We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Vincci Resort Djerba

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Vincci Resort Djerba
Vincci Resort Djerba
Panoramas (12)
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

2,152 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Vincci Resort Djerba
See the most recent reviews
Showing 287: English reviews
Dover, United Kingdom
Reviewed 9 July 2015

we have just returned from a week in this beautiful hotel.the staff were all very helpfull friendly and entertaining.fresh bedding and towles every day ,food was out of this world,so much choice that i cant believe that others say there was nothing to eat.my husband enjoyed the freshly cooked fish that was cooked in front of you aswell as at...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank bridgette l
Manchester, United Kingdom
Reviewed 6 July 2015

this is our 6th visit to the vincci djerba resort on the 24 june 2015 for 11 nights,the last visitwas last september 2014,as you can tell my wife and i love this hotel,the rooms are spacious,and clean,the reception staff are very helpfull and cannot do enough for you,there are plenty of activites if you want during the dayand the animation...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank birthdayboy66
Mariem B, Responsable relations clients at Vincci Resort Djerba, responded to this review

Dear guest, Thank you to have expressed your satisfaction about our hotel the Vincci Djerba Resort****. I hope to count you among our regular customers. Best regards Wafa BETTAIEB Quality Manager quality.djerbaresort@vinccitunisia.com

Ostrava, Czech Republic
Reviewed 1 July 2015

It was horrible from the first time. After first night we had to change room because there was not toilet paper and clean towels. At the recepcion they don´t speak english good. There were a lot french people mainly pensioners. In all inclusive program we had same food every day which was after 3 days not eatable. Hotel still had...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Trixie G
Mariem B, Responsable relations clients at Vincci Resort Djerba, responded to this review

Dear Customer, Thank you to have expressed your opinion which will certainly be considered. Awaiting for you receive soon among us. Wafa Bettaïeb Quality Manager quality.djerbaresort@vinccitunisia.com

uxbridge
Reviewed 30 June 2015

this is our 2nd visit here and how much it had changed for the worst, we had a room on the first floor 18 steps on 3 turns stair rails wobberley, no lift to this block and having a bad knee played up a bit but thought that's fine will grin and bear it as we were on hols for...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank janice h
Manchester, United Kingdom
Reviewed 28 June 2015

We stopped over at this hotel for one short night, we arrived late and left early. I had expensive food items with me that needed a fridge, my booking clearly stated that a mini bar would be in the room. When I complained about this, I wasn't even given a response! The woman behaved like a computer and wouldn't give...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Modest613
London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 18 June 2015 via mobile

Stayed in this hotel due to previous hotel being dreadful (see earlier review) & really landed on our feet. Could not ask for a better hotel. Always something happening but never felt pressured to take part. All staff amazing even down to the boy that makes the crepes. Animation team great. Big shout out to Madi. Food great, rooms spacious...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Lee F
Mariem B, Responsable relations clients at Vincci Resort Djerba, responded to this review
Google Translation

Cher Client, Au nom de toute l'équipe du Vincci Djerba Resort****, je vous remercie d'avoir exprimé votre satisfaction de nos...

Reviewed 14 June 2015 via mobile

I would like to say from the moment I arrived I was greeted with a friendly smile ,the staff are very helpful and always there to help if needed.the food is amazing lot's of choice,and again the staff always on hand to help if you needed anything.on the evenings the entertainment was very good from snake charmers to magic act's...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank snakehips18
Reviewed 3 June 2015 via mobile

This hotel is lovely, the place is clean, rooms are of good size, food is brilliant (think I've put on about a stone) the entertainment team are non stop but if you don't want to get involved they leave you alone. The staff try very hard to communicate. I know little french but was good to put it to the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank lauz2819
Mariem B, Responsable relations clients at Vincci Resort Djerba, responded to this review

Dear Customer, Thank you to have been able to found the time to express your opinion about our establishment Vincci Djerba Resort ****. Thank you for your suggestions and assures you that they will be considered to improve our services. Awaiting for you see again among us. Cordially. Wafa Bettaïeb Quality Manger quality.djerbaresort@vinccitunisia.com

Fleetwood, United Kingdom
Reviewed 1 June 2015

this hotel is absolutely fantastic! The rooms are spacious and very clean, the staff are courteous and very helpful, the food is excellent and varied, with something for everyone, and the pool area is beautiful. The all inclusive package is more than adequate, although you have to go to the bar a lot because of the small glasses! One thing...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Tony T
Mariem B, Responsable relations clients at Vincci Resort Djerba, responded to this review
Google Translation

Cher Mr Tony, Je vous remercie de nous avoir fait part de votre satisfaction de notre établissement le Vincci Djerba...

Crewe, United Kingdom
Reviewed 10 May 2015

Had the pleasure of visiting last October - everything superb - delightful hotel, really friendly staff who couldn't do enough for you. So impressed on our return we re-booked and head off on 17th May. I e-mailed the hotel to see if they could accommodate us in the same block 4 but it is closed at present but Wafa responded...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank 1945JayJay1946
Mariem B, Responsable relations clients at Vincci Resort Djerba, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you to have expressed your satisfaction about our hotel and I look forward to you for your next stay.(17th may) Best regards. Wafa Bettaïeb Quality Manager quality.djerbaresort@vinccitunisia.com

2,145 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (1823)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (369)
Viewed
Dining (83)
Viewed
Room/Suite (219)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (41)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (325)
Viewed
Bathroom (28)
Viewed
View from Room (75)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (5)
Viewed
Other (678)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (309)
Viewed
Amenities (24)
Viewed
Beach (9)
Viewed
Junior Suite (56)
Viewed
Kids Pool (10)
Viewed
Outdoor Pool (25)
Viewed
Dining (68)
Viewed
Standard Room (35)
Viewed
The Hotel (82)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (13)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (5)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Djerba Island hotels
5.9 km away
Vincci Helios Beach
Vincci Helios Beach
#1 of 46 in Midoun
1,539 reviews
1.5 km away
Djerba Plaza Hotel & Spa
0.5 km away
SENTIDO Djerba Beach
SENTIDO Djerba Beach
#3 of 109 in Djerba Island
1,356 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.8 km away
Radisson Blu Palace Resort & Thalasso, Djerba
0.3 km away
Joya Paradise
Joya Paradise
#9 of 46 in Midoun
1,125 reviews
0.7 km away
TUI Magic Life Penelope Beach
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free Parking
  • Spa
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Tennis Court
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Conference Facilities
  • Babysitting

Additional Information about Vincci Resort Djerba

Address: Zone Touristique Sidi Bakour | BP 240, Djerba Island 4116, Tunisia
Region: Tunisia > Medenine Governorate > Djerba Island
Price Range: €32 - €126 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Vincci Resort Djerba 4*
Number of rooms: 416
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Orbitz and Expedia so you can book your Vincci Resort Djerba reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Vincci Resort Djerba Hotel Djerba Island
Vincci Hotel Djerba
Vincci Djerba Resort
Vincci Resort All Inclusive Djerba
Hotel Style:
#4 Best Value Hotel in Djerba Island
#7 Top resorts Hotel in Djerba Island
#13 Luxury Hotel in Djerba Island
#14 Spa Hotel in Djerba Island
#14 On the Beach Hotel in Djerba Island
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Vincci Resort Djerba staff and other travellers.
137 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (137)

Questions? Get answers from Vincci Resort Djerba staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“rooms in the buildings behind the pool are the quietest”
 of 5 bubbles 312alexiaz, 19 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Avoid all inclusive!!”
 of 5 bubbles Kimathy86, 29 Jul 2016 | Read review
“Make sure the plumbing as been done.”
 of 5 bubbles jewela_11, 10 Dec 2015 | Read review
“high floors had a great view and less noise”
 of 5 bubbles 346bridgettel, 9 Jul 2015 | Read review
“choose a family room larger room.”
 of 5 bubbles birthdayboy66, 6 Jul 2015 | Read review
5 of 5