We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Lella Baya

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Expert photos
Lella Baya
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

1,012 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 316: English reviews
Bristol, England, United Kingdom
Reviewed 11 July 2016 via mobile

Hotel was very lovely decorated, pool was huge and lovely, the beach was a bit dirty when we went down have a look so put us off sunbathing here, many restaurants and little shops around to have a look in, food was a bit repetitive however it was good enough for the price, love tunisia the weather is lush

 Report
Helpful?
Thank lauren1993_13
London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 11 May 2016 via mobile

This is one of the best hotels I have stayed in by far, more like 5 stars. First time staying in all inclusive and we didn't regret it, food was amazing with a variety. The spa is also worth going to. Very clean and beautiful surroundings and architecture. Would definetly go back. Entertainment is great, service is superb, overall stay...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Pans8
London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 25 January 2016 via mobile

Had nice beach facilities compared to others on strip. Access across main road. Nice decor but lacking quality. Quality of service dependent on tips and some staff not aware of AI bar menu. Quality of food was ok. Disappointed with access to indoor pool only until 12pm.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Ash M
Reviewed 15 December 2015

Traveled with partner in November 2014. Really enjoyed this holiday. Hotel was very nice the cleaners were always cleaning to a high standard. The food and drink was awful but eatable. Animation team made our holiday as the weather was bad. All staff in the hotel work very hard which I appreciate. would go back if we could.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Lucy C
Budapest, Hungary
Reviewed 4 August 2015

First of all I have to state that we arrived in a very hard and stressful situation for Tunisia and therefore the hotel could perform better in peaceful times. The hotel is beautiful, I would not say spotless but very nice and its One Thousand and One Nights theme is extraordinary. The building, the park, the pools, the wellnes are...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Marton Z
134Aymen, Image & Quality Control Manager at Lella Baya, responded to this review

Dear guest, We would like to thank you for publishing your feedback regarding your experience in our hotel, although we are sorry that your stay with us was not as we would have desired. We would like to inform you that we take note of each and every observation, complaint, suggest and comment made by guests, always with the aim...

Peterborough, United Kingdom
Reviewed 22 July 2015

We stayed here in March 2013 - it was my first holiday abroad and we had a lovely time. The staff were attentive and helpful and the room was very spacious with a great sea view however the locals took over! Room The room was large and well made up, could maybe do with a bit of a re vamp...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Georgi_Lou1989
134Aymen, Image & Quality Control Manager at Lella Baya, responded to this review

Dear Customer, We would like to thank you for having chosen our Hotel VINCCI LELLA BAYA for your holiday and have taken some of your valuable time to send us these comments. We are delighted that you had an enjoyable stay with us and thank you for your confidence. . we look forward to see you soon in one of...

Stockport, United Kingdom
Reviewed 18 July 2015 via mobile

We stayed at the vincci lella bella in June just before the trouble started. The hotel was fantastic most unusual,the food ok always something to have the room was cleaned every day.we would definitely go back there. Great hotel and great place

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank chelburn
134Aymen, Image & Quality Control Manager at Lella Baya, responded to this review

Dear Customer, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the vincci lella baya. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback and see our team makes every effort to make our guests feel welcomed. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of...

Rotherham, United Kingdom
Reviewed 15 July 2015 via mobile

Stopped here last year with my partner. The rooms were vile, shower head hanging from the wall - rooms had never been dusted. The staff at the bar were lazy, spending most of their time around the back away from front of house. The toaster was broken all week so consequently there was no toast available. Management were as helpful...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank OneVirus
134Aymen, Image & Quality Control Manager at Lella Baya, responded to this review

Dear Customer, First of all I would like to be grateful for your observations about your stay in the hotel Vincci Lella Baya . We inform you that such these coments will help us to continue with the daily improvement of our establishment in order to offer the best service to our clients. Best regards

Reviewed 13 July 2015 via mobile

My wife and myself came back early from our honeymoon yesterday 12th July. We had to come back half way through are lovely stay as government ordered all Brits back ? Want to say there was only around 40 people at the hotel. But staff were amazing so kind and happy to help with anything there jobs are on the...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Bizzy-lizzy4433
134Aymen, Image & Quality Control Manager at Lella Baya, responded to this review

Dear Customer, We would like to thank you for having chosen our Hotel VINCCI LELLA BAYA for your holiday and have taken some of your valuable time to send us these comments. We are delighted that you had an enjoyable stay with us and thank you for your confidence. . we look forward to see you soon in one of...

Newcastle, United Kingdom
Reviewed 12 July 2015

Nice hotel and pool area, its just a shame its let down by the food and drink on offer. Not a great deal of choice food wise, the best food you will have all week will probably be the pizza served in the polished restaurant. The bar staff seem to take great delight in doing a disappearing act the minute...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Nomadic_Geordie
134Aymen, Image & Quality Control Manager at Lella Baya, responded to this review

Dear guest, We would like to thank you for publishing your feedback regarding your experience in our hotel, although we are sorry that your stay with us was not as we would have desired. We would like to inform you that we take note of each and every observation, complaint, suggest and comment made by guests, always with the aim...

1,109 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (883)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (296)
Viewed
Dining (25)
Viewed
View from Room (44)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (122)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (29)
Viewed
Room/Suite (74)
Viewed
Bathroom (16)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (7)
Viewed
Other (270)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (169)
Viewed
Amenities (61)
Viewed
Beach (3)
Viewed
Honeymoon Suite (39)
Viewed
Pool (16)
Viewed
Dining (20)
Viewed
The Hotel (30)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (57)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (8)
Viewed
Room/Suite (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (9)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (16)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (22)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Hammamet hotels
1.1 km away
Vincci Flora Park
Vincci Flora Park
#23 of 122 in Hammamet
850 reviews
0.3 km away
Hotel Laico Hammamet
Hotel Laico Hammamet
#32 of 122 in Hammamet
676 reviews
0.7 km away
Hotel Diar Lemdina
Hotel Diar Lemdina
#18 of 122 in Hammamet
1,184 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
10.4 km away
SENTIDO Le Sultan
SENTIDO Le Sultan
#5 of 122 in Hammamet
1,802 reviews
8.7 km away
La Badira
La Badira
#1 of 122 in Hammamet
460 reviews
2.1 km away
Alhambra Thalasso Hotel
Alhambra Thalasso Hotel
#29 of 122 in Hammamet
658 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Beachfront
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Beachfront
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Tennis Court
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Family Rooms
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
Internet
  • Paid Internet
Services
  • Airport Transportation
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Conference Facilities

Additional Information about Lella Baya

Address: Zone Touristique | Yasmine, Hammamet 8050, Tunisia
Region: Tunisia > Nabeul Governorate > Hammamet
Price Range: €43 - €104 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Lella Baya 4*
Number of rooms: 245
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Travelocity and HotelTravel.com so you can book your Lella Baya reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Vincci Lella Baya Hotel Hammamet
Vincci Hotel Hammamet
Vincci Hotel Lella Baya
Hotel Style:
#28 Spa Hotel in Hammamet
#30 On the Beach Hotel in Hammamet
#31 Luxury Hotel in Hammamet
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Lella Baya staff and other travellers.
66 questions
Ask a question
Newcastle upon Tyne
over a year ago
Colchester, United Kingdom
over a year ago
Plymouth, United Kingdom
over a year ago
Plymouth, United Kingdom

See all questions (66)

Questions? Get answers from Lella Baya staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Pay extra for sea view room”
 of 5 bubbles 146lucyc, 15 Dec 2015 | Read review
“beach views are nice but on main road can be noisy”
 of 5 bubbles Louc95, 9 Jul 2015 | Read review
“If you have any disability, try to get a room not too far from the lifts.”
  • Pool and grounds
 of 5 bubbles 681richarde, 8 Jul 2015 | Read review
“Room 274, bit of noise from mainly other hotels but the view helps”
  • Hotel grounds
  • Hotel grounds
  • Room 274 view
 of 5 bubbles 92SteveH, 2 Jul 2015 | Read review
“Sea view is amazing!”
 of 5 bubbles 340samanthad, 29 Jun 2015 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay