We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Crystal Palace Luxury Resort & Spa

Show Prices
#19 of 244 Hotels in Side
Certificate of Excellence
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Professional photos
Crystal Palace Luxury Resort & Spa
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

816 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Crystal Palace Luxury Resort & Spa
See the most recent reviews
Showing 491: English reviews
Reviewed 17 October 2016

Second time visiting this hotel this year, and it just gets better. Check in went without a hitch, and cases taken straight to our room. We booked a family room as we were three adults, and it was absolutely beautiful even had two balconies (one for each room). It was very busy this time but we never had any trouble...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Christine S
CrystalHotelsTR, Genel Müdür at Crystal Palace Luxury Resort & Spa, responded to this review

Dear Mrs. Christine S., First of all we would like to thank you for choosing us for the second time, we are truly appreciate it. We are delighted to read that you have greatly appreciated the facilities offered at Crystal Palace Luxury Resort & Spa Your comments have been a source of pride to all of us and we would...

Reviewed 14 October 2016 via mobile

My partner and I stayed here for 10 nights, during our stay we seen a couple of cochroaches in our room. If you're not German then some of the waiters wont even get you glasses and water, we were brushed off by waiters who's best reply is "i don't speak English". The meals are all set up to be nearly...

 Report
Helpful?
4Thank Scott S
CrystalHotelsTR, Genel Müdür at Crystal Palace Luxury Resort & Spa, responded to this review

Dear Scott S, Thank you for being our guest and for taking the time to share your review following your stay. First of all we would like to mention the following points; our hotel guests never distinction can be made according to the country. German, English, Turkish, Russian or Irish we do not agree that this distinction it's the best...

scotland
Reviewed 13 October 2016

This was our second visit to this hotel and although we found some changes we still had a wonderful holiday and will definately visit again. Check in was quick and efficient, we were then taken to our room which was adaquate for our needs and was cleaned to a very high standard by the maid. We visited the a la...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank luvtoholidayScotland
CrystalHotelsTR, Genel Müdür at Crystal Palace Luxury Resort & Spa, responded to this review

Dear luvtoholidayScotland, We would like to thank you very much for your valuable review and for choosing once again our hotel. It's an honor for us to hear that we met your expectation with all of our services. We are already looking forward to welcoming you again. With best regards, Lemi KÜÇÜK General Manager Crystal Palace Luxury Resort & SPA

Inverness, United Kingdom
Reviewed 10 October 2016 via mobile

We are so saddened by the decline of this hotel in the last year, what a change. We visited last year and could not rate this place highly enough. This year, the staff have diminished and those remaining are miserable unless you tip them! Irish bar stinks of urine, nothing to keep anyone here and no nearby resort. We are...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank 621Hooley
CrystalHotelsTR, Genel Müdür at Crystal Palace Luxury Resort & Spa, responded to this review

Dear 621Hooley, First of all thank you very much choosing to our hotel. We are very sorry to hear that you are dissatisfied with your holiday.Criticisms written by you will certainly be examined. We hope that you will consider staying with us again. Best regards, Lemi KÜÇÜK General Manager Crystal Palace Luxury Resort Spa

Switzerland
Reviewed 6 October 2016

We stayed there for 12 nights, from late August to early September 2016. We liked: - Welcoming staff. - Clean room. Nice service. - Nice "chefs de salle" - Great Russian pianist at the piano bar. She can play everything. She has a fan club and deserves it! - All inclusive : you get free drinks (alcoholic and not alcoholic),...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank syxxdubb
CrystalHotelsTR, Manager at Crystal Palace Luxury Resort & Spa, responded to this review

Dear Guest, First of all we would like to thank you for choosing Crystal Palace Luxury Resort & Spa . We truely appreciate it. We also would like to thank you for taking your time to write a detailed review on TripAdvisor. Your opinion is highly appreciated. We are pleased to read, that you were satisfied with our staff, your...

Edinburgh, United Kingdom
Reviewed 1 October 2016

Stayed at the Crystal Plalace November2015 with my sister and sister in law for some winter sun. We had a wonderful experience at this beautiful hotel. From start to finish it was first class. The a la carte restaurants were the best I've experienced in an all inclusive hotel. The staff were fantastic. They were very attentive and nothing was...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank susg310
CrystalHotelsTR, Genel Müdür at Crystal Palace Luxury Resort & Spa, responded to this review

Dear susg310, Thank you very much for staying at Crystal Palace Luxury Resort Spa and sharing your positive experience with us on Trip Advisor.  We are more than happy that you have enjoyed your special stay with us and that you have been impressed by the room facilities, restaurants, beach and our team members. Your lovely feedback is another reminder...

London
Reviewed 30 September 2016

Location is decent. Plenty of shops and restaurants within 10min walking distance. Food selection is very limited and not much to choose from. Room was fantastic. Beach is fantastic. Several shops inside the hotel. Hotel has a cinema and bowling facility. The guy working in the games room is so rude. Seems like he cannot speak, Has no manners. On...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank kalz501
CrystalHotelsTR, Genel Müdür at Crystal Palace Luxury Resort & Spa, responded to this review

Dear kalz501, Thank you for staying with us at Crystal Palace Luxury Resort Spa. We appreciate your review on Trip advisor.com. Crystal Hotels value all of our guest’s feedbacks and that helps us to improve our service quality.Your feedback was addressed to our human resources office and we are working very hard to take immediate precautions to make sure all...

Lincoln, United Kingdom
Reviewed 27 September 2016 via mobile

My wife and I stayed at Crystal Palace from 5/9-19/9 and were quite alarmed at the overall atmosphere within the hotel. The actual building is 5 star although we had to pay for an upgrade because our first allocated room was small and at the front of the hotel, even though it was no where near full. However the attitude...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank stumax_12
CrystalHotelsTR, Genel Müdür at Crystal Palace Luxury Resort & Spa, responded to this review

Dear stumax_12, Thank you for staying with us at Crystal Palace Luxury Resort Spa We appreciate your review on Trip advisor.com. Crystal Palace Luxury Resort Spa, value all of our guest’s feedbacks and that helps us to improve our service quality.we are working very hard to take immediate precautions to make sure all of our guests are very happy.  We...

Newcastle upon Tyne, United Kingdom
Reviewed 25 September 2016

Just returned ,The room very good we were on the 5th floor the roof,large room plenty of space to put your clothing etc bathroom whirlpool bath plus over the bath shower a little bit dated but we do not come on holiday to spend time in the room,every thing you need is in the room tea coffee/mini bar all refilled...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank PAPPION
CrystalHotelsTR, Genel Müdür at Crystal Palace Luxury Resort & Spa, responded to this review

Dear PAPPION, Thank you for your kind feedback on TripAdvisor. We are happy to hear, that you had a good time at our hotel.  Our all staff appreciates your kind words! Because all of our staff works hard to make your vacations unforgettable.  Once again, thank you for your positive feedback. We are looking forward to welcome you back at our...

united kingdom
Reviewed 22 September 2016

Stayed between 050916 and 190916. The hotel looks lovely and both the pool and beach areas are well supplied with sunbeds and parasols so no problem getting a sunbed. The room was small but adequate,I did have to scratch my head as there was a full size armchair placed between the bed and balcony door which served no purpose other...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank maccaontour
CrystalHotelsTR, Manager at Crystal Palace Luxury Resort & Spa, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking your time to leave your feedback on TripAdvisor. We are happy, that you enjoyed the pool and the beach area with plenty of sunbeds and parasols. However, we sincerely regret, that you did not enjoy our food. In our a la carte restaurants we do set the tables with starters, which are not food...

1,411 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (1026)
Viewed
Dining (94)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (403)
Viewed
Room/Suite (59)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (98)
Viewed
View from Room (40)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (25)
Viewed
Bathroom (16)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (6)
Viewed
Other (285)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (379)
Viewed
Amenities (71)
Viewed
Beach (7)
Viewed
Family Room (53)
Viewed
Pool (16)
Viewed
Dining (44)
Viewed
Standard Room with View of Pool (63)
Viewed
Standard Room with Vista (66)
Viewed
The Hotel (59)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (6)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (3)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Side hotels
7.9 km away
Crystal Sunrise Queen Luxury Resort & SPA
4.4 km away
Aydinbey King's Palace Spa & Resort
3.9 km away
Commodore Elite Suites & Spa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.5 km away
Royal Dragon Hotel
Royal Dragon Hotel
#18 of 244 in Side
1,211 reviews
5.8 km away
Paloma Oceana Resort
3.8 km away
Q SPA Resort
Q SPA Resort
#20 of 244 in Side
135 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Beachfront
  • Pool
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Breakfast
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Beachfront
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Tennis Court
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Minibar
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Airport Transportation
  • Free Breakfast
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Babysitting
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Beklentisi yüksek olan konuklarımızı Çolaklı'daki CRYSTAL SARAY'ımıza bekliyoruz. Akdeniz'in CRYSTAL sularına yaslanmış bu SARAY her noktasında lüksü yaşatır. Mavi bayraklı, ince kumlu plajı, değişik boylarda havuzları ile her yaştan çiftlere ve çocuklara cennet keyfi sunar. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Crystal Palace Luxury Resort & Spa

Address: Colakli, Side, Manavgat, Turkey
Region: Turkey > Turkish Mediterranean Coast > Antalya Province > Manavgat > Side
Price Range: €52 - €181 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Crystal Palace Luxury Resort & Spa 5*
Number of rooms: 509
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Expedia, Priceline and Prestigia so you can book your Crystal Palace Luxury Resort & Spa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Crystal Palace Luxury Hotel Side
Crystal Palace Luxury Resort And Spa
Hotel Style:
#6 Top resorts Hotel in Side
#15 On the Beach Hotel in Side
#15 Spa Hotel in Side
#16 Romantic Hotel in Side
#17 Family Hotel in Side
#17 Luxury Hotel in Side
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Crystal Palace Luxury Resort & Spa staff and other travellers.
104 questions
Ask a question
Glasgow, United Kingdom

See all questions (104)

Questions? Get answers from Crystal Palace Luxury Resort & Spa staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“sea view rooms are the best”
 of 5 bubbles stephenm306, 22 Oct 2016 | Read review
“There are 3 buildings. Ask for a quiet room if you want to sleep tight!”
 of 5 bubbles syxxdubb, 6 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Try pool view room but they are expensive”
 of 5 bubbles user1956, 15 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Sea view Rooms top floor is the best”
 of 5 bubbles toneme007, 14 Sep 2016 | Read review
“3rd ,4th,5th floor sea view”
 of 5 bubbles TimiCa, 13 Sep 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay