We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Belle Maison Hadana Hoi An Resort & Spa

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Belle Maison Hadana Hoi An Resort & Spa
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

176 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 135: English reviews
Start your review of Belle Maison Hadana Hoi An Resort & Spa
 Click to rate
Portsmouth, United Kingdom
Reviewed 2 days ago NEWvia mobile

Had a great time at this hotel Have been staying there for the last six year when it was the Old Hotel Glory The new look to this Hotel is a very great improvement to all the rooms pool and Restaurant also the Reception The staff are still very helpful at all times

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank steve f
PeterXuanNguyen, General Manager at Belle Maison Hadana Hoi An Resort & Spa, responded to this review

Dear Steve F, It is very great that you had a very nice holiday with us at our Belle Maison Hadana Hoi An Resort & Spa! Thank you very much for your nice comment and shared your experience on tripadvisor.com community. We proud of our resort and we do our best to make all the guest comfortable while staying with...

Reviewed 2 days ago NEWvia mobile

A-must-try Spa, well equipped. You definitely should look for Ms. Hien if you want to have the greatest relaxing massage experience. She is so gooood! Very attentive, well trained, not hurting you but totally relaxed and satisfied. Thank you so much! The room design needs some improvement and consideration in terms of hair dryer allocation, wet and dry areas in...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank TL T
PeterXuanNguyen, General Manager at Belle Maison Hadana Hoi An Resort & Spa, responded to this review

Dear TL T, Thank you so much for your great comment to us on Tripadvisor.com community regarding to your recent stay with us at our Belle Maison Hadana Hoi An Resort & Spa! I am very happy that you appreciated our staff, especially Ms. Hien, our spa therapist. Your great comment encouraged our team working spirit so much. I will...

Reviewed 2 days ago NEWvia mobile

Belle Maison is close to ancient town and not too far away from the beach, which makes for a good combination. The pool is also refreshing and they make a good breakfast. My wife and I thoroughly enjoyed our stay.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Mike H
PeterXuanNguyen, General Manager at Belle Maison Hadana Hoi An Resort & Spa, responded to this review

Dear Mike H, Greetings from Belle Maison Hadana Hoi An Resort & Spa managed by H&K Hospitality! We would like to thank you very much to taking time to share your experience on Tripadvisor community. We are very appreciated that you rated us as a "great place and staff". We will try our best to keep up with high level...

Stockholm, Sweden
Reviewed 6 days ago NEWvia mobile

Great facilities, location, staff, breakfast. Definitely worth the money. Would recommend this to anyone who wants to stay in a hotel in Hoi An. It's situated just minutes away from the Old Quarter. Staff is also super welcoming and helpful. Don't hesitate to book this!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank vict0rliang
PeterXuanNguyen, General Manager at Belle Maison Hadana Hoi An Resort & Spa, responded to this review

Dear Victorliang, Thank you very much for sharing your experience with us during your recent stay. We are glad that you had a great experience, put us a high rating and wanna want to recommend our Belle Maison Hadana Hoi An Resort & Spa to everyone. Rest assured that your positive comment will be shared to the rest of our...

Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

My team wanted to book hotel in Hoian for short holiday. I was the person who chosen to stay for inspection. Compare with other boutique hotels, Belle Maison is the best one, of course the price is higher. But quality is follow the price, we really want a best place to hide for a few days. We work for hotel...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Xuan N
PeterXuanNguyen, General Manager at Belle Maison Hadana Hoi An Resort & Spa, responded to this review

Dear Xuan N, It is very great that you had a pleasant stay with us at our Belle Maison Hadana Hoi An Resort & Spa! Thank you very much for taking time to share your experience at our resort and appreciated our service. We are very happy to know that you plan to come back our resort with your friend....

Hanoi, Vietnam
Reviewed 1 week ago NEW

Our family stayed at the resort during Tet Vietnamese lunar New Year holiday. We were so impressed with the charm of the resort. This resort is with lush green garden and nice terrace. All rooms have balcony with white flowers. The swimming pool is beautiful and large. We love the pool but the weather was cool so I did not...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank nphannga
PeterXuanNguyen, General Manager at Belle Maison Hadana Hoi An Resort & Spa, responded to this review

Dear Ms. Nga, Thank you very much for spent your time to write a very good comment on Tripadvisor.com community regarding to your recent stay at our Belle Maison Hadana Hoi An Resort & Spa managed by H&K Hospitality. I am very happy to hear that you and your family had a pleasant stay with us and appreciated our facility...

Copenhagen, Denmark
Reviewed 1 week ago NEWvia mobile

Spend five nights here and this is great place to stay. Chilled atmosphere, extremely nice and serviceminded staff, good breakfast, clean room and really good spa. In the spa I had a deluxe foot treatment and a swedish massage and it was great! Ask for Hau and she will make sure that you feel relaxed and comfortable. I highly recommend...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank madsmp77
PeterXuanNguyen, General Manager at Belle Maison Hadana Hoi An Resort & Spa, responded to this review

Dear madsmp77, Thank you very for taking time to share your experience at our Belle Maison Hanada Hoi An Resort & Spa. We are very happy that you had a comfortable stay with us. It is very great that our service met your requirement. We will do our best to keep up with high service quality. We are looking forward...

Reviewed 1 week ago NEWvia mobile

Was here for 5 days Super hotel - super service - super breakfast - no complaints at all... use the pick up service from Danang Airport for 450.000 Dong - it is worth it. Also 5 Stars for Hau at the spa department👍

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Klaus N
PeterXuanNguyen, General Manager at Belle Maison Hadana Hoi An Resort & Spa, responded to this review

Dear Klaus N, Thank you very much for your great comment on Tripadvisor.com community. We are very happy that you had a pleasant stay with us and appreciated our service, rated it as super service, super breakfast...especially appreciated our therapist Ms. Hau. We aim to build up our Belle Maison Hadana Hoi An Resort & Spa become one of the...

Reviewed 1 week ago

The hotel and pool area is newly remodeled and beautiful. Rooms were nice but we did have an issue with the reservation on Hotels.com giving the wrong room specs and size. I booked the executive rice view room which had pictures of a living room but turned out the pictures were for the suite. They were kind enough to move...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Amanda R
PeterXuanNguyen, General Manager at Belle Maison Hadana Hoi An Resort & Spa, responded to this review

Dear Amanda R, It is very nice that you had a comfortable stay with us at our Belle Maison Hadana Hoi An Resort & Spa managed by H&K Hospitality! Thank you very much for taking time to share your experience at our resort to your friend and the Tripadvisor.com community. We are appreciated your comment and we will try our...

Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

We were three couples with 3 rooms for four nights at Belle Maison Hadana. The deluxe room is good sized, well appointed with a very comfortable double bed. The usual amenities are generously provided (2 bottles of water, welcome fruit platter, welcome drink and cool towel), and the breakfast offers a great variety spread. The pool is great, and the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Dalip C
PeterXuanNguyen, General Manager at Belle Maison Hadana Hoi An Resort & Spa, responded to this review

Dear Dalip C, Thank you very much for your great comment on Tripadvisor.com regarding to your recent stay with us at our Belle Maison Hadana Hoi An Resort & Spa! We are very delighted that you had a pleasant stay with us and appreciated our amenities, facilities and our service also. We are looking froward to welcome you back to...

199 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (160)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (12)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (19)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
View from Room (3)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Other (118)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (39)
Viewed
Dining (10)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (8)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (18)
Viewed
Room/Suite (1)
Viewed
View from Room (2)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Hoi An hotels
0.1 km away
Maison Vy Hotel
Maison Vy Hotel
#22 of 140 in Hoi An
232 reviews
2.0 km away
La Residencia Hoi An Boutique Hotel
2.4 km away
Essence Hoi An Hotel & SPA
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 km away
Hai Au Boutique hotel and spa
0.2 km away
Phu Thinh Boutique Resort & Spa
1.9 km away
Hoi An Silk Marina Resort & Spa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Free Parking
  • Room Service
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Breakfast included
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Spa
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Spa
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
  • Smoking rooms available
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Minibar
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Free Parking
  • Room Service
  • Breakfast included
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Airport Transportation
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Babysitting
  • Breakfast Available

Additional Information about Belle Maison Hadana Hoi An Resort & Spa

Address: 538 Cua Dai Street, Hoi An, Vietnam (Formerly Hoi An Glory Hotel & Spa)
Region: Vietnam > Quang Nam Province > Hoi An
Price Range: €44 - €107 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Belle Maison Hadana Hoi An Resort & Spa 4*
Number of rooms: 95
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, HostelWorld, Travelocity, Agoda and Hotels.com so you can book your Belle Maison Hadana Hoi An Resort & Spa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hoi An Glory Hotel And Spa
Hoi An Glory Hotel Hoi An
Glory Hoi An
Hotel Style:
#25 Luxury Hotel in Hoi An
#30 Family Hotel in Hoi An
#36 Spa Hotel in Hoi An
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Belle Maison Hadana Hoi An Resort & Spa staff and other travellers.
7 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (7)

Questions? Get answers from Belle Maison Hadana Hoi An Resort & Spa staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“clean,quiet,peaceful”
 of 5 bubbles 189xuann, 23 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Room with pool view is nice”
 of 5 bubbles nphannga, 22 Mar 2017 | Read review
“A room on the sixth floor for superb views”
 of 5 bubbles bridgepartner, 18 Mar 2017 | Read review
“The corner rooms are the best”
 of 5 bubbles TS33, 14 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Do not miss this even if the prices rise”
 of 5 bubbles destansfield, 14 Mar 2017 | Read review
5 of 5