We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Share
B.p. 97, Hammamet 8050 Tunisia
E-mail hotel
7 people are viewing this hotel
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
PricelineUS$54
Trip.comUS$85
FindHotelUS$54
Agoda.comUS$54
Lol.travel
Etrip
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Traveller (1005)
Room & Suite (307)
Dining (111)
What is Travellers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.

About

#32 of 113 hotels in Hammamet
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Travellers' Choice
The Houda Yasmine welcomes you in the Yasmine Hammamet area by offering a nice stay in one of his 250 rooms, During your stay you can enjoy the comfort of the rooms as much as one of the many activities that our team have prepared for you in order to enjoy your stay meet new friends and have fun, You will have the chance to taste our traditional food prepared by our qualified team, offering a wide range of different flavour as much as international food representing our dear host, Our staff is fully available to answer your needs at any hour, so feel free to talk with us,we are here to provide you a nice experience in Houda Hotels. Best Regards, The Manager
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free internet
Pool
Fitness classes
Free breakfast
Archery
Horseback riding
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Secured parking
Public wifi
Indoor pool
Outdoor pool
Sauna
Bar / lounge
Restaurant
Breakfast buffet
Kid-friendly buffet
Poolside bar
Tennis court
Water sport equipment rentals
Aerobics
Billiards
Darts
Entertainment staff
Evening entertainment
Table tennis
Nightclub / DJ
Kids club
Kids' outdoor play equipment
Highchairs available
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Airport transportation
Shuttle bus service
Car hire
Taxi service
Business Centre with Internet Access
Conference facilities
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Spa
Body wrap
Couples massage
Facial treatments
Foot bath
Foot massage
Full body massage
Hammam
Hand massage
Head massage
Massage
Salon
Steam room
24-hour security
Concierge
Convenience store
Currency exchange
Gift shop
Outdoor furniture
Shared lounge / TV area
Shops
Sun loungers / beach chairs
Sun umbrellas
24-hour check-in
24-hour front desk
Laundry service
Ironing service
Show more
Room features
Blackout curtains
Air conditioning
Private beach
Private balcony
Safe
Minibar
Cable / satellite TV
Bidet
Telephone
Wardrobe / wardrobe
Tile / marble floor
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Electric kettle
Flatscreen TV
Bath / shower
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Show more
Room types
Pool view
Bridal suite
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Smoking rooms available
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Charming
Budget
Languages Spoken
English, French, Russian, Spanish and 3 more
1742Reviews117Q+A100Room tips

Reviews
We perform checks on reviews
Tripadvisor’s approach to reviews
Before posting, each Tripadvisor review goes through an automated tracking system, which collects information, answering the following questions: how, what, where and when. If the system detects something that potentially contradicts our community guidelines, the review is not published.
When the system detects a problem, a review may be automatically rejected, sent to the reviewer for validation, or manually reviewed by our team of content specialists, who work 24/7 to maintain the quality of the reviews on our site.
Our team checks each review posted on the site disputed by our community as not meeting our community guidelines.
Learn more about our review moderation.

Traveller rating
  • 863
  • 324
  • 242
  • 153
  • 160
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Most Recent
karen l wrote a review 27 Sep
Durham, United Kingdom11 contributions5 helpful votes
I am currently here still but I'm writing this now while it's fresh in my mind. Arrived around 10.30am check in isn't til 2pm. But they put our wristbands on and told us to go for a drink, reception staff were friendly, we waited half hour then our room was ready. 3RD floor facing pool, beautiful views. Rooms basic but clean. Food was pretty bad but after speaking to the new manager he was fabulous as was the chef and waiters, they will make you food , so we had chicken made and steak absolutely beautiful. Overall we felt it was more geared towards tunisian being in Tunisia, but felt the food overall is changing for the better with more English food. Barmen were lovely couldn't fault them. Restaurant staff lovely and helpful, apart from the maitre de' he is very very rude, and walks around like he is in charge. Maids were lovely and cleaned daily. Animation Team, friendly enough, if you want to join in, if you don't you they won't bother you at all, unless you want to to buy something. Entertainment was probably the worst. Having been in june to the merhaba salem, the entertainment team and animation team were awesome. We didn't feel this on this holiday, in this resort and hotel. but it leaves room for improvement and it certainly didn't spoil our holiday. Few things need changing for the better, rooms are currently being upgraded apparently and I've been told they are lovely. Sunbeds are very old and alot we're broken. Missing tiles around and in the pool leaving jagged edges. Needs hand rails too. Better evening entertainment needed. This is a true and accurate and fair review. We would return to see what has changed. Ps the hotel is in a fab location near the beach, shops, marina, and carthage land. Taxis are very cheap. But agree price before you get in. 😁
Read more
Date of stay: September 2022Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Room Tip: Rooms to the front overlooking pool are noisy til 11pm. Agree taxi price before getting in. Ask...
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Terry D wrote a review 10 Sep
Greater London, United Kingdom4 contributions4 helpful votes
+1
Day 1 . We arrived in the hotel lobby at 11.30pm smooth journey until now we was met in reception of the hotel by a gentlemen who gave us our 2 room numbers and keys we took our cases up and tryed to open the door to the first room this did not work so tryed the second room this worked but was not cleaned a swift return to reception and he replied ile get you another room he then proceed to attend the rooms with us of which he could also not open then he called security who also could not open by now 1.15am 4 tired children he returned to reception 40min later he called us to the desk I have this sorted now he said and gave us 2 more sets of room keys we then went up opened the first for yes a cleanish ish room minus a fridge tv control and a broken window and terrible bathroom but beds so we settled the kids and went on to open our room great we thought as I put the card to the door and it opened but was then greeted by a guy In his boxers smoking a cigarette and a women in the bed I promptly left to reception who then took us back up saying I have another room for you to be taken to the same room which he opened and threw the man out who turned out to be animation team member and a holiday maker he then said ile make beds and you will be fine we refused and waited another 1 hour to get another room . Day 2 . We woke up went for breakfast to be greeted by cockroaches running around the floor and flys everywhere all over food and zero fly control . Late in the afternoon we had lunch which was when we realised we would eat here no more and chose to eat out people were picking up the serving spoons to taste food off of it before returning it to the food ,people were pushing shoving and it was an awful experience all while hotel members done nothing and watched on The pool had lights broken off walls hanging on cables into the pool area Tiles were missing causing our daughter and son among many others to cut there feet and fingers . The staff at the hotel minus reception tryed really hard to make it pleasant but was impossible with the run down hotel and poor facilities along with the slops called food . The gym advertised was non existent the entertainment was the same every night including the day which entailed the port animation team and the repetitive cd they played each day . My son aged 14 was pushed and the balls removed from the pool table by a French adult who was allowed to get drunk all day and still be served knowing he was in a state which then caused a big row between my partner and him before calling me to become involved and staff having to break it up and remove him . All inclusive we had no towels in rooms for 2 children until 4 days before the end of our holiday although asking each day and explaining there is 6 of us not 4 . We had to actually purchase towels from the shop to allow them to have there own . We spent a lot of money eating out most nights and lunch times which is not what you go all inclusive for Dated and really not worth a visit
Read more
Date of stay: August 2022Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Houda Hôtels, Marketing at Houda Yasmine Hammamet
Responded 2 weeks ago
Dear Terry, Thank you for taking the time to write a comment and for this sharing of experience and a thousand apologies for these unacceptable incidents indeed. We will take your opinion and our recommendations seriously. We hope to welcome you again in the future, so that you can convince yourself of the successful changes in the hotel. Best Regards,
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Damian wrote a review 3 Sep
1 contribution
A hotel of a high standard. The best thing about it was the animation team, which made the time of the guests staying there perfectly enjoyable and knew how to make the time spent on holiday perfectly varied. We were incredibly surprised by the organisation of the piana party on the last day of our stay. In general, the hotel's greatest asset is its staff - animators, bartenders, waiters, cooks. I highly recommend it! Thank you for the entertaiment especially for animatrice Fatma and the chef Nagui
Read more
Date of stay: September 2022Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Houda Hôtels, Marketing at Houda Yasmine Hammamet
Responded 3 weeks ago
Dear Damian, We are very happy to read such a positive evaluation of our establishment Hotel Houda Yasmine Hammamet, and we are delighted that you had a great time. We always do our best to satisfy you. Our entire team looks forward to your next visit. See you soon! Best Regards,
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Marta wrote a review 3 Sep
1 contribution
Everything in hotel was amazing. Animators were taking the time all day! It was pleasure to take part in animations. Me and my boyfriend loves aqua gym, darts. For last evening there was piana party. I forgot that i can play like a child again. Waiters and bartenders were always pleasant. Cocktails was awesome.thank you for the entertainment especially fatma.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2022Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Houda Hôtels, Marketing at Houda Yasmine Hammamet
Responded 3 weeks ago
Dear Customer, Thank you very much for your feedback! We are very happy that your stay took place in the best conditions. We hope to welcome you soon to the Houda Yasmine Hammamet. See you next time ! Best Regards,
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
chez-n07 wrote a review Aug 2022
Merthyr Tydfil, United Kingdom1 contribution1 helpful vote
I visited on a solo trip during early July and met the most welcoming staff I have ever encountered in a hotel. Will definitely return and can highly recommend. The food wasn't always suited to my palette but I didn't go hungry, The Animation team are fantastic and I didn't feel alone on holiday. You can trust Mondher who books trips directly from the hotel with best prices and fantastic service. The Pirate Ship experience and Catamaran sailing are both fabulous and not to be missed. Mondher ensured I was driven to and collected from the marina on both occasions. Book directly just at end of the Hotel Reception. Will return for sure.....
Read more
Date of stay: August 2022Trip type: Travelled solo
Room Tip: Book your trips at Hotel with Mondher.
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Houda Hôtels, Marketing at Houda Yasmine Hammamet
Responded 15 Aug 2022
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your Feedback :) We are very happy that you had a pleasant time in our establishment Houda Yasmine Hammamet. It is a great pleasure to welcome you very soon! Cordially,
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Alejandra L wrote a review Jun 2022
1 contribution1 helpful vote
Me and my partner visted June 2022 and all I can say is thank you to everyone at the hotel! All of the animators at the hotel Yuo, Simo, Karim, Dj Bobo and Fatima were amazing and made the experience extra special. The bar staff are very kind, polite and always cheerful. The kitchen staff and waiters were great and very accommodating. The reception staff are very helpful especially Mohammed in Booking team who helped me so much when my flight was cancelled and the ladies at the reception who were helping me contact the airline. If you are looking for amazing tours at great prices speak to Mondher who works at the hotel. He organised us some trips. I highly recommend the quadbiking, camel riding, pirate ship and Catamaran cruise and it's best to book inside the hotel to avoid disappointment. The hotel itself is very comfortable and the rooms are cleaned spotlessly each day and the food was good with some variety, weekend BBQs were delicious. The swimming pool and hotel grounds are very beautiful and the entertainment is exceptional, there is always something to do from Water aerobics to mini golf and discos at night. Overall we had an amazing experience in Tunisia and staying at this hotel was the cherry on top, definitely recommend staying here, you won't regret.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2022Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Houda Hôtels, Marketing at Houda Yasmine Hammamet
Responded 28 Jul 2022
Dear Alejandra, Thank you for your lovely feedback on TripAdvisor! We are very happy that you had a pleasant time in our establishment Houda Yasmine Hammamet, I will pass on your kind dedication to the entire entertainment team. It is a great pleasure to welcome you very soon in TUNIISIA ! We can't wait to meet you again :) Cordially,
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Lubna R wrote a review Jun 2022
Bradford, United Kingdom1 contribution
I & my family went to this hotel, hotel really needs a update I wouldn’t call it a 4* but its a 3*, the AC didn’t work & there was no WI-FI in the bedrooms, however it was clean. After complaining to reception staff a few times the welcoming & friendly Nasserudean moved us to rooms that had AC & WI-FI working. There was variety of foods but they needed more fruit especially at breakfast time. Very friendly waiters cooks & bar staff. The Animation team especially Shukry where good. The Massage & spa was excellent, I had the best massage from the lovely Hoda. My husband got scratches and cuts from the side of the swimming pool whilst playing hand ball in the pool. He notified the hotel staff and they applied some antiseptic ointment they had no plasters they need to have first aid supplies at hand . There were many missing tiles that caused this they need to repair this before someone seriously injured themselves. Overall we had enjoyable time.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2022Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Houda Hôtels, Marketing at Houda Yasmine Hammamet
Responded 28 Jul 2022
Dear Lubnar, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review regarding your experience at our hotel establishment. Please note that we take your criticisms very seriously and apologize for these incidents. It will be a pleasure to see you again very soon Cordially,
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Hayley G wrote a review Jun 2022
1 contribution
Nice stay at the Houda. Rooms need updating especially the bathrooms. Very quite which was nice. Food a bit minimal but tastey. Animation team were great, kept us entertained. Younes Fatma and Ryan were all very nice.
Read more
Date of stay: April 2022Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Houda Hôtels, Marketing at Houda Yasmine Hammamet
Responded 28 Jul 2022
Dear Hayley, We thank you for your review and we are delighted to hear that you had a pleasant stay, with good service, delicious food, clean rooms and perfect entertainment. I will pass on your wonderful compliments to the entire team. It will be a pleasure to see you again very soon Cordially,
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
farah c wrote a review Mar 2022
1 contribution
It was a very nice experience with all the good services. the animations are impressive (fatma, dj melek) the team members are so kind and wonderful i do appreciate the efforts and recommend, one of the best experiences.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2022Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Houda Hôtels, Marketing at Houda Yasmine Hammamet
Responded 25 Mar 2022
Dear Farah , Thank you very much for your return, we are very happy that you had a pleasant time in our establishment. We look forward to welcoming you very soon! With best regards from the entire Houda Yasmine Hammamet Hotel team. Cordially,
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Houssem K wrote a review Jan 2022
1 contribution
I really appreciate that warm reception and especially Ms Rim It was a lovely stay and the Animation team were very kind and energetic Really recommended and I'm sure I'll arrive again in the furure to stay here
Read more
Date of stay: January 2022
Rooms
Location
Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Houda Hôtels, Marketing at Houda Yasmine Hammamet
Responded 19 Jan 2022
Dear Houssem, Thank you for these amazing comments. We are always happy that you enjoyed your stay and I will pass on your wonderful compliments to the entire team. We hope to welcome you again Best regards,
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Previous
123456
PRICE RANGE
US$40 - US$76 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
houda yasmine hammamet hotel hammamet
LOCATION
TunisiaNabeul GovernorateHammamet
NUMBER OF ROOMS
250
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Frequently Asked Questions about Houda Yasmine Hammamet
Which popular attractions are close to Houda Yasmine Hammamet?
Nearby attractions include Yasmin Hammamet (0.6 km), Carthage Land Hammamet (1.2 km), and Costa Mall (1.0 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Houda Yasmine Hammamet?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include an indoor pool, free breakfast, and an on-site restaurant.
Which room amenities are available at Houda Yasmine Hammamet?
Top room amenities include a minibar, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at Houda Yasmine Hammamet?
Guests can enjoy free breakfast, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge during their stay.
Is parking available at Houda Yasmine Hammamet?
Yes, free parking and secured parking are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Houda Yasmine Hammamet?
Conveniently located restaurants include La Plancha-Steak House, Barberousse Beach Club, and Le Voilier.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Houda Yasmine Hammamet?
Yes, guests have access to an indoor pool, a sauna, and fitness classes during their stay.
Does Houda Yasmine Hammamet have an airport shuttle?
Yes, Houda Yasmine Hammamet offers an airport shuttle for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Does Houda Yasmine Hammamet have airport transportation?
Yes, Houda Yasmine Hammamet offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Are pets allowed at Houda Yasmine Hammamet?
Yes, pets are typically allowed, but it's always best to call ahead to confirm.
Does Houda Yasmine Hammamet offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business centre, meeting rooms, and a banquet room.