a question
9 months ago
Targoviste, Romania
Sydney, Australia
9 months ago
El Dorado Hills, California
over a year ago

See all questions (22)

Questions? Get answers from Radisson Blu Tala Bay Resort, Aqaba staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Avoid rooms at the ground floor = bad smell in the bathroom”
 of 5 bubbles , 5 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Make sure you inspect your room before accepting it .”
 of 5 bubbles 253katef, 1 Jan 2017 | Read review
“rooms were sea view”
 of 5 bubbles aebzmash, 19 Dec 2016 | Read review
“All rooms are good. Maybe south side slightly noisy.”
 of 5 bubbles 228sergen, 12 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Stay as far away from the belly dancing bar as possible.”
 of 5 bubbles aewhitehouse, 28 Nov 2016 | Read review
5 of 5