We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

TTC Resort Premium - Ke Ga

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
TTC Resort Premium - Ke Ga
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

34 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 17: English reviews
Start your review of TTC Resort Premium - Ke Ga
 Click to rate
Reviewed 16 February 2017 via mobile

Very nice resort at the Ke Ga. Ham Thuan Nam. Binh Thuan. Phan Thiet. More 178 rooms and privite villas. Space for 550 guests with fully services and full equipment. Many trees and long beach very good for team building. MICE. Yoga and Wedding event.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Huy Hoang M
Brighton and Hove, United Kingdom
Reviewed 6 February 2017

The staff at this resort were really helpful. Our booking from the resort next door (Fengshui) they failed to honour. This left us without a room for the night, having travelled over eight hours. Despite the Tet holiday the staff at the Pegasus found us a room. Great location, gardens and beachfront.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank 191060MARK
Reviewed 30 December 2016 via mobile

We checked into our villa and were startled by the dirty condition. We have 2 children ages 2 and 4 years old. After noticing termite holes in the TV console I noted a green powder sprinkled around the console. I stood on a chair and looked at the top of the console to see powdered poison liberally poured into the...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Natur_Boy16
Reviewed 17 December 2016

We stayed here for 5 nights at resort. Very quiet, peaceful and had strong wind in this season. The room was "Deluxe Bungalow Sea View", it was huge with comfy bed and nice bathroom. Very clean. There had alot of local guest in the weekend but in weekday so quiet. The staff were friendly and attentive, would definitely come back...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank LOI N
Phan Thiet, Vietnam
Reviewed 12 October 2015

My Family stayed here for 3 nights at resort. Very quiet and peaceful. The room was "Ocean Pool Villa", it was huge with comfy bed and nice bathroom. Very clean. great pool by the beach and in each 2 bed villa a private pool.. The staff were friendly and attentive, would definitely come back again.

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank Thư T
TTCHotel, Người quản lý at TTC Resort Premium - Ke Ga, responded to this review

Dear Ms Thư T, Warmest greetings from The Pegasus Resort ! Thank you very much for sharing your enjoyable experiences with us and other travelers. We are so glad to hear that our staffs, room, swimming pool really delighted you and that you enjoyed every moment staying in our resort. Such feedbacks like yours motivate us to strive to bring...

Nha Trang, Vietnam
Reviewed 22 September 2015

We stayed here for 2 nights at resort. Very quiet and peaceful. The room was "Deluxe Bungalow Sea View", it was huge with comfy bed and nice bathroom. Very clean. There were not many other guests at this time. The staff were friendly and attentive, would definitely come back again.

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank Duyen N
Ho Chi Minh City, Binh Duong, Vietnam
Reviewed 20 September 2015

The facility is well located and build , but very Very poorly maintained 1- The toilets stink . 2- You never get water in the showers or provided with a bucket or Mug also( in case) 3-The Food is horrible & stale. 4-The Towels are torn and edges all splintered. 5-The Television never worked. 6-The doors never used to lock....

 Report
Helpful?
4Thank Mathew J
LoiNguyen, Assistant Director of Sales & Marketing at TTC Resort Premium - Ke Ga, responded to this review

Dear Mr.Thomas, On behalf of The Pegasus Resort, please accept my sincere apology for what has happened to you during the company trip. As you might understand, we had a large number of guests checking out at the same day you checked in. So our staff did not enough time to prepare all services as good as they were used...

Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam
Reviewed 12 September 2015

It's a very quiet place with nice beaches. We booked private villa with a swimming pool which was spacious and clean, however there's some difference between web photos and reality. Villa needed some renovation in fact. Housekeeping was done daily and good quality, bathrobe, slippers, water, amenities - everything was ok.

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Nguyễn H
phan thiet
Reviewed 21 July 2015

The resort is so far center Phan Thiet city, but is very beautiful. i like. The pool privite in the villa. my son very like. my family have a good trip in Phan Thiet. Breakfast next to the swimming pool is great and the food is plentiful and fresh

 Report
Helpful?
5Thank Phan Thiet H
Reviewed 30 June 2015 via mobile

Well where to start; the area compared to Mui ne is much more relaxed and undeveloped. The Pegasus resort was a stab in the dark that pays off: very clean, great pool by the beach and in each 2 bed villa a private pool. Staff really try though English basic but the effort to please fills the gaps. Special thanks...

 Report
Helpful?
6Thank TiernFam

91 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (69)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (6)
Viewed
Room/Suite (8)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (5)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (5)
Viewed
View from Room (6)
Viewed
Other (38)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (22)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (4)
Viewed
Room/Suite (6)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Other (5)

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Breakfast included
  • Room Service
  • Spa
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Beachfront
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Tennis Court
  • Spa
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
  • Minibar
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Public Wifi
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Room Service
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Welcome to Pegasus Resort, Ke Ga Bay, Phan Thiet, Vietnam!Located on the pristine, beautiful and romantic beach of Ham Thuan Nam, known for Ke Ga Lighthouse - the oldest lighthouse in Vietnam, Pegasus Resort is designed as the eco-resort with the green of grass, flowers and coconut garden. ... more   less 

Additional Information about TTC Resort Premium - Ke Ga

Address: Ke Ga, Ham Thuan Nam, Phan Thiet 800000, Vietnam
Region: Vietnam > Binh Thuan Province > Phan Thiet
Price Range: €25 - €83 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — TTC Resort Premium - Ke Ga 3.5*
Number of rooms: 94
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Asiatravel.com Holdings and Agoda so you can book your TTC Resort Premium - Ke Ga reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
TTC Resort Premium - Ke Ga Vietnam/Phan Thiet
Hotel Style:
#40 Top resorts Hotel in Phan Thiet
#52 Spa Hotel in Phan Thiet
#75 On the Beach Hotel in Phan Thiet
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from TTC Resort Premium - Ke Ga staff and other travellers.
2 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (2)

Questions? Get answers from TTC Resort Premium - Ke Ga staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Away from the pool area”
191060MARK, 6 Feb 2017 | Read review
“better chosing in this season for relax”
loin785, 16 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Ocean pool villa two beds room”
948th_t, 11 Oct 2015 | Read review
“Rooms on the south side are quieter”
273nguy_nh, 12 Sep 2015 | Read review
“Definitely recommend villa with private pool or bungalow with ocean view”
  • Private swimming-pool in villa
U1traviolet, 6 Jan 2015 | Read review
5 of 5