We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Constance Ephelia

Save
Traveller (5103)
Pool & Beach (1163)
Room & Suite (1077)
You may also like:
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
  • Excellent63%
  • Very good25%
  • Average8%
  • Poor3%
  • Terrible1%
Travellers talk about
“south beach”(352 reviews)
“junior suite”(233 reviews)
“adam eve”(117 reviews)
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Air Conditioning
Beachfront
Pool
Non-Smoking Rooms
5 Star Hotel
All hotel details
Offers from Constance Ephelia
Special Offer: Constance Exclusive Offer
Offers from Constance Ephelia
Special Offer: Constance Exclusive Offer
You may also like:
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (3,877)
There are newer reviews for Constance Ephelia
See the most recent reviews
Filter reviews
1,766 results
Traveller rating
1,064
468
159
50
25
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
1,064
468
159
50
25
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssouth beachjunior suiteadam evehalf boardzip linerock climbingzee bareve restaurantcyann restaurantspa villalarge resortour honeymoonfamily villadrinks are expensivemain buffetdress codelow tide
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
761 - 765 of 1,766 reviews
Reviewed 12 January 2016

WE stayed in this hotel for 4 days. It is absolutely beautiful in terms of scenery and location. We only had breakfast there, and it was great! In terms of activities we did SUP, cycling but there is much more (kayaking, zip lining ....) which...More

Thank riri25
Reviewed 12 January 2016

probably one of the worst Food and Beverage service I ever experienced in a hotel which was a total disapointment taking into account the price we paid have better solutions for the future if I will go back to Seychelles , never again to Cosntance...More

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank logoplaste
Response from Ephelia_ResortSEZ, General Manager at Constance EpheliaResponded 14 January 2016

Dear logoplaste, Thank you for taking the time to post your comments and share your feedback with us. I was saddened to read from your review that while you were staying with us at the resort you did not enjoy the different culinary experiences we...More

Reviewed 11 January 2016

Nice hotel.Very friendly people. 7 different restaurants so you have a lot of possibilities. Beatiful sunny long beach. I especially recommend to go snorkeling in marine national park Baie Ternay. It was nr1 activity during our holliday on Mahé. Thank you Ephelia team! :-)

Thank donnazuk2015
Reviewed 11 January 2016 via mobile

5 star setting, probably. 5 star spa, allegedly. 5 star food, certainly not. 5 star wifi, no way. Don't expect to download anything at all and don't rely on it working. We've been lucky enough to travel all over the world to 4/5 star hotels,...More

3  Thank oakwellite
Response from Ephelia_ResortSEZ, General Manager at Constance EpheliaResponded 13 January 2016

Dear oakwellite, Thank you for taking the time to post your review about your recent stay with us. I was sorry to see that you did not fully enjoy your experience with us and that you found some of the services we provide to be...More

Reviewed 10 January 2016

First impression of the hotel is wonderful....set in a dream location with white sandy beaches. We had a Junior suite which was really a normal hotel room and we had a nice size balcony very close to the beach. Our biggest gripe was the cost...More

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank robertodW1295CG
View more reviews
Nearby Hotels
See allSee all
About
Awards & Recognition
Certificate of Excellence
Amenities
Top amenities
Beachfront
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Pool
Room Service
Free Parking
Restaurant
Spa
Bar/Lounge
Breakfast included
Hotel Amenities
Room Service
Free Parking
Business Centre with Internet Access
Laundry Service
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Shuttle Bus Service
Airport Transportation
Breakfast included
Dry Cleaning
Meeting Rooms
Concierge
Banquet Room
Multilingual Staff
Conference Facilities
Babysitting
Breakfast Available
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Refrigerator in room
Minibar
Things to do
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Pool
Restaurant
Spa
Bar/Lounge
Hot Tub
Tennis Court
Outdoor pool
Details
Price range
US$386 - US$852 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#3 Spa Hotel in Mahe Island
#4 On the Beach Hotel in Mahe Island
#4 Luxury Hotel in Mahe Island
#4 Top resorts Hotel in Mahe Island
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms, Accessible rooms
Details
Price range
US$386 - US$852 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#3 Spa Hotel in Mahe Island
#4 On the Beach Hotel in Mahe Island
#4 Luxury Hotel in Mahe Island
#4 Top resorts Hotel in Mahe Island
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms, Accessible rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (5103)
Pool & Beach (1163)
Room & Suite (1077)
Dining (417)
Amenities (70)
Family and Play Areas (17)
Business Centre & Event Rooms (6)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Gurpreet L
19 April 2018|
Answer
Response from melanie j | Reviewed this property |
Hi , don't worry too much about pre booking restaurants. We booked all our meals at the reservation desk each morning and always got the chosen restaurant.
1
Vote
Room Tips
"We always like the south section - quiter. Very near to the beach, swimming pool in each cluster,"
Read review
"We had a senior suite (for me plus two adult daughters) - Plenty of room. North shore has a better beach for..."
Read review
"Upper level suites are more private."
Read review
"Ask to make sure the bed does not have sand in it"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing