We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Tusan Beach Resort

Hotel WebsiteUS$80*
View Deal
#19 of 154 Hotels in Kusadasi
Certificate of Excellence
11/06/2017 12/06/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
US$103*
US$80*
Great Deal
US$91*
US$91*
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Professional photos
Tusan Beach Resort
Tusan Beach Resort
Panoramas (14)
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

1,538 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Tusan Beach Resort
See the most recent reviews
Showing 766: English reviews
London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 20 April 2017 via mobile

Originally booked to stay at Aria Claros and was put into this hotel instead. So glad this changed as holiday was amazing! Went with my boyfriend on our first holiday together and we couldn't have picked anywhere better. The location of the hotel was amazing, right on the beach and very close to town. Met some lovely people and became...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank parislw
Tusan_Beach_Resort, Halkla İlişkiler Müdürü at Tusan Beach Resort, responded to this review

Dear 'parislw', Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We hope to welcome you back to our hotel very soon! Sincerely, GR Manager Baris Dangis

Reviewed 14 April 2017 via mobile

Good relaxing holiday at Tusan. A good value for money all inclusive hotel. The animation team are excellent Especially "Army". This is not the busy season so not everything was "on offer " which is fine as the point of our holiday was to relax and that's what we did. The room was cleaned daily. We had a Turkish bath...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jenipher S
Tusan_Beach_Resort, Halkla İlişkiler Müdürü at Tusan Beach Resort, responded to this review

Dear 'Jenipher S', Thank you for choosing our hotel to spend your vacation in Turkey. We are pleased to receive your positive feedback and feel encouraged by your kind words of appreciation. Glad to hear that you were happy with your accommodations, and that we were able to exceed your expectations. We once again take this opportunity to thank you...

Maputo, Mozambique
Reviewed 14 April 2017 via mobile

Spent 7 nights as a couple and the hotel wasn't fully crowed add it can be during high season. The views are great. The hotel staff is very nice and always ready to help. Food is great with the 3 meals buffet with lots of variety. Kusadasi is a village 5 min away with lots of life and shops. The...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank JPratas
Tusan_Beach_Resort, Halkla İlişkiler Müdürü at Tusan Beach Resort, responded to this review

Dear JPratas, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback, guest comments are very important for us to improve our service. Kind Regards, Baris Dangis GR Manager

Durham, United Kingdom
Reviewed 12 April 2017

Billed as five star, the building was average, but the food was abysmal- even the breakfasts were inedible- dried up bread, no fresh fruit, disgusting cooked food. This hotel does not deserve to succeed. Part of an RSD tour, and one of the worst- out of a pretty poor bunch!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank ModernPeasant
Tusan_Beach_Resort, Konuk İlişkileri Müdürü at Tusan Beach Resort, responded to this review

Tusan_Beach_Resort, Konuk İlişkileri Müdürü (Tusan Beach Resort) bu yorumu yanıtladı Dear Guest, First of all we want to thank you for choosing Tusan Beach Resort Hotel for your holiday and for taking the time to share your experience. Our guests satisfaction is a priority for us , all your comments are taken into consideration. During your stay we had about...

Callington, England, United Kingdom
Reviewed 2 April 2017 via mobile

Can't believe just how wonderful this hotel is. It has beautiful views over the lake. The food is excellent and the staff very helpful and polite. This is a rare find and we will definitely return here.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank AileenMoore
Tusan_Beach_Resort, Guest Relations Manager at Tusan Beach Resort, responded to this review

Dear 'ALienMoore', Thank you for choosing our hotel to spend your vacation in Turkey. We are pleased to receive your positive feedback and feel encouraged by your kind words of appreciation. Glad to hear that you were happy with your accommodations, and that we were able to exceed your expectations. We once again take this opportunity to thank you for...

Reviewed 1 April 2017 via mobile

where shall I begin ?! there were both positive and negative points but cons for sure outweighes the pros !!!! on the positive side , it's close enough to the city center just a 5 minute ride on dolmosh (minibus, the best way of transportation to get around dolmosh number 1 is designed for this resort ) , it has...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jafar S
Tusan_Beach_Resort, Guest Relations Manager at Tusan Beach Resort, responded to this review

Dear 'JAFAR S' Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. It is feedback like this that we learn from and use to improve. We work hard to deliver an exceptional guest experience and many have experienced this if you read our reviews in general. About the food, in the period of your stay in our hotel the...

Reviewed 29 March 2017 via mobile

We are the now. Our room size is good and foods are almost good. There is a good place for running near the hotel. The beach is good but because it is cold you can just looking. But the following items are week point and not allowed you to be happy during your stay. 1. The indoor swimming pool is...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Hossein K
Iran
Reviewed 26 March 2017 via mobile

I was there for 1 week it was horrible to explain how i had bad vacation there the service on hotel it was so bad and it hasn't any interest for me and my family also it hasn't good foods or drinks and wifi connection too others things like gym or game a place it was fake unfortunately i had...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank mehdi10691
Tusan_Beach_Resort, Guest Relations Manager at Tusan Beach Resort, responded to this review

Dear Mehdi10691 First of all thank you for staying with us. We feel very sorry to hear that our services did not match your expectations, which our other guests believe is very good. All the agencies have the information about us not providing an inside fitness room, instead we have an outdoor sports facility. About our gaming hall, you wrote...

shiraz
Reviewed 26 March 2017 via mobile

I have been 4 days with my family at this hotel . I have very nice sea view room - hotel has very nice and clean beach . The sunset time is spectacular - the lobby was big and alittle old design - The restaurant has many kind of delicious food but the service was poor despid of good worker...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank peyman y
Tusan_Beach_Resort, Guest Relations Manager at Tusan Beach Resort, responded to this review

Dear Peyman, Thank you very much for choosing Tusan Beach Resort and for sharing this nice post about your experience. We do our best and take pride in catering to our guests and appreciate every feedback that shows us the way for providing the best service. It is a big pleasure for me to read that you had a comfortable...

Hartlepool, United Kingdom
Reviewed 24 March 2017 via mobile

Stayed here initially for two nights and then another night at end of week, with RSDTravel This was our first hotel on our tour, and we arrived late due to delayed flight. Although we were expected it felt rushed to get to restaurant before it closed. We were obviously grateful that it did indeed stay open for the whole group....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank AndyrooHartlepool
Tusan_Beach_Resort, Halkla İlişkiler Müdürü at Tusan Beach Resort, responded to this review

Dear AndyroolHartlepool, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback, guest comments are very important for us to improve our service. Kind Regards, Baris Dangis GR Manager

1,262 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (979)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (140)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (90)
Viewed
View from Room (59)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (17)
Viewed
Dining (49)
Viewed
Bathroom (5)
Viewed
Room/Suite (71)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
1:49
Videos (1)
Viewed
Other (546)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (253)
Viewed
Agamemnon Pool (20)
Viewed
Amenities (44)
Viewed
Beach (13)
Viewed
Didyma Pool (15)
Viewed
Ephesus Pool (19)
Viewed
Family Room (29)
Viewed
Dining (40)
Viewed
Standard Room with Land View (25)
Viewed
Standard Room with Sea View (21)
Viewed
The Hotel (27)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (30)
Viewed
Dining (12)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (6)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (3)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (7)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
11/06/2017 12/06/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Kusadasi hotels
4.0 km away
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Kusadasi
2.5 km away
Palm Wings Ephesus
Palm Wings Ephesus
#5 of 154 in Kusadasi
477 reviews
3.5 km away
Charisma De Luxe Hotel
Charisma De Luxe Hotel
#21 of 154 in Kusadasi
959 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.0 km away
Korumar Hotel De Luxe
Korumar Hotel De Luxe
#23 of 154 in Kusadasi
803 reviews
10.7 km away
Batihan Beach Resort & Spa
16.4 km away
Palm Wings Beach Resort
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Beachfront
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Spa
  • Free Internet
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Beachfront
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Spa
  • Tennis Court
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Suites
  • Family Rooms
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Minibar
Internet
  • Public Wifi
  • Free Internet
Services
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Airport Transportation
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Concierge
  • Conference Facilities
  • Babysitting
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Laundry Service
  • Multilingual Staff
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Welcome to loose yourself in the vibrant beauty and the captivating allure of Tusan Beach Resort. Now is the time to experience the difference. Our pleasently furnished 286 sea-view room and 68 garden-view rooms have panoramic look at the Aegean or face the delightful hillside to the east. Tusan Beach Resort offers you different alternatives of rooms, all of which have private balcony for your comfort. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Tusan Beach Resort

Address: Otuzbirler Bayraklidede Mh. Kustur Onu Yolu Cad No: 19, Kusadasi 09400, Turkey
Region: Turkey > Turkish Aegean Coast > Aydin Province > Kusadasi
Price Range: €62 - €184 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Tusan Beach Resort 5*
Number of rooms: 377
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Hotwire, Priceline, Travelocity, Expedia, IATI Turizm Ticaret A.S, Cancelon, Hotel.de, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Tusan Beach Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Tusan Beach Hotel Kusadasi
Tusan Beach Kusadasi
Hotel Style:
#7 Top resorts Hotel in Kusadasi
#11 Spa Hotel in Kusadasi
#14 Luxury Hotel in Kusadasi
#14 On the Beach Hotel in Kusadasi
#19 Romantic Hotel in Kusadasi
#21 Family Hotel in Kusadasi
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Tusan Beach Resort staff and other travellers.
82 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (82)

Questions? Get answers from Tusan Beach Resort staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Stay in 6th Floor, nice view. try the Dessets, they are great.”
4Arunava, 27 Apr 2017 | Read review
“There are plenty of ocean view rooms available that feature a balcony with a small table and chairs.”
Caraduras, 20 Apr 2017 | Read review
“avoid this hotel”
ModernPeasant, 12 Apr 2017 | Read review
“Ask for sea view”
gerrynwd, 12 Mar 2017 | Read review
“sea wiev upper stairs will be good”
atakp, 31 Oct 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Hotel Website
US$80* /night
View Deal
Hotels.comUS$91
Hotwire.comUS$91
HotelQuicklyUS$103
View all 9 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates