We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Novotel Hua Hin Cha Am Beach Resort and Spa

Travellers' Choice award winner
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Novotel Hua Hin Cha Am Beach Resort and Spa
View Map
{"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}}}
Add Photo Write a Review

1,256 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Novotel Hua Hin Cha Am Beach Resort and Spa
See the most recent reviews
Showing 953: English reviews
The Hague, The Netherlands
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We were group family of 4 adults, 3 children ( one of the children turned to 12 y/o on that period) booked 1 month before : non refundable connecting door for room type: Junior suite room which wasn't available. During lunch at the Ocean terrace we had a problem caused of the attitude of the waiter. seemed to us nobody...

Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Robbie A
AlexanderEaton, General Manager at Novotel Hua Hin Cha Am Beach Resort and Spa, responded to this review

Dear Robbie A, Greetings from Novotel Hua Hin Cha Am Beach Resort & Spa. I hope this message finds you well. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with our readers on TripAdvisor. I truly appreciate the time and consideration you have put into your comments about your stay. As you mentioned in your review, there were...

Scotland
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Returned again to the Novotel in January 2017 and booked a suite for 23 nights. The room was clean and had recently been refurbished. We were given a room on the 18th floor which gave us a wonderful sea view. All the staff from the hotel were very helpful especial the pool staff as the resort was very busy and...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Stewart82
AlexanderEaton, General Manager at Novotel Hua Hin Cha Am Beach Resort and Spa, responded to this review

Dear Stewart82, Thank you for choosing Novotel Hua Hin Cha Am Beach Resort & Spa as your holiday destination and for your 5 Star Review! I am always both humbled and proud when I read reviews such as yours as this is exactly why we choose to work in the hospitality industry. Thank you for your lovely comments about our...

Moss, Norway
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We stayed here for 10 nights and the kids loved it. Excellent service from the staff, friendly and clean hotel. good food on all the resturants. kid meny on all of them, but not to much to choose from for the kids. Resturants outside the hotel are cheap and very good

 Report
Helpful?
Thank tommsk
AlexanderEaton, General Manager at Novotel Hua Hin Cha Am Beach Resort and Spa, responded to this review

Dear tommsk, Thank you for choosing Novotel Hua Hin Cha Am Beach Resort & Spa as your holiday destination and for sharing your experience with our readers on TripAdvisor. I was so pleased when I read the heading of your review, "Excellent Service". I am glad that you enjoyed the, "excellent service from the staff, friendly and clean hotel." I...

Bruges, Belgium
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Novotel Hua Hin Cha Am is a super good hotel if you like to visit Hua Hin and Cha Am. Friendly staff and personal. Good breakfast. Rooms are clean and large. Swimming pool for young and old. There is a lot to do for children also. Many bars and restaurants. Even on the rooftop there is a bar/restaurant with a...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Zutterman
AlexanderEaton, General Manager at Novotel Hua Hin Cha Am Beach Resort and Spa, responded to this review

Dear Zutterman, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with our readers on TripAdvisor and for your 5 Star Review! I was so pleased to read that you enjoyed your overall experience and that you found Novotel Hua Hin Cha Am Beach Resort & Spa to be a "super good hotel".. Thank you for your kind comments...

Langeskov, Denmark
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

This was my ninth trip to Thailand and my Fifth stay in an Accor hotel. This is by far the worst stay i have ever had. Only sunbeds for half the guests. Staff participated in reserving sunbeds for some guests WHO arrived after 2-3 hours eventhough hotel says "if a sunbed is unattended for 30 min - we will remove...

Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
 Report
Helpful?
Thank peterhH3246IO
AlexanderEaton, General Manager at Novotel Hua Hin Cha Am Beach Resort and Spa, responded to this review

Dear peterhH3246IO, Thank you for taking the time and consideration to provide us with your feedback from your recent stay. I would also like to thank you for your loyalty to AccorHotels. First and foremost, I would like to express my sincerest apologies that we failed to meet your expectations throughout your stay with us. I was disappointed that we...

Lille, France
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

We stayed 2 nights in this hotel, and I really not expected that our stay there will be as fun as it was. We stayed in the deluxe site at the top floor of the building, with so much space for our almost 2 years old kid and family. The view from the balcony was astonishing, equipment was much more...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Guillaume B
AlexanderEaton, General Manager at Novotel Hua Hin Cha Am Beach Resort and Spa, responded to this review

Dear Guillaume B, Greetings from Novotel Hua Hin Cha Am Beach Resort & Spa. I hope this message finds you well and that you have returned home feeling both relaxed and refreshed after your recent stay with us. Thank you for your 5 Star Review! I was so pleased to read how much fun you had while staying at our...

Melbourne, Australia
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

This is our second time to this hotel. Great location in Cha Am with easy walking access to Buffalo Village or a free shuttle service into Hua Hin. Alexander the new GM made sure that all our needs were met and that we indeed felt like VIPs. The staff, especially Raul, are very friendly and our room was well serviced....

Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Nadia M
AlexanderEaton, General Manager at Novotel Hua Hin Cha Am Beach Resort and Spa, responded to this review

Dear Nadia M, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with our readers on TripAdvisor. It is wonderful to hear from you again! I hope you enjoyed the last leg of your trip in Hua Hin. It was truly a pleasure having the opportunity to meet you at the resort and to get to know you and...

Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Spacious rooms with friendly staffs. A true hidden gem with fantastic roof top lounge. Many activities for kids within property. Big pool with slider to enjoy. The breakfast is sufficient for a simple beach getaway. If you are looking for a grand and over priced hotel and service, you should avoid as the hotel offers friendly service with quality price.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank JJ150
AlexanderEaton, General Manager at Novotel Hua Hin Cha Am Beach Resort and Spa, responded to this review

Dear JJ150, Thank you for choosing Novotel Hua Hin Cha Am Beach Resort & Spa as your holiday destination and for your 5 Star Review! I was so pleased to read that you enjoyed your overall experience and that you found our Resort to be a, "Hidden gem". I was especially pleased that you were able to enjoy our spacious...

New York
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Had booked an Executive room, and was very happy that my ACCOR Gold status then brought an upgrade to a suite. The suite was very nice, with views in 3 directions. Everything was in good repair, and the housekeeping was impeccable. The Premier Lounge, however, needs a lot of work, as I'm sure the GM, Mr. Eaton, is aware of....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Favolo
AlexanderEaton, General Manager at Novotel Hua Hin Cha Am Beach Resort and Spa, responded to this review

Dear Favolo, First and foremost, thank you kindly for your loyalty as a Le Club Gold Member. Additionally, I would like to thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. I certainly appreciate the time and consideration your have put into your comments about your stay. As you mentioned in your review, I am certainly aware...

Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Room was very old dated, however, It was not a big deal. Then, I found lots of ants near restroom and mini bar. Initially, I tried not to complaint due to not much expectation from this hotel. Then, I found the ants all over the places in my room....Ultimately the hotel changed a room after arguing more than 20minutes in...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Min H
AlexanderEaton, General Manager at Novotel Hua Hin Cha Am Beach Resort and Spa, responded to this review

Dear Min H, Greetings from Novotel Hua Hin Cha Am Beach Resort & Spa. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with our readers on TripAdvisor. I would like to thank you for your loyalty to AccorHotels as a Platinum Member. Firstly, please accept my sincerest apologies that we failed to meet your expectations throughout your stay...

1,068 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (944)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (126)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (138)
Viewed
View from Room (111)
Viewed
Dining (40)
Viewed
Room/Suite (102)
Viewed
Bathroom (18)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (24)
Viewed
Other (385)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (124)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (22)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (11)
Viewed
Dining (13)
Viewed
Room/Suite (28)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (6)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (3)
Viewed
Other (41)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Cha-am
2.0 km away
Veranda Resort and Spa Hua Hin Cha Am - MGallery Collection
6.4 km away
Sheraton Hua Hin Resort & Spa
13.2 km away
SO Sofitel Hua Hin
SO Sofitel Hua Hin
#4 of 63 in Cha-am
204 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
23.4 km away
Anantasila Villa by the Sea, Hua Hin
5.7 km away
Grand Pacific Sovereign Resort & Spa
21.3 km away
Amari Hua Hin
Amari Hua Hin
#11 of 134 in Hua Hin
1,064 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Room Service
  • Beachfront
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Spa
About the property
  • Beachfront
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Room Service
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Airport Transportation
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Conference Facilities
  • Babysitting
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Located between Cha Am and Hua Hin Novotel Hua Hin Cha Am Beach Resort and Spa is within 10-15 minutes drive from Hua Hin Airport and Hua Hin Night Market. The hotel provides 243 rooms with every room offering a balcony with stunning seaview of the Gulfof Thailand. The resorts beachfront outdoor swimming pool Kids World meeting facilities and spacious tropical garden for team building activities make the resort a perfect choice for families couples and meeting organisers. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Novotel Hua Hin Cha Am Beach Resort and Spa

Address: 854/2 Burirom Road, Cha-am 76120, Thailand
Region: Thailand > Phetchaburi Province > Cha-am
Price Range: €56 - €108 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Novotel Hua Hin Cha Am Beach Resort and Spa 4*
Number of rooms: 243
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, ACCOR and Hotels.com so you can book your Novotel Hua Hin Cha Am Beach Resort and Spa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Courtyard Hua Hin At Cha Am Beach Hotel Cha-Am
Courtyard Cha Am
Courtyard Hotel Cha Am
Hotel Style:
#3 Best Value Hotel in Cha-am
#4 Business Hotel in Cha-am
#5 Family Hotel in Cha-am
#5 Spa Hotel in Cha-am
#5 On the Beach Hotel in Cha-am
#6 Romantic Hotel in Cha-am
#6 Luxury Hotel in Cha-am
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Novotel Hua Hin Cha Am Beach Resort and Spa staff and other travellers.
30 questions
Ask a question
Greater Melbourne, Australia

See all questions (30)

Questions? Get answers from Novotel Hua Hin Cha Am Beach Resort and Spa staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“recommend deluxe room. excellent views, very quiet.”
 of 5 bubbles joanmiles30, 22 Feb 2017 | Read review
“Ask for one of the upper floors if possible.”
 of 5 bubbles RogerW748, 13 Feb 2017 | Read review
“Hang a flyer on your doorknob to forgo linen service and receive discounts at the bar for saving the planet that day!”
 of 5 bubbles Stephan1990, 8 Feb 2017 | Read review
“On the higher floors the noice from the hotels airconditioners are lower.”
 of 5 bubbles 631jeanettel, 6 Feb 2017 | Read review
“A high room to get the benefits of the sea views”
 of 5 bubbles Stewart82, 6 Feb 2017 | Read review
5 of 5