We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Miramar Petit Palais

Save
Traveller (595)
Pool & Beach (147)
Room & Suite (99)
Overview
  • Excellent45%
  • Very good30%
  • Average11%
  • Poor6%
  • Terrible8%
15 Jul 2017
“Nice place for pleasant and relaxing moments”
19 Jul 2016
“good hotel”
AMENITIES
Free Internet
Free Parking
Breakfast Buffet
Air Conditioning
Beachfront
Pool
Restaurant
3 Star Hotel
All hotel details
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (418)
Filter reviews
116 results
Traveller rating
37
36
19
9
15
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
37
36
19
9
15
See what travellers are saying:
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 116 reviews
Reviewed 15 July 2017

The Petit Palais pleasant surprise for a 3 star hotel.It offers more than we expected. It is a small hotel. The rooms are in small "menzels" adorned with flowers and a balcony. It is posible to be reached by passing through the small gate from...More

Thank Asiyah Noemi K
Reviewed 19 July 2016

Would like to thank all stuff of the hotel for a very attentive attitude towards all guests. To mark Chef Mouldi for his efforts in daily creation a dielicious meals of European and Tunisian cuisine. Cleaning in daily base, the sea is close, good pool,...More

Thank sofiyavn
Reviewed 15 July 2016 via mobile

Food- 5/5 (different and delicious food every day) Service- 4/5 (every day cleaning) Staff- 5/5 (very patient and nice) Animation - 10/5 (Calimero and Shushu - good job, really funny) Rooms- 4/5 (sometimes air - conditioner refuses to work) Swimming pool - 2/5 (very sharp...More

Thank Vera D
Reviewed 25 April 2016 via mobile

Excellent hotel, excellent area.. Loved every minute!! Food was perfect, room was huge!! Hotel is clean and pool area is immaculate. Only downside would be that regular guests got preferential treatment and staff move you if you pick a table that a regular guest would...More

1  Thank TeamCD
Reviewed 27 October 2015 via mobile

A beautiful hotel with the most friendly staff. Rooms well preportioned and food of a constant high standard, entertainment good with not too much pressure to join in. It was my first holiday alone and I felt included.More

Thank Deb W
Response from Moez_Borgi, Sales Manager Assistant at Miramar Petit PalaisResponded 15 December 2015

Dear guest; Thank you for your time to share such a review of your stay with us in Petit Palais on Tripadvisor. we appreciate your positive reviews and recommendations; we keep good account to improve our service and satisfy you more again in the future....More

View more reviews
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Pool
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Free Internet
Beachfront
Room Service
Free Parking
Spa
Hotel Amenities
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Room Service
Free Parking
Airport Transportation
Laundry Service
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Things to do
Pool
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Outdoor pool
Spa
Details
Price range
US$69 - US$156 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#10 Romantic Hotel in Midoun
#12 Spa Hotel in Midoun
#15 On the Beach Hotel in Midoun
Room types
Suites, Family Rooms
Details
Price range
US$69 - US$156 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#10 Romantic Hotel in Midoun
#12 Spa Hotel in Midoun
#15 On the Beach Hotel in Midoun
Room types
Suites, Family Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (595)
Pool & Beach (147)
Room & Suite (99)
Dining (31)
Family and Play Areas (6)
Business Centre & Event Rooms (2)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Hester T
28 February 2015|
Answer
Response from Wilson1619 | Reviewed this property |
Sorry mine was all in.
0
Votes
CharlotteLayton1406
13 October 2014|
AnswerShow all 3 answers
Response from david m | Reviewed this property |
totally agree with above, terrible place
0
Votes
Janet R
10 September 2014|
AnswerShow all 6 answers
Response from Queenie197435 | Reviewed this property |
I'll be honest, the sewage smell wasn't a problem at all and our room was facing the road, little bit of a pong walking passed on the way to the beach but didn't bother us. We were expecting beach to be right off the hotel... More
0
Votes
Room Tips
"best rooms round pool"
Read review
"If you want a quieter room, don`t get one overlooking the pool"
Read review
"as you get here they ask if you want a quiet room or a room with music we had a quiet room and was really..."
Read review
"If you are going as a group of friends I recommend going in pairs and booking two seperate double rooms as..."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing