We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Daima Resort

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Professional photos
Daima Resort
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

267 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 51: English reviews
Reviewed 27 August 2016

Okay so my family and I (two younger sisters, mum, dad and I) came to stay here for about a week and boyyyyyyyyyyyyy did we have some fun. First things first, the hotel rooms and all of that did look presentable and all, the whole shabang basically BUT the room service? Boy that was terrible, they barely cleaned our rooms,...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Arjin D
Reviewed 2 July 2016

We are 2 couple take a tour at September 2015 for Daima biz (Daima resort), this hotel is too huge and have 4 zone, pools and water game and snak bar near the beach and Dolusu waterland are one side of road and Daima biz and Daima resort other side the road can you see in map, we stay in...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Ershad A
Tehran, Iran
Reviewed 6 June 2016 via mobile

I was in daima resort about 4 years ago with may family we stayed there for 5 days i had very very joyfull time there the animation teams were unique apesially the childrens team the pool bar was unique and seasight also great the staff so so so good . Just the rooms not good how ever we had a...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank escarlet83ir
Tuba S, Guest Relations Manager at Daima Resort, responded to this review

Dear Escarlet83ir Thank you for taking your time to review us after such a long time. It always makes us happy to hear that our customers were satisfied with their stay! :) Your remarks have been noted and will be shared with our Kitchen Chef. Our hotel goes through renovation and development of quality standards and procedures every year. This...

Reviewed 14 October 2015 via mobile

Always terrible...Very bad!!! Prefer to avoid!!! The foods, the rooms and service is horrible.. There isnt any hygiene Dont go as a result If you do not want to regret. There are many hotels in turkey you should prefer... Daima hotel is very bad to which is near the daima resort

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank çağdaş K
Tuba S, Guest Relations Manager at Daima Resort, responded to this review

Dear Mr. Çağdaş K First and foremost, on behalf of Daima Hotel management, we are glad to hear that you chose us for your holidays. Further more, it is a pleasure that you, our dear guests, shared this review which we would regard as an experience since as per Daima quality standards, we do work towards guest satisfaction. We are...

Reviewed 29 August 2015 via mobile

Everything about the hotel was said by others in comments above but I want to write about entertainers. Every day they made different shows and concerts for guests and it was amazing! Especially I liked the most Max and Engin. Those are so talented and positive men with good sence of humor! If I go to Turkey again, I will...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Svetlana S
Tuba S, Guest Relations Manager at Daima Resort, responded to this review

Dear Svetlana Thank you for your feedback and that you have taken the time to describe your impressions. On behalf of our team we really honoured that we make your stay memorable. Max is one of our long staying staff who is still part of our Team. Your appreciation will be kindly forwarded to him. We would like to take...

Manchester, United Kingdom
Reviewed 5 August 2015

At first that we arrived the reception assigned a room in the basement ,the elevator was out of order and and the corridor and the room had a bad smell and the bed sheets were old and cheap.we asked the reception to change our room and the reception lied to us that we do not have any other room and...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank sherry s
Tuba S, Guest Relations Manager at Daima Resort, responded to this review

Dear Sherry Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience with us. We apologise the inconvenience in your room caused during your arrival. Putting the matter to us immediately was very important as we want all our guests to enjoy there precious time and relax during their holidays. Our whole team extremely committed to deliver the...

Reviewed 28 July 2015

we booked two double rooms for a week on our arrival they said there is no room available and we had to wait for 6 hours for getting room. all services, foods management, staff, rooms not deserve more than 3 stars.

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank amin H
Tuba S, Guest Relations Manager at Daima Resort, responded to this review

Dear Amin Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience with us. We apologise the inconvenience in your room caused during your arrival. Putting the matter to us immediately was very important as we want all our guests to enjoy there precious time and relax during their holidays. Our whole team extremely committed to deliver the...

London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 26 July 2015

We had booked this hotel three weeks in advance for a group of nine, on arrival they notified us that the rooms were not ready and after one night we noticed that shower was broken the safe wasn't working, also in some of our rooms the air conditioner wasn't working in the high temperature , and they ignored us all...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank 427Shadi
Reviewed 23 July 2015 via mobile

If you want spend a horrible Holliday with your family you can test this FAKE 5 STAR HOTEL... And if you like living in under ground choose this hotel and pay for it.... ,we reserved our rooms but they haven't any rooms for us and tell us go too the under ground's rooms just for 1day and after that we...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Pahm13
Tehran, Iran
Reviewed 8 July 2015

I stayed there 3 years ago. It is a complete average hotel. I didn't like food. However rooms were clean and staff were kind and helpful. The beach was beatiful. Diam resort is too far from Antalya and even Kemer.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank kordish

246 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (219)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (3)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (47)
Viewed
Dining (13)
Viewed
Room/Suite (27)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (58)
Viewed
View from Room (5)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (4)
Viewed
Bathroom (8)
Viewed
Other (54)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (27)
Viewed
Other (27)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Kemer hotels
0.0 km away
Daima Biz Hotel
Daima Biz Hotel
#71 of 288 in Kemer
444 reviews
0.2 km away
Limak Limra Hotel
Limak Limra Hotel
#31 of 288 in Kemer
1,740 reviews
0.3 km away
L'Oceanica Beach Resort Hotel 5*
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.9 km away
Zena Resort Hotel
Zena Resort Hotel
#7 of 21 in Camyuva
197 reviews
2.5 km away
Simena Holiday Village
Simena Holiday Village
#5 of 21 in Camyuva
326 reviews
1.3 km away
Novia Lucida Beach
Novia Lucida Beach
#10 of 21 in Camyuva
135 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Beachfront
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Free Breakfast
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
About the property
  • Beachfront
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Tennis Court
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Suites
  • Family Rooms
  • Smoking rooms available
  • Accessible rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Minibar
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Paid Wifi
  • Paid Internet
Services
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Free Breakfast
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Laundry Service
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Airport Transportation
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Blending the marine atmosphere with Turkish culture, Daima Hotels will introduce you to an unforgettable experience after which you will not want to find your home keys. As Daima Hotels family, we offer all kinds of amenities and services with our warm hospitality. We define our quality, according to the need of our guests and crown our service with the understanding of the Turkish culture of hospitality. Whether you want to exchange information, refresh your business connections or you want to strengthen yourself and your family bonds... No matter what the reason is, you will always find what you are looking for at Daima Hotels. Entrust your time and yourself to us. We invite you to the relaxing yet exhilarating Daima Hotels... Always and for all times we are your family... ... more   less 

Additional Information about Daima Resort

Address: Kiris Mahallesi, Sahil Caddesi No 48, Kemer 07820, Turkey
Region: Turkey > Turkish Mediterranean Coast > Antalya Province > Kemer
Price Range: €54 - €140 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Daima Resort 5*
Number of rooms: 313
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, HotelTravel.com, Priceline, Booking.com and Travelocity so you can book your Daima Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Daima Hotel Kemer
Hotel Style:
#80 Spa Hotel in Kemer
#92 On the Beach Hotel in Kemer
#101 Luxury Hotel in Kemer
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Daima Resort staff and other travellers.
5 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (5)

Questions? Get answers from Daima Resort staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“smoking free, daima resort block C, floor 4”
 of 5 bubbles 959ershada, 2 Jul 2016 | Read review
“Never accept room in the basement”
 of 5 bubbles 373sherrys, 5 Aug 2015 | Read review
“Do not choose this hotel”
 of 5 bubbles 427Shadi, 26 Jul 2015 | Read review
“Don't get a first floor room if you can help it; they're a little musty. Higher level rooms are fine.”
 of 5 bubbles 545brenda, 8 Oct 2014 | Read review
“Dont go there”
 of 5 bubbles 899milenab, 29 Sep 2013 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay