We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Parador Apart Hotel

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Parador Apart Hotel
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

89 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 44: English reviews
Start your review of Parador Apart Hotel
 Click to rate
Cardiff
Reviewed 10 February 2017 via mobile

Holidayed in Turkey past 10 years, various areas, Alanya 5 times. Parador one of the best stays. Clean hotel, staff very helpful, not pushy. Great hotel for relaxing, quiet. Nighttime entertainment 5 mins walk away, town centre 15 mins, along beach. Free wifi in sister hotel, 5 mins away and also available on private beach. 2 supermarkets just outside as...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank BobiJoCardiff
suffolk
Reviewed 9 October 2016

we arrived late in the evening and was met by a cheerful man who gave us a slip of paper with everything written down i.e. details of saftey box ect. Our room was very nice clean and of a very good standard with all you need for self catering. We had clean towels every other day and bedding changed twice...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank baaaaalloooooooooons
Reviewed 5 October 2016 via mobile

Had a lovely 2 week stay room cleaned daily friendly staff only downfall had to walk to coach with cases and the vaguest direction from receptionist ended up getting a taxi! ALanya was lovely and the weather was scorching would go back

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Collymb
Copenhagen, Denmark
Reviewed 2 October 2016 via mobile

We arrived in the middle of the night, but we still got a very pleasant welcome to Parador. We got a nice room with a separate bedroom. The hotel is newly renovated and looks very nice. It is close to both the beach and the city. The only setback is that wifi is not free

 Report
Helpful?
Thank BentSoling
Reviewed 21 September 2016 via mobile

This my second time in this beautiful apart hotel every thing upgraded its thousand times better furniture flat screen tv bathroom more sitting room in the room and lobby .new reception staff Cansu and Murat welcome me and my wife they made us special as they do ever quest in the hotel bar and restaurant staff Tamer and Murat brilliant...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Mustafaurgenc
Reviewed 11 September 2016 via mobile

Just spent 11 nights at this hotel and I can certainly say I will not return! Staff are just miserable couldn't even crack a smile when they were taking money out your hands, the rooms were nice and we're cleaned everyday the housekeepers were very nice. I've just never been to a hotel where they charge you for WiFi and...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Shsufvrhsjs
Northamptonshire, United Kingdom
Reviewed 24 July 2016

My sister and I have stayed at the Parador 7 times for 2 weeks at a time and it is home from home for us. All the staff from the cleaners to the manager are very hard working trust worthy people and have always gone out of their way to help us. We have never had any problem with anything...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Sue D
zehragn, Halkla İlişkiler Müdürü at Parador Apart Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Sue D; As PARADOR SUITE we wish you a good day! It was again a big pleasure for us to accommodate you in PARADOR SUITE. Also we are happy that you were satisfied the services provided by our staff and found our hotel well located and clean. We are happy to know that our hotel left only good impressions...

Reviewed 13 July 2016 via mobile

Been here with my family ! The service and people are amazing ! The rooms was cleaned nicely every day ! And I really recommend this hotel . Service seriously is 100/100, it's been amazing being here. Thank you so much. This has really been great.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Maria G
zehragn, Halkla İlişkiler Müdürü at Parador Apart Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Maria G; Thank you for being our guest with your family and for the time you spent to post such a lovely feedback on Tripadvisor to share your experience regarding your recent stay with us. Your feedback is very much appreciated. Our team members will be more than happy to know their efforts were able to make your stay...

Gateshead, United Kingdom
Reviewed 13 July 2016

Just got back from a ten night stay at the parador and loved it lovely clean apartments and spacious and would like to thank all the staff who made us feel very welcome nice pool area and never any bother finding a sunbed food was great too and very reasonable prices couldn't fault it really we would definitely recommend it...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank joannegardner2012
zehragn, Halkla İlişkiler Müdürü at Parador Apart Hotel, responded to this review

Dear joannegardner2012; First of all, extremely thanks for the trust you have shown in us by being our guest and for leaving such a lovely comment. Your feedback is very much appreciated and we are glad to pass on your kind words to our team. Our mission is offering high quality ,hospitality, and comfort for a dream like holiday experience...

London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 8 July 2016

Really disappointed with my stay here. On the first day after arriving back to the hotel from a day out I noticed that 6 of my lipsticks were missing from one of my make up bags that was in my case, both zipped up. I went straight to reception to notify them and they were insistent that I had made...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank aannonymous31
zehragn, Halkla İlişkiler Müdürü at Parador Apart Hotel, responded to this review

Dear aannonymous31; We are truly saddened that you were disappointed with your overall stay but also saddened that you chastise us with a thing which we had never faced up like this before. You blame our maids so easy as a thief Just because cleaners are not making a lot of money does not make them stupid. If they were...

264 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (42)
Viewed
Room/Suite (7)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
View from Room (3)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (28)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (191)
Viewed
Amenities (14)
Viewed
Beach (15)
Viewed
Pool (14)
Viewed
Dining (26)
Viewed
Standard Room (44)
Viewed
Suite (50)
Viewed
The Hotel (28)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (31)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (13)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (7)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (7)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
Other (2)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Alanya hotels
0.4 km away
Parador Beach Hotel
Parador Beach Hotel
#13 of 369 in Alanya
248 reviews
2.2 km away
Hotel May Flower
Hotel May Flower
#73 of 369 in Alanya
33 reviews
2.2 km away
smartline Sunpark Garden Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.1 km away
Villa Sun Flower Aparts & Suites Hotel
1.0 km away
Panorama Hotel
Panorama Hotel
#11 of 369 in Alanya
239 reviews
3.2 km away
Grand Okan
Grand Okan
#16 of 369 in Alanya
542 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Kitchenette
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Paid Wifi
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
PARADOR SUITE ... more   less 

Additional Information about Parador Apart Hotel

Address: Gullerpinari Mah. Emiroglu Sok. No:14 Alanya Merkez, Alanya 07400, Turkey
Region: Turkey > Turkish Mediterranean Coast > Antalya Province > Alanya
Price Range: €20 - €51 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Parador Apart Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 54
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Orbitz, Travelocity, Priceline, Hotels.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Parador Apart Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Parador Apart Hotel staff and other travellers.
12 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (12)

Questions? Get answers from Parador Apart Hotel staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“secure your suitcases to avoid items being stolen”
aannonymous31, 8 Jul 2016 | Read review
“Rooms/balconies facing the backside must have less noise from traffic(compared to the ones at the front side of the hotel)”
birran52, 26 May 2016 | Read review
“Ask for a room facing the coast...”
luthierRob, 18 Oct 2015 | Read review
3 of 3