We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Victoria Hoi An Beach Resort & Spa

Show Prices
#46 of 137 Hotels in Hoi An
Certificate of Excellence
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Professional photos
Victoria Hoi An Beach Resort & Spa
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_baseline_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_baseline_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_baseline_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_baseline_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

2,047 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Victoria Hoi An Beach Resort & Spa
See the most recent reviews
Showing 1,646: English reviews
Adelaide
Reviewed 23 April 2014

Compared to resorts we stayed at in Phuket the Victoria did not quite stand up. The rooms are getting a little dated. We stayed in a beach front room, it had a very musty smell about it and the bed linen always seemed moist and not pristine in presentation as we have come to expect in some hotels. The pool...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank GrahamAdelaide
DUNG P, Guest Relations Manager at Victoria Hoi An Beach Resort & Spa, responded to this review

Dear Grahamadelaider, Thank you very much for having taken time to write your review about your recent stay at Victoria Hoi An Resort. We do apology for the inconvenient caused during your stay with us. As you may know, the weather condition in the area with high humidity so you are recommended to put the ai-conditioner on all the time...

Sydney, Australia
Reviewed 23 April 2014

Hoi An really was the highlight of our Vietnam trip, and the Victoria was a fantastic choice of hotel. We flew into Da Nang and got a private transfer down to Hoi An, which took about 30 mins. After the hustle and bustle of Hanoi it was nice to find somewhere so relaxed and pretty like Hoi An. The Victoria...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Chris W
DUNG P, Guest Relations Manager at Victoria Hoi An Beach Resort & Spa, responded to this review

Dear Chris W, Thank you very much for including Victoria Hoi An for your stay during your visit in Hoi An. It was our pleasure to read that you had such a great time with us and was happy with our services. For the beach, as the beach erosion the beach in front was disappeared for the moment, It just...

Surrey, United Kingdom
Reviewed 22 April 2014

I would love to give this an excellent rating, but can't quite. We stayed in a Junior Suite for 4 nights, which looked out directly to the sea. Room was lovely, spacious and well appointed, and the bathroom had both a jacuzzi bath and a separate shower cubicle. The complimentary bottle of wine and fruit on arrival, and complimentary mini...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank PennyH2009
DUNG P, Guest Relations Manager at Victoria Hoi An Beach Resort & Spa, responded to this review

Dear PennyH2009, Thank you very much for your positive review about your recent stay at Victoria Hoi An Resort. It was our pleasure to read that you thoroughly had a lovely stay with us. For the sun beds, It is also available on our private beach right next to our resort with plenty of choices for your relaxing. We do...

London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 22 April 2014

We stayed 5 nights in April 2014,for some R&R in the middle of a 17 night tour from the top to the bottom of Vietnam.......we were not disappointed. A very calm and relaxing place,our room overlooked the sea and was clean and comfortable.The staff are very friendly and nothing was too much trouble.the evening buffets were varied and good quality,and...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Barry D
DUNG P, Guest Relations Manager at Victoria Hoi An Beach Resort & Spa, responded to this review

Dear Barry D, Thank you very much for posting your review about your recent stay at Victoria Hoi An Resort. We are very happy to hear that you had a relaxing stay with us and was happy with our services. We also happy to read that you enjoyed your time here with our private beach at right next to our...

UK
Reviewed 21 April 2014

Stayed here for 4 nights after 2 nights n Hoi An itself. What a great property out of the town but with free shuttles and only 90 000 in a taxi it is totally accessible. The rooms were fantastic and the breakfast was to die for ! The French Head Chef has an excellent team and we had the buffet...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank UkWowzer
DUNG P, Guest Relations Manager at Victoria Hoi An Beach Resort & Spa, responded to this review

Dear UkWowzer, Thank you very much for having taken time to post your review about your recent stay at Victoria Hoi An Resort. It was our pleasure to read that you had a great time with us and was happy with our services such as the room, the breakfast, the free shuttle bus services and the evening cocktail by the...

Seattle
Reviewed 21 April 2014

I've picked this resort completely based on the reviews here so was a little nervous before arrival but happy to report that there was no reason for it at all. Despite the busy traffic all around, the minute you enter the resort you are saved from all the noise and met with great hospitality of the staff. We were quickly...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank LilaSeattle
DUNG P, Guest Relations Manager at Victoria Hoi An Beach Resort & Spa, responded to this review

Dear LilaSeattle, Thank you very much for choosing Victoria Hoi An Resort for your stay during your holiday in Hoi An. We are very happy to hear that you had an enjoyable stay with us and was happy with the services from our friendly and helpful staffs. We appreciate your review and are looking forward to welcoming you back again...

Albany, New York
Reviewed 19 April 2014

This resort and spa is a must to stay when visiting Hoi An. They have beach access and an excellent pool near the water. The entire staff is courteous and helpful. Rooms are very clean and modern. The food was excellent local cuisine with western dishes if so desired.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Bob C
DUNG P, Guest Relations Manager at Victoria Hoi An Beach Resort & Spa, responded to this review

Dear bclooch, Thank you very much for rating us as the "BEST ACCOMMODATIONS" as well as " A MUST TO STAY" when visiting Hoi An. It was our pleasure to read that our courteous and helpful staff had made you an enjoyable stay with us. And we also happy to read that you was happy with our room, our excellent...

Manchester
Reviewed 19 April 2014 via mobile

Lovely gardens, good pool, free shuttle bus to hoi an, fantastic staff, a night time story on your pillow every night, great staff. Really recommended if you fancy a splurge in cash (hostels weren't suitable for our honeymoon apparently :) ) However, organise tours yourself because it would be a fraction of the price.

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Beast0883
DUNG P, Guest Relations Manager at Victoria Hoi An Beach Resort & Spa, responded to this review

Dear Beast0883, Thank you very much for having taken time to post your review about your recent stay with Victoria Hoi An Resort. It was our pleasure to read that you had a fantastic stay with us and was happy with our great staff as well as our services. For the price of the tour, our price is abit higher...

Solihull, United Kingdom
Reviewed 18 April 2014

One night stay on trip around Viet Nam and Cambodia. Beautiful hotel and grounds close to beach.Stayed in first floor De Lux room facing pool area. Clean and comfortable. Staff very friendly and courteous. Great facilities. This would be a good place to spend a few days R&R unfortunately we were only there one night. Hoi An is a beautiful...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Robert_P1946
DUNG P, Guest Relations Manager at Victoria Hoi An Beach Resort & Spa, responded to this review

Dear Robert_P1946, Thank you so much for choosing Victoria Hội An Resort during your holiday in Viet Nam. We are very happy to read that you had a great time with us and was happy with our facilities and services especially the great experience you had from the Side Car Trip, our unique services. If you had a longer stay...

Bangkok, Thailand
Reviewed 18 April 2014

Overall service and atmosphere was good. Room was clean. Breakfast had a good variety, vietnamese noodle was tasty. Staff were frindly especailly the one at kid club. There was a good local seafood restaurant near the hotel which was really tasty and cheap too.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank jackie0911
DUNG P, Guest Relations Manager at Victoria Hoi An Beach Resort & Spa, responded to this review

Dear Jackie0911, Thank you very much for posting your review about your recent stay with Victoria Hoi An Resort. it was a pleasure to read that you had a great stay with Victoria Hoi An Resort and felt pampered by our well-trained and friendly staff. We will share your feedback to all our team members especially the baby sister in...

1,875 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (1528)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (249)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (6)
Viewed
Bathroom (35)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (275)
Viewed
Dining (70)
Viewed
Room/Suite (199)
Viewed
View from Room (64)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
1:28
Videos (1)
Viewed
Other (628)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (238)
Viewed
Amenities (30)
Viewed
Beach (4)
Viewed
Junior Suite (29)
Viewed
Pool (3)
Viewed
Dining (37)
Viewed
The Hotel (52)
Viewed
Victoria Deluxe Garden View Room (25)
Viewed
Victoria Garden View Room (27)
Viewed
Victoria Suite (31)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (109)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (12)
Viewed
Dining (13)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (17)
Viewed
Room/Suite (28)
Viewed
View from Room (8)
Viewed
Bathroom (17)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (2)
Viewed
Other (12)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Hoi An hotels
1.9 km away
Boutique Hoi An Resort
Boutique Hoi An Resort
#54 of 137 in Hoi An
1,472 reviews
5.6 km away
Hoi An Silk Marina Resort & Spa
5.6 km away
Hotel Royal Hoi An
Hotel Royal Hoi An
#31 of 137 in Hoi An
741 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.6 km away
Sunrise Premium Resort Hoi An
1.2 km away
Palm Garden Beach Resort & Spa
0.7 km away
Golden Sand Resort & Spa Hoi An
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Restaurant
  • Pool
  • Room Service
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Beachfront
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Beachfront
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Restaurant
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
  • Smoking rooms available
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Minibar
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Room Service
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Airport Transportation
  • Breakfast included
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Babysitting
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Discover Hoi An, splendor of the past Annam, a most charming town listed as a World Heritage site by UNESCO. Explore the vestiges of a glorious Cham past. Victoria Hoi An Beach Resort & Spa replicates a traditional fishing village with small streets, water ponds and village houses with clay-tiled roofs, providing a warm and restful environment. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Victoria Hoi An Beach Resort & Spa

Address: Cua Dai Beach, Hoi An, Vietnam
Region: Vietnam > Quang Nam Province > Hoi An
Price Range: €120 - €253 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Victoria Hoi An Beach Resort & Spa 4*
Number of rooms: 109
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Agoda, Booking.com, Travelocity, Hotels.com and Jetsetter so you can book your Victoria Hoi An Beach Resort & Spa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Victoria Hoi An Beach Hotel Hoi An
Victoria Hoi An Beach Resort And Spa
Hotel Style:
#2 Business Hotel in Hoi An
#8 Romantic Hotel in Hoi An
#8 Top resorts Hotel in Hoi An
#8 Family Hotel in Hoi An
#14 On the Beach Hotel in Hoi An
#19 Luxury Hotel in Hoi An
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Victoria Hoi An Beach Resort & Spa staff and other travellers.
35 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (35)

Questions? Get answers from Victoria Hoi An Beach Resort & Spa staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Rooms facing the river have less traffic noise”
 of 5 bubbles 482michelleg, 14 Jan 2017 | Read review
“There is a sea view side and a river view side. We had a river view. It was interesting to watch the river boats and bikes with families.”
 of 5 bubbles djtnewbridge5, 4 Jan 2017 | Read review
“If you like the beach, opt for one of the small rooms right by the wall - but all good views”
 of 5 bubbles christephen, 14 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Check to see if they have maintenance work going on before departing for the trip, they won't let you know.”
  • Letter informing us of the work done
  • view from our room - bulldozer
  • Bulldozers at work - So noisy
 of 5 bubbles bonniec95, 5 Dec 2016 | Read review
“beach view rooms are the best.”
 of 5 bubbles fayen633, 27 Nov 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay