We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Days Inn Patong Beach Phuket

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Professional photos
Days Inn Patong Beach Phuket
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

184 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 136: English reviews
London
Level Contributor
8 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

As usual great stay at the hotel and good staff. Unfortunately pool area still not up to par. It closes early, there is a pool bar with no bar man so you have to call downstairs which usually takes about 30 mins to receive drinks and a few times we were brought towels instead of beers. There is tons of... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank lj1983london
DaysInnPatongBeach, General Manager at Days Inn Patong Beach Phuket, responded to this review

Dear LJ1983london, Thank you for your compliments for our hotel. All the point which you mentions we will bring to our improving plan. We look forward to having the pleasure of welcoming you back and assure you of our best attention. Yours Sincerely, Wassana O. General Manager More 

Phuket, Thailand
Level Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 1 week ago NEW

Even though we arrived before their 2pm check in, we were given welcome drinks and allowed to store our bags safely. Our room was massive and felt really clean and homely. loved the decor and features, I cannot say enough good things about the staff they were FAB!!!! Any issues we had were dealt with immediately and professionally. Considering this... More 

Helpful?
Thank chl0e396
DaysInnPatongBeach, General Manager at Days Inn Patong Beach Phuket, responded to this review

Dear Chloe396, Thank you for your generous compliments for our hotel. We truly appreciate your patronage. We look forward to having the pleasure of welcoming you back and assure you of our best attention. Yours Sincerely, Wassana O. General Manager More 

Level Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Check in was fast and pleasant, all the staff I encountered were pilots and friendly. Rooms are spacious and clean. Location can't be beat! Definitely would stay there again. It's great to have a fridge in your room and hot water on demand in the shower instead of a hot water tank. Great spot!

Helpful?
Thank nick g
DaysInnPatongBeach, General Manager at Days Inn Patong Beach Phuket, responded to this review

Dear Nick g, Thank you for your generous compliments on the hotel facilities, location and staff services. We truly appreciate your patronage. We look forward to having the pleasure of welcoming you back and assure you of our best attention. Yours Sincerely, Wassana O. General Manager More 

Penang Island, Malaysia
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Strategic location, just 2 mins walk to mall and Bangla Road. Walk to beach and bazaar around 5 mins only! Room is clean and they allow us to check in earlier by 10am without extra charge, overall experience quite good.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
1 Thank kimmytan2016
DaysInnPatongBeach, General Manager at Days Inn Patong Beach Phuket, responded to this review

Dear Kimmytan2016, Thank you for your generous compliments on the hotel facilities, location and staff service. We truly appreciate your patronage. We look forward to having the pleasure of welcoming you back and assure you of our best attention. Yours Sincerely, Wassana O. General Manager More 

Khao Lak, Thailand
Level Contributor
28 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

spent one night only for Patong. We enjoying the Bang La street which the full street of bar and club. So book this if you want to get close to the party area. and can drink whatever you want and walk back to hotel And thank you for the call because my girlfriend left the passport in the hotel.

Helpful?
Thank Patsornnat s
DaysInnPatongBeach, General Manager at Days Inn Patong Beach Phuket, responded to this review

Dear Patsornnat S, Thank you for your generous compliments for location and staff service. We truly appreciate your patronage. We look forward to having the pleasure of welcoming you back and assure you of our best attention. Yours Sincerely, Wassana O. General Manager More 

Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
1 review
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I do not recomend this hotel for any of my friends, because i do not Santana Them to be robbed! It is very said when you can't trust the hotel! The employee lied abolir the breakfast, Wich i paid in cash, and the reception charged me again!

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
Thank ascard13
DaysInnPatongBeach, General Manager at Days Inn Patong Beach Phuket, responded to this review

Dear Ascard13, After investigation i checked with both department(Front Desk & Restaurant) and checked with CCTV you did handover money to waiter during breakfast 20 baht only so Front Desk duty to correct money for breakfast total of 500 baht (250 per person, total in USD 15).After you signed a bill Front Desk waiting for the payment. May be its... More 

Travellers are raving about these Patong hotels

Malaysia
Level Contributor
48 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 17 October 2016 via mobile

I truly experienced the meaning of "Higher expectation, lower satisfaction = Dissapointment". Wyndham, an International hospitality well-known brand. My expectation of this Days Inn equally high. But... Been to Patong several times, every time other hotels and not Days Inn. But I passed by everytime when I visiting Patong. So I decided to try out 1 night this visit. Such... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank JonTeoh
DaysInnPatongBeach, General Manager at Days Inn Patong Beach Phuket, responded to this review

Dear Jon Teoh, Thank you for your review and feedback which is gratefully received. Please accept my apologies on this occasion we have not delivered our usual and now i investigate already i can answer you as below: 1. Greeting and warmest welcome same with all guests but about your case, on 8 Oct 2016 you asked walk in rate... More 

Borlänge, Sweden
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 17 October 2016

Every room is identical, so no envy. I am slightly handicapped,so a problem with steps. However that was never a difficulty as a staff member would always appear to help me. Booked the first 2 nights at the airport, and when booking directly at the hotel it was half the price.

Helpful?
Thank Michael B
DaysInnPatongBeach, General Manager at Days Inn Patong Beach Phuket, responded to this review

Dear Michael B, Thank you for your generous compliments on the hotel facilities and staff service. We truly appreciate your patronage. We look forward to having the pleasure of welcoming you back and assure you of our best attention. Yours Sincerely, Wassana O. General Manage More 

76 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (72)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (5)
Viewed
Room/Suite (11)
Viewed
Bathroom (7)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (2)
Viewed
Dining (6)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Other (35)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (4)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Patong hotels
0.0 km away
C & N Hotel
C & N Hotel
#56 of 308 in Patong
266 reviews
0.1 km away
The Yorkshire Inn Hotel, Bar & Restaurant
0.4 km away
Sai Rougn Residence
Sai Rougn Residence
#87 of 308 in Patong
137 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 km away
R Mar Resort and Spa
R Mar Resort and Spa
#65 of 308 in Patong
321 reviews
0.0 km away
Lamai Inn
Lamai Inn
#145 of 308 in Patong
40 reviews
0.1 km away
Hacienda Resort
Hacienda Resort
#36 of 396 in Patong
51 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Room Service
  • Restaurant
  • Free Parking
  • Bar/Lounge
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
  • Minibar
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
  • Paid Internet
Services
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Airport Transportation
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Days Inn Patong Beach is a boutique hotel strategically located in the heart of Phuket's exciting entertainment district at Patong Beach. Just a short walk to the beach, and closes to all facilities and entertainment, Aloha Villa fulfills your holiday with relaxation and pleasure. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Days Inn Patong Beach Phuket

Address: 145/2 Thanon Ratuthit, Songroipi Rd, Patong, Kathu, Phuket 83150, Thailand (Formerly Aloha Villa Phuket)
Region: Thailand > Phuket > Kathu > Patong
Price Range: €31 - €101 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Days Inn Patong Beach Phuket 3*
Number of rooms: 122
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Hotels.com, Travelocity and Agoda so you can book your Days Inn Patong Beach Phuket reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Aloha Villa Phuket Hotel Patong
Days Inn Patong Beach Phuket
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Days Inn Patong Beach Phuket staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“4th floor and double room not twin”
 of 5 bubbles lj1983london, 28 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Try to avoid first room or first fl like 101. Too close to lobby”
 of 5 bubbles patsornnats, 11 Nov 2016 | Read review
“i stayed in room 234. Perfect, no sound outside”
 of 5 bubbles kjo75, 17 Aug 2016 | Read review
“If you have loud neighbors, just ask to be moved, unless they are fully booked they will quickly accommodate your request.”
 of 5 bubbles CharlieHepburn, 15 Aug 2016 | Read review
“All the rooms are good - we were next to noisy neighbours so they just moved us immediately with not problem!”
 of 5 bubbles bummblebeeh, 26 Jul 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay