We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Deevana Patong Resort & Spa

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Professional photos
Deevana Patong Resort & Spa
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

3,099 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 2,548: English reviews
Reviewed yesterday NEW

We enjoyed a family holiday here for 12 days the staff were amazing food good room clean the service was great and pools clean I would recommend this hotel to families and couples the breakfast was wonderful overlooking the beautiful pool you won't be disappointed if you stayed here it's also very central to Patong

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Ruth W
Au
Reviewed yesterday NEW

So happy with our stay at the Deevana resort and spa! Staff went out of their way to always help! Rooms were clean and fresh everyday! We had no troubles with our stay, we will for sure visit again next year! 100% recommend to anyone great for families, couples and friends.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank tashy_15
Leeds, United Kingdom
Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

We stayed at the Deevana for 4 nights and were given a "Superior" room overlooking the pool. The room was a bit dated and dusty, and had very little storage space for clothes. The bed was very comfortable and the shower and air-con were fine. I found the staff very friendly and the breakfast, which we paid cash for on...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Whistlejacket_10
Deevana_Patong, Hotel Manager at Deevana Patong Resort & Spa, responded to this review

Dear Whistlejacket_10, Thank you for your recent stay for 4 nights with us at Deevana Patong and thank you for giving a valuable feedback. We deeply sorry to learn that music styling at the pool did not meet up to your satisfaction, as well as room dusty and a little storage for clothes; please accept our sincere apologies for any...

Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

The front desk staff were attentive, friendly & helpful. Our room was basic double room with a garden view. The buffet breakfast was great lots of different food available. On arrival we got a Welcome drink and a free cocktail at pool bar. 2 pools and 1 pool bar, a little cafe for during the day to eat bar food....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Michelleirish13
Deevana_Patong, Hotel Manager at Deevana Patong Resort & Spa, responded to this review

Dear Michelleirish13, Greetings from Deevana Patong Resort & Spa and thank you for your excellent feedback and recommending us. We are pleased to note that you enjoyed your stay with us and liked great service provided by our staff, food, overall of resort & facilities, and location. Also, great to hear that on the Pirate night was a remarkable for...

Bloemfontein, South Africa
Reviewed 3 days ago NEWvia mobile

Friendly and helpful staff! Decent rooms. Nothing bad to say about the hotel! The experience there was just ok! Nice pools! They could do more entertainment wise... Not to much to do for younger kids.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Shani1202
Deevana_Patong, Hotel Manager at Deevana Patong Resort & Spa, responded to this review

Dear Shani1202, Greetings from Deevana Patong Resort & Spa. Many thanks for you recent positive feedback its nice to know you enjoyed your stay with us and we managed to meet your expectations. Your suggestions about entertainment in the resort, which I am duly agreed with your comment. I have already shared your comments with our Food & Beverage Manager...

Perth
Reviewed 3 days ago NEWvia mobile

Stayed for five nights in a jacuzzi pool room which we only used once due to rain and it's a very cold little pool on the balcony . Nevertheless the room was nice and clean , breakfast choice was plentiful and staff happy to help. I don't like the way you are approached on arrival by pushy tour desk by...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank lisaallison75
Deevana_Patong, Hotel Manager at Deevana Patong Resort & Spa, responded to this review

Dear lisaallison75, Greetings from Deevana Patong Resort & Spa! We are delighted you enjoyed your recent stay with us and we managed to meet all your expectations. Our deluxe jacuzzi rooms are extremely popular and we are glad you liked it, but weather was not permitted to allow you enjoyed much. We would to apologize that you were approached by...

Ch
Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

Decent value, very friendly staff, nice pools, very good internet, peaceful. Good variety at breakfast, unfortunately not to my taste. Overall, it was a very comfortable stay, would reccommend it to friends.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank giuliaa386
Deevana_Patong, Hotel Manager at Deevana Patong Resort & Spa, responded to this review

Dear Giuliaa386, Greetings from Deevana Patong Resort & Spa. Many thanks for you recent positive feedback and recommending us to others. It's nice to know you enjoyed your stay with us and we managed to meet your expectations. We have shared your comments with the entire team which will help motivate us to do the best we can in the...

At
Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

It's to expansive for what you get. the inventory is cold and loveless. The rooms are to small for the price. We've been in other hotels so we are able to compare. Staff was friendly and helpfull. Breakfast was nice but most of the food was indian not international. The first room was dirty and old. The second was "ok"...

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Gernot S
Deevana_Patong, Hotel Manager at Deevana Patong Resort & Spa, responded to this review

Dear Gernot S, First of all, thanks for taking the time to write a review of your stay with us. While we are disappointed to see you marked us so lowly, we would agree with the positive points that you found with your experience. We are sorry you did not find the first room was appealing, however, this has been...

Gb
Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

Nice place, good pools, food is average. Great location set back from the madness of Patong which makes you think you are miles away and allows you to relax in quite surroundings. need more cupboard space for clothes in the room.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank pauljohnr2017
Deevana_Patong, Hotel Manager at Deevana Patong Resort & Spa, responded to this review

Dear Pauljohnr2017, Thank you for living your positive feedback during your stay at Deevana Patong Resort & Spa. We appreciate your review of our hotel and it is with our pleasure to hear that you had an enjoyable on your holidays with us. Your suggestion about more space of cupboard in the room, we shall take into our consideration and...

Gb
Reviewed 1 week ago NEW

Lovely hotel, lovely staff , quite far from the beach but 2 great pools , highly recommended big range for breakfast . We had a jackuzi mini suite which was very specious, the jacuzzi water was cold though.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank neil260
Deevana_Patong, Hotel Manager at Deevana Patong Resort & Spa, responded to this review

Dear Neil260, We thank you for taking the time to write about your recent experience at our hotel and we will definitely share your words of encouragement with the team. It gives us a great pleasure in knowing that you have had a wonderful experience with us. We do hope to welcome you back to Deevana Patong Resort & Spa...

1,838 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (1553)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (195)
Viewed
View from Room (53)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (357)
Viewed
Room/Suite (185)
Viewed
Dining (86)
Viewed
Bathroom (48)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (4)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (3)
Viewed
0:30
Videos (1)
Viewed
Other (621)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (284)
Viewed
Amenities (25)
Viewed
Garden Superior Room with Terrace (33)
Viewed
Garden Wing Pool (7)
Viewed
Junior Suite with Balcony (46)
Viewed
Kids Pool & Playground (5)
Viewed
Dining (47)
Viewed
Spa Deluxe Room with Private Jacuzzi (38)
Viewed
Spa Wing Pool (13)
Viewed
Superior Room with Balcony (35)
Viewed
The Hotel (35)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Patong hotels
1.9 km away
Deevana Plaza Phuket Patong
0.5 km away
Holiday Inn Express Phuket Patong Beach Central
0.3 km away
Patong Mansion Hotel
Patong Mansion Hotel
#3 of 312 in Patong
627 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 km away
Nap Patong
Nap Patong
#7 of 312 in Patong
1,535 reviews
0.0 km away
Ramada Phuket Deevana
Ramada Phuket Deevana
#12 of 312 in Patong
389 reviews
2.4 km away
Amari Phuket
Amari Phuket
#2 of 312 in Patong
4,744 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Spa
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Spa
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Minibar
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Airport Transportation
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Conference Facilities
  • Babysitting
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Deevana Patong Resort And Spa locates 200 metre from Patong Beach whilst has never been effected by tsunami and has been operating as usual. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Deevana Patong Resort & Spa

Address: 43/2 Raj-U Thid 200 Pee Road, Patong, Kathu, Phuket 83150, Thailand
Region: Thailand > Phuket > Kathu > Patong
Price Range: €45 - €176 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Deevana Patong Resort & Spa 3.5*
Number of rooms: 225
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Agoda and HostelWorld so you can book your Deevana Patong Resort & Spa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Deevana Patong Hotel Patong
Deevana Patong Resort And Spa
Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket
Hotel Style:
#6 Top resorts Hotel in Patong
#13 Spa Hotel in Patong
#20 Romantic Hotel in Patong
#20 Family Hotel in Patong
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Deevana Patong Resort & Spa staff and other travellers.
61 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (61)

Questions? Get answers from Deevana Patong Resort & Spa staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Get deluxe room overlooking pool you won't be disappointed”
 of 5 bubbles 798ruthw, 18 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Ask for a room on the upper floors.”
 of 5 bubbles Whistlejacket_10, 17 Jan 2017 | Read review
“garden view rooms”
 of 5 bubbles Michelleirish13, 16 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Book a plunge pool room, it would have been worth it.”
 of 5 bubbles 653jacintaf, 7 Jan 2017 | Read review
“We had a garden room near the pool highly recommend I'm sure other rooms are great”
 of 5 bubbles Chockbod05, 4 Jan 2017 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay