We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Tac Premier Hotel and Spa

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Tac Premier Hotel and Spa
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

304 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Tac Premier Hotel and Spa
See the most recent reviews
Showing 115: English reviews
Wakefield, England, United Kingdom
Reviewed 27 May 2014 via mobile

I have just returned from the tac premier. Overall a really nice hotel. All inclusive foos is OK. The food is mainly catered for Russians and Germans so I wasnt sure on what some of it was. We ate out for dinner 4 nights out of 7. Breakfast and lunch is ok. No English in this hotel infact we didnt...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank Joj092
Aybüke Ö, Halkla İlişkiler Müdürü at Tac Premier Hotel and Spa, responded to this review

Dear Guest; Thank you for choosing our Hotel. We are happy that you are satisfied during your stay. Thank you for sharing your feedback. Taç Premier Family

Chernivtsi, Ukraine
Reviewed 24 May 2014

I really enjoyed my stay in this hotel. It was my 10 th in Alanya so I have what to compare with. Next time I come I will choose only Tac Premier. Hotel is situated near center of the city surrounded with many shops. It takes around 10 minutes by walking to get anywhere. Stuff in hotel very attentive. Food...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank Valeria D
Aybüke Ö, Halkla İlişkiler Müdürü at Tac Premier Hotel and Spa, responded to this review

Dear Guest; Thank you for choosing our Hotel. We are happy that you are satisfied during your stay. Thank you for sharing your feedback. Taç Premier Family

Ljubljana, Slovenia
Reviewed 16 March 2014

The location of the hotel was perfect for us with the beach across the street. Hotel was in a quiet area with the fabulous views looking out over the beach and the city. Hotel pools were spotless. At first we had a problem with a reservation of an appropriate room, but the staff was very professional, friendly and attentive especially...

 Report
Helpful?
4Thank amelakabaklic
Aybüke Ö, Halkla İlişkiler Müdürü at Tac Premier Hotel and Spa, responded to this review

Dear Guest; Thank you for choosing our Hotel. We are happy that you are satisfied during your stay. Thank you for sharing your feedback. Taç Premier Family

Harrogate, United Kingdom
Reviewed 10 January 2014

We stayed at the Tac Hotel along with 17 friends for a Christmas break , The Hotel is the first one that we have ever stayed in where there were no toiletries in our room , It is all inclusive ,Good job there were some nice places to eat nearby as the food was very repetitive,One of our friends got...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Sonia B
Aybüke Ö, Halkla İlişkiler Müdürü at Tac Premier Hotel and Spa, responded to this review

Dear Guest; Thank you for choosing our Hotel. We are sad that you are not satisfied during your stay and we are working for give good service to our guest. Thank you for sharing your feedback. Taç Premier Family

York, England, United Kingdom
Reviewed 23 October 2013

Very Good hotel resort, Fantastic location and is only 2 minute walk away from the beach. the service is great and the food is fantastic. the rooms are very clean, nicely furnished and have great views especially at night

 Report
Helpful?
12Thank Jalal83
Aybüke Ö, Halkla İlişkiler Müdürü at Tac Premier Hotel and Spa, responded to this review

Dear Guest; Thank you for choosing our Hotel. We are happy that you are satisfied during your stay. Thank you for sharing your feedback. Taç Premier Family

UK
Reviewed 17 October 2013

We stayed at the Tac between the 2nd and 10th of October 2012, has to be one of the poorest hotels I've stayed at. We arrived at around 1am after enduring a hellish 4 hour transfer thanks to resorthoppa expecting our room. Turns out the hotel was overbooked and we we're sent in a car with the receptionists "friend" to...

 Report
Helpful?
5Thank DTJ05
Aybüke Ö, Halkla İlişkiler Müdürü at Tac Premier Hotel and Spa, responded to this review

Dear Guest; Thank you for choosing our Hotel. We are sad that you are not satisfied during your stay and we are working for give good service to our guest. Thank you for sharing your feedback. Taç Premier Family

Ripon, England, United Kingdom
Reviewed 15 October 2013

Got back on 4th October. The worst 4* hotel I have ever stayed in. Arrived very late and reception pretended they couldn't speak English and put me in a room the size of a broom cupboard, only moved me the next morning when I made a lot of fuss, then put me it a really scruffy room in the back...

 Report
Helpful?
6Thank Anne R
Aybüke Ö, Halkla İlişkiler Müdürü at Tac Premier Hotel and Spa, responded to this review

Dear Guest; Thank you for choosing our Hotel. We are sad that you are not satisfied during your stay and we are working for give good service to our guest. Thank you for sharing your feedback. Taç Premier Family

Nottingham, United Kingdom
Reviewed 9 October 2013

Just got back from tac premier spa and hotel, on the 7th October,we totally agree with Loubystockport,we were in a large group of family and friends 13 in total, this is the worst hotel any of us as stayed in ! we also arrived late at night, we were all scattered around in different blocks, our room was not bad...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank michelle w
Aybüke Ö, Halkla İlişkiler Müdürü at Tac Premier Hotel and Spa, responded to this review

Dear Guest; Thank you for choosing our Hotel. We are sad that you are not satisfied during your stay and we are working for give good service to our guest. Thank you for sharing your feedback. Taç Premier Family

Hyvinkää, Southern Finland, Finland
Reviewed 7 October 2013

The place was good, near the Kleopatra beach. Our hotelroom was overlooking the pool. It was a quite docile place, only the noice of moving people at night was somewhat disturbing. The pool was big and clean. There was lots of sunbathing chairs. The service was good but a big thanks to the waiter Onur who was very kind, a...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Petteri L
Aybüke Ö, Halkla İlişkiler Müdürü at Tac Premier Hotel and Spa, responded to this review

Dear Guest; Thank you for choosing our Hotel. We are sad that you are not satisfied during your stay and we are working for give good service to our guest. Thank you for sharing your feedback. Taç Premier Family

stockport
Reviewed 4 October 2013 via mobile

Arrived very late to a receptionist that didn't seem to understand a word we said. Wditer service very poor understanding of what you want very poor drinks always wrong no entertainment or when there was it ended by 9pm. The bar waiters were so rude don't even try to have a laugh & joke with them they scream in your...

 Report
Helpful?
5Thank loubyStockport
Aybüke Ö, Halkla İlişkiler Müdürü at Tac Premier Hotel and Spa, responded to this review

Dear Guest; Thank you for choosing our Hotel. We are sad that you are not satisfied during your stay and we are working for give good service to our guest. Thank you for sharing your feedback. Taç Premier Family

386 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (340)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (74)
Viewed
Dining (43)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (42)
Viewed
View from Room (20)
Viewed
Room/Suite (30)
Viewed
Bathroom (6)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (2)
Viewed
Other (123)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (46)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (5)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (11)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (3)
Viewed
Other (22)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Alanya hotels
0.1 km away
Xperia Saray Beach Hotel
Xperia Saray Beach Hotel
#37 of 368 in Alanya
145 reviews
0.2 km away
Grand Okan
Grand Okan
#17 of 368 in Alanya
542 reviews
0.1 km away
smartline Sunpark Marine
smartline Sunpark Marine
#46 of 368 in Alanya
101 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.0 km away
Grand Zaman Beach Hotel
Grand Zaman Beach Hotel
#69 of 368 in Alanya
123 reviews
0.1 km away
Sunprime Alanya Beach
Sunprime Alanya Beach
#9 of 368 in Alanya
239 reviews
0.4 km away
Xperia Kandelor Hotel
Xperia Kandelor Hotel
#87 of 368 in Alanya
104 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Beachfront
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Beachfront
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
  • Family Rooms
  • Smoking rooms available
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
  • Minibar
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Public Wifi
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Airport Transportation
  • Breakfast included
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Laundry Service
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
With its exclusivity and diversity, Taç Premier Hotel & Spa family invites you to an unforgettable holiday with enjoyable moments in Alanya, where the sun smiles 12 months along. Taç Premier Hotel & Spa is only 50m away from the Cleopatra Beach whose beauty has been epic. On top of it, you will find the historical Alanya Castle, Red Tower, Dockyard, Damlataş Cave and night life in short distance. This enables you an enjoyable holiday, located in the centre but far enough from the city noise. The distance to the Antalya Airport is 120km and 45 km to the Gazipaşa Airport. The Hotel is constructed in 7 blocks on an area of 7000m2, which are all connected with bridges. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Tac Premier Hotel and Spa

Address: Ataturk Caddesi No: 158, Alanya 07400, Turkey
Region: Turkey > Turkish Mediterranean Coast > Antalya Province > Alanya
Price Range: €35 - €107 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Tac Premier Hotel and Spa 4*
Number of rooms: 254
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Orbitz, Travelocity and HotelQuickly so you can book your Tac Premier Hotel and Spa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Hotel Style:
#33 Spa Hotel in Alanya
#36 Best Value Hotel in Alanya
#40 Luxury Hotel in Alanya
#41 On the Beach Hotel in Alanya
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Tac Premier Hotel and Spa staff and other travellers.
8 questions
Ask a question
7 months ago
7 months ago

See all questions (8)

Questions? Get answers from Tac Premier Hotel and Spa staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Take a room on a highest floor.”
236marek, 17 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Both times I have stayed sea view,pool view quiet rooms...”
Troyyer, 27 Mar 2016 | Read review
“Very good size room love it it was clean nice design overall excellent.”
Malekha, 10 Dec 2015 | Read review
“Jacuzi room is super! ”
377KennethB, 1 Dec 2015 | Read review
“Very bad smell , bad cleaning service , shower rooms are really bad condition ”
GunelS, 27 Nov 2015 | Read review
5 of 5