We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Rimonim Palm Beach Acre

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Rimonim Palm Beach Acre
Add a photo
{"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}}}
Add Photo Write a Review

267 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Rimonim Palm Beach Acre
See the most recent reviews
Showing 109: English reviews
Bristol, United Kingdom
Reviewed 27 August 2016

the staff were helpful and friendly especially the reception staff including security rooms were spacious cleaning tidy and ours had a great view of the pool area and beach breakfast and evening meals were very good and varied buffet style selection

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Matt S
RimonimHotels, Guest Relations Manager at Rimonim Palm Beach Acre, responded to this review

Dear Matt . Thank you for your feedback on the site. We were pleased to read the pleasurable experiences that were satisfactorily during the holiday. hope to see you again among our guests in the future. Best regards. keren. Guest Relations Manager.

Reviewed 23 August 2016 via mobile

My hole extended family stayed for 3 nights in this nice hotel. Although it is pretty old (been there before as a young boy), it is well maintained. The location is great, the food tasty and the staff very nice. But the highlight is the facilities (some part of the country club that is adjacent to the hotel). It has...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Eitan E
Reviewed 21 July 2016

This must have been a beautiful hotel in its day but it's starting to get a bit run down. While the room was big enough, the bathroom was not perfectly kept and the air conditioning did not work well. The WiFi worked well and there was a coffee maker but few other extras. The outdoor pool was beautiful but closed...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Ematosix
RimonimHotels, Guest Relations Manager at Rimonim Palm Beach Acre, responded to this review

Dear Ematosix. Thank you for the detailed feedback on the site. We were happy to know the things that were unsatisfactory on vacation and at the same comments were carefully and immediately transferred to the care of the hotel management. We'd love to see you again among our guests and give you a better vacation. Best regards. Pinchas keren. Guest...

Nazareth, Israel
Reviewed 24 June 2016

The pool inside the hotel and outside were great, the beach is also very good and very close, a lot of parking place , near the mall of Acre, excellent WIFI. The staff were friendly, the food was good both dinner and breakfast Our room was pretty small, the whole hotel is old, the bathroom was also small and not...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Alex A
RimonimHotels, Guest Relations Manager at Rimonim Palm Beach Acre, responded to this review

Dear Alex . Thank you for writing feedback on the site and sentiment about the hotel. We were happy to know that your stay at the hotel was pleasant, we also take our attention your comments so we can improve and give our guests a good hosting experience even more pleasant. We'd love to see you again among our guests....

Tel Aviv, Israel
Reviewed 27 April 2016

the room (a family suite at the highest floor) is small, very dirty walls, very dusty, rusty outlets, moldy shower, very small shower, toilet and bathroom, the shower was clogged after one use, old pilling linens and curtains; the shower door was broken and it was fixed with 8 rusty nails, when we entered the room the curtain was half...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank talula2016
RimonimHotels, Guest Relations Manager at Rimonim Palm Beach Acre, responded to this review

Dear talula Thank you for taking the time to give us feedback on the site. We were pleased to read that vacation hotel matched the expectations. However, comments will be taken absolutely important to our attention given to improving the service experience to our guests. We will be glad to see you among our guests again in the future and...

Tel Aviv, Israel
Reviewed 26 April 2016

A very nice and pleasant atmosphere in this hotel . Great indoor pool with a huge jacuzzi The staff is well trained and efficent Food was very good in both breakfast and dinner all in all it was a lovely stay

 Report
Helpful?
Thank galgelo
RimonimHotels, Guest Relations Manager at Rimonim Palm Beach Acre, responded to this review

Dear Guest Thank you for your feedback on the site I read very much enjoyed your vacation at Palm Beach Acre grenades and we are happy about it. Also, I was pleased to read Facilities were satisfactorily. Your words pleasant about the hotel service and quality of food is transferred to service providers at the hotel. We will be happy...

Hadera, Israel
Reviewed 14 April 2016

The best thing about this hotel is that every room has a sea view, and that you can walk down to the beautiful beach in minutes. The second best thing is the attitude of each member of staff we encountered. All were pleasant and efficient. They gave us whatever we asked for promptly and with a smile. Keeping in mind...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Noga M
RimonimHotels, Guest Relations Manager at Rimonim Palm Beach Acre, responded to this review

Dear Noga, First thanks for the warm sentiment on the hotel and taking the time to share the same database. We were pleased to read that the hotel was all Hooitcm satisfactorily, and enjoying the many hotel amenities offered to our guests Your words about the pleasant service providers will be transferred to hotel staff and we are pleased to...

borehamwood
Reviewed 14 April 2016 via mobile

What a refreshing surprise to find such a lovely clean and friendly hotel. Sadly we were there for a memorial so we were unable to use the wonderful spar and pools, but we will definitely be back. The room was huge with complimentary robes, the breakfast was continental not usual israeli style but more than enough. Only downside was bathroom...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank levene
RimonimHotels, Guest Relations Manager at Rimonim Palm Beach Acre, responded to this review

Dear levene, Thank you for taking the time to share an experience you had pleasant short vacation at the hotel. I was happy to read a short vacation was surprising and refreshing, we do our best to turn our guests a good hosting experience a pleasant atmosphere. Your words will be transferred to service providers flattering hotel. We will be...

Jerusalem, Israel
Reviewed 1 April 2016

We live in Jerusalem and came to Akko for a restful weekend, choosing this hotel as it is literally on the beach (according to their own promotion materials). After an average hotel breakfast we walked to the beach gate, to find it was locked. So to get to the beach one has to walk a 15 minute trek through basically...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank ommezijde
RimonimHotels, Guest Relations Manager at Rimonim Palm Beach Acre, responded to this review

Dear Guest. Thank you for your feedback. We were sorry to hear of your disappointment vacation. Guests port on your words about the beach were taken to my attention and delivered to the hotel management to enhance service to our guests. However, we do our best to give our guests the best service. We hope to see you again among...

Manchester, England, United Kingdom
Reviewed 10 March 2016

An average hotel. Although we were upgraded and had a great sized room certain things were in need of an update or needed someone to think about them. For example, a lovely sized TV but it couldn’t be seen from either the bed or the sofa! The bathroom definitely needs updating and the hairdryer was far from adequate. On the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Diane L
RimonimHotels, Guest Relations Manager at Rimonim Palm Beach Acre, responded to this review

Dear Daniel, I would like to personally thank you for taking the time to give us feedback. I was glad to see you enjoyed what it has to offer: BBQ Country Club Hotel and Spa. Important remarks were taken to our attention so that we can continue to provide good service to our guests. We'd love to see you again...

118 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (70)
Viewed
View from Room (9)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (8)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
Room/Suite (12)
Viewed
Bathroom (4)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (5)
Viewed
Other (28)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (48)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (22)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (9)
Viewed
Room/Suite (8)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (8)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Acre
0.0 km away
Akkotel
Akkotel
#2 of 4 in Acre
328 reviews
0.0 km away
Efendi Hotel
Efendi Hotel
#1 of 4 in Acre
304 reviews
0.0 km away
Shtarkman Erna Boutique Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.0 km away
Sea Life Hotel
Sea Life Hotel
#2 of 7 in Nahariya
212 reviews
0.0 km away
Crowne Plaza Hotel Haifa
0.0 km away
C Hotel Hacienda Forestview
C Hotel Hacienda Forestview
#1 of 1 in Maalot Tarshikha
200 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
  • Room Service
  • Spa
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Restaurant
About the property
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
  • Beachfront
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Spa
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Restaurant
  • Hot Tub
  • Tennis Court
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Minibar
Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Internet
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Room Service
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Conference Facilities
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Babysitting

Additional Information about Rimonim Palm Beach Acre

Address: Seashore, P.O.Box 2192, Acre 24101, Israel (Formerly Palm Beach Acre Hotel)
Region: Israel > Northern District > Acre
Price Range: €120 - €281 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Rimonim Palm Beach Acre 4*
Number of rooms: 125
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Priceline and Agoda so you can book your Rimonim Palm Beach Acre reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Rimonim Palm Beach Acre Israel
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

See which rooms travellers prefer

“All rooms have an sea view”
 of 5 bubbles 910galias, 11 Feb 2017 | Read review
“No tips - do not choose this hotel”
 of 5 bubbles _prisnypan, 19 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Ask for a Studio Room with a Sea View.”
 of 5 bubbles JohnThangaraj, 18 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Book in another hotel!”
 of 5 bubbles TatsfieldPoole, 16 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Ask for a room with a sea view. Otherwise, you're looking at the parking lot and road”
 of 5 bubbles Ematosix , 21 Jul 2016 | Read review
5 of 5