We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Golden Tulip Khatt Springs Resort & Spa

Save
Traveller (458)
Room & Suite (142)
Pool & Beach (51)
Nearby Hotels
See allSee all
Membership_Interstitial_for_Hotel_Review_Returners
We can monitor prices for you!
Sign up to receive alerts.
Sign up
Overview
  • Excellent17%
  • Very good26%
  • Average32%
  • Poor12%
  • Terrible13%
Travellers talk about
Free Internet
Free Parking
Breakfast Buffet
Air Conditioning
Pool
Non-Smoking Rooms
Restaurant
4 Star Hotel
All hotel details
Nearby Hotels
See allSee all
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (443)
There are newer reviews for Golden Tulip Khatt Springs Resort & Spa
See the most recent reviews
Filter reviews
376 results
Traveller rating
65
92
115
45
59
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
65
92
115
45
59
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsnatural hot springswater park ticketsbusy city lifeiceland waterparkhotel is locatedspa facilitiesrooms were very cleandinner buffethotel guestsdesertrelaxationrasemirates
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
91 - 95 of 376 reviews
Reviewed 28 October 2016 via mobile

We booked this hotel through some deals. It was an okay stay. Average breakfast. The surroundings are little disappointing as there are only mountains. Within a few minutes drive you will find some small cafeterias & groceries. Above all a stay with no complaints as...More

Thank Nisha K
Response from Golden Tulip Kh... S, General Manager at Golden Tulip Khatt Springs Resort & SpaResponded 29 October 2016

Dear Ms. Nisha, Thank you for choosing Golden Tulip Khatt Springs a place to stay in Ras Al Khaimah and sharing your feedback about your recent stay with us. We are saddened that you were disappointed about the surroundings of the hotel, however we are...More

Reviewed 20 October 2016

Went with great expectation , but had to be disappointed because of the dinner N breakfast was not at all good, in fact i can say in never remember any hotel of such a standard serve such a scary dinner buffet.More

Thank VSayooj
Response from Golden Tulip Kh... S, General Manager at Golden Tulip Khatt Springs Resort & SpaResponded 26 October 2016

Dear Valued Guest, Greetings from Golden Tulip Khatt Springs Resort & Spa! Thank you for time in sharing your experience with us during your stay. We apologize for the inconvenience and your feedback has been forwarded to the concerned department to take necessary action. We...More

Reviewed 14 October 2016

Very well kept, the staff was very friendly and welcoming. We had a short stay of 2 nights but it was lovely. The hotel has very well kept room and the main attraction is the hot spring. The hotel also has indoor swimming pool but...More

2  Thank Maria A
Response from Golden Tulip Kh... S, General Manager at Golden Tulip Khatt Springs Resort & SpaResponded 26 October 2016

Dear Ms. Maria, Thank you for choosing Golden Tulip Khatt Springs Resort & Spa. We are delighted to hear your positive comment about the hotel , the staff and it's facilities. We apologize for the inconvenience you experienced when using the spa facilities. Once again...More

Reviewed 8 October 2016

We booked 3 rooms in the first A/C was not working,second the fridge was not available,all the 3 room there was no hot water in the washrooms also hand tawels was not available,breakfast was bad and juices as wellMore

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank genevieve_mattar
Response from Golden Tulip Kh... S, General Manager at Golden Tulip Khatt Springs Resort & SpaResponded 29 October 2016

Dear Ms. Genevieve, Greetings from Golden Tulip Khatt Springs Resort & Spa! Thank you for time in sharing your experience with us during your stay. We apologize for the inconvenience and your feedback has been forwarded to the concerned department to take necessary action. We...More

Reviewed 6 October 2016

It's a nice Hotel , clean , old but still good, Breakfast is average . the pool is small . We went during holiday so it was crowded . the hotel is located over the mountains , little far from city center around 30 minutes...More

Review collected in partnership with Asiatravel.com
Thank Rita281286
Response from Golden Tulip Kh... S, General Manager at Golden Tulip Khatt Springs Resort & SpaResponded 7 October 2016

Dear Ms. Rita, Thank you for choosing Golden Tulip Khatt Springs Resort & Spa a place to stay during the holidays and for your time in sharing your feedback about the hotel and its facilities. We do hope to welcome you again on your next...More

View more reviews
Best Value Properties in Ras Al Khaimah, United Arab Emirates
See allSee all
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Pool
Free Parking
Restaurant
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room Service
Free Internet
Bar/Lounge
Spa
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Room Service
Laundry Service
Dry Cleaning
Meeting Rooms
Business Centre with Internet Access
Concierge
Conference Facilities
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Things to do
Pool
Restaurant
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Bar/Lounge
Spa
Heated pool
Outdoor pool
Hot Tub
Indoor pool
Details
Price range
US$34 - US$78 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#17 Luxury Hotel in Ras Al Khaimah
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Details
Price range
US$34 - US$78 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#17 Luxury Hotel in Ras Al Khaimah
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (458)
Room & Suite (142)
Pool & Beach (51)
Dining (27)
Amenities (37)
Family and Play Areas (4)
Business Centre & Event Rooms (1)
Questions & Answers
Get quick answers from Golden Tulip Khatt Springs Resort & Spa staff and past guests.
Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
Submit
Posting guidelines
Room Tips
"Book Corner Suite"
Read review
"I have always stayed on fifth floor in superior room with balcony. But noticed that the fifth floor balconies..."
Read review
"Arrive early for parking, Carry towels from the hotel to the hotsprings"
Read review
"it will be nice to have the upper room to see the view of the mountains"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing