We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Hotel Santika Pandegiling Surabaya

Expedia.comUS$36*
View Deal
#23 of 130 Hotels in Surabaya
Certificate of Excellence
07/05/2017 08/05/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
US$49*
US$36*
US$37*
US$49*
US$36*
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Professional photos
Hotel Santika Pandegiling Surabaya
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

203 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Hotel Santika Pandegiling Surabaya
See the most recent reviews
Showing 111: English reviews
Reviewed 25 August 2015 via mobile

Nice play to stay with nice price and nice welcoming drink. Very helpful staff hotel,especially their housekeeping services. They allow us to borrow some thinga like sajadah,mukena and saroong for our praying and some other things that we forgot to bring like phone charge,etc.. Many variety of food we can enjoy when breakfast.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Ibloim
firmanjulianto, Front Office Manager at Hotel Santika Pandegiling Surabaya, responded to this review

Dear Ibloim, Warm greeting from Hotel Santika Pandegiling Surabaya, Thank you to share your valuable time to give us your best feedback. We are delighted to know that we could deliver memorable experience to our guest. Thank you for your compliment regarding our warm services, our facilities and also our traditional variety menu. We would like to inform you that...

Kent, England, United Kingdom
Reviewed 23 August 2015

We stayed in the hotel in August 2015. My wife left our electrical adapter and charging cables in the room. We contacted the hotel from our new location and housekeeping were very helpful. Firman organised a courier to send the items to us and although we wanted to pay for this cost Firman didn't allow us to. We find this...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Liasherriff
firmanjulianto, Front Office Manager at Hotel Santika Pandegiling Surabaya, responded to this review

Dear Liasherriff, Warm greeting from Hotel Santika Pandegiling Surabaya, Thank you for taking your valuable time to give us your best feedback. We were glad to know that we could deliver best experience to our guest. Thank you for your compliment regarding our services. Our Hotel Management has completely arranges for that matter and we hope it's make your experience...

Eilat, Israel
Reviewed 22 August 2015

Stayed at the hotel for 2 nights during August 2015, room was nice & in good condition, Staff allover the was welcoming, nice breakfast Only remark is short of elevators, only 2 elevators on such a huge building which also active for conferences causes Ques The Loving Hut Vegan restaurant located walking distance from the hotel which makes it an...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Ahalan-Olympus
firmanjulianto, Front Office Manager at Hotel Santika Pandegiling Surabaya, responded to this review

Dear kfir s, Warm greeting from Hotel Santika Pandegiling Surabaya, Thank you for choosing Hotel Santika Pandegiling Surabaya as your second home during your trip to Surabaya. We proud to know that our guest have great experience during stay with us. Thank you for your compliment regarding our services, product and our hotel location that near by your favorite restaurant....

Reviewed 22 August 2015 via mobile

All across Santika hotel that I visited, their commitment on preserving local culture is great. All hotel staff from reception until security are always willing to help and smiling. Though the restaurant is small, they do serve great local cuisine. The only downturn, to my opinion, is the unavailability of smoking room in restaurant. This make smokers also in the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Santo L
firmanjulianto, Front Office Manager at Hotel Santika Pandegiling Surabaya, responded to this review

Dear Santo L, Warm greeting from Hotel Santika Pandegiling Surabaya, We very much appreciate your best reviews about Hotel Santika Pandegiling Surabaya. We commited to provides uniquely Indonesian hospitality. We glad to know that our guest feel the best experience of local tradition and warm services during stay with us. It is also a pleasure for us to receive your...

Jakarta, Indonesia
Reviewed 20 July 2015

I spent one night in this hotel as I have had break fasting with customer and team in Kemangi Restaurant in early evening. My room was facing to Pasar Keputran. I can not sleep well as too noisy, as the neighboorhood from Kampung played Music dangdut whole night. If you want to stay in this hotel better asking for a...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Evawaty
firmanjulianto, Front Office Manager at Hotel Santika Pandegiling Surabaya, responded to this review

Dear Evawaty, Warm greeting from Hotel Santika Pandegiling Surabaya, Thank you for taking time to share your experience during stay with us. We would like to express our profound apologies for your inconvenience, we deeply regret that our room quality did not meet with your expectation. Kindly accept our assurance that all the necessary steps have been taken to avoid...

Penang Island, Malaysia
Reviewed 14 July 2015

If you need to be near central Surabaya, Tunjungan Plaza and most of what's happening, this is an excellent choice. The rooms are more than adequate, the breakfast bar is great, and it's a quick taxi or car ride to everything downtown. No pool here anymore, but that's about the only drawback. A very dependable place to get a good...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank DaudRay
firmanjulianto, Front Office Manager at Hotel Santika Pandegiling Surabaya, responded to this review

Dear DaudRay, Warm greeting from Hotel Santika Pandegiling Surabaya, Thank you for taking your valuable time to give us your positive feedback. We were glad to know that we could deliver memorable experience to our guest. Thank you for your best review regarding our hotel location, our room, breakfast and also transportation services. Once again thank you to choosing us...

Jakarta, Indonesia
Reviewed 11 July 2015 via mobile

I'm book this hotel by santika.com and get 50% discount of room rate, because Kompas daily newspaper celebrate the 50 anniversary (Santika Hotel Group owned by Kompas Newspaper). At the first time i'm arriving, the receptionist very polite, warm, and kind.. When i come at room, look nice, but i think they must improve the mini bar, because minibar is...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank DanielSusilo
firmanjulianto, Front Office Manager at Hotel Santika Pandegiling Surabaya, responded to this review

Dear DanielSusilo, Warm greeting from Hotel Santika Pandegiling Surabaya, Thank you for your time to join us in our Company anniversary celebration with choose us as your accommodation. Thank you for your compliment about warm ambiance from our staff and also about our traditional menu. It is a pleasure to receive your constructive feedback and it is help to encouraged...

Jakarta, Indonesia
Reviewed 9 July 2015

Early June, I had long journey to Malang and Surabaya, East Java. In both cities, I stay in Santika Hotel as always. Especially Santika Pandegiling, I stayed 9 nights and I really enjoyed it. The staff is very friendly and smiling, and I do not regret choosing Santika as a place where I stay during my business up there.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank DhayanDirgantara
firmanjulianto, Front Office Manager at Hotel Santika Pandegiling Surabaya, responded to this review

Dear DhayanDirgantara, Warm greeting from Hotel Santika Pandegiling Surabaya, Thank you for choosing us as your accommodation during your business trip to Surabaya. Thank you for your valuable time to share us your experience during your long stay period with us. Thank you for your compliment regarding our quality services and we were proud to know that our guest are...

Surabaya, Indonesia
Reviewed 8 July 2015

At previous there was night market in front of the hotel but at this moment the area surrounding the Hotel are Clean. Hotel Lobby and room was ordinary same with other Santika Hotel but The Staff was amazing, they were very polite and healpfull. And the most amazing thing is Traditional food in this hotel. Look like back to our...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Zacky N
firmanjulianto, Front Office Manager at Hotel Santika Pandegiling Surabaya, responded to this review

Dear Zacky N, Warm greeting from Hotel Santika Pandegiling Surabaya, We very much appreciate for your best review, it is always a pleasure to receive your best feedback. Thank you for your positive feedback about surrounding location near by our hotel, feedback about quality of service from our staff and the best one is your feedback regarding our traditional menu....

Jakarta, Indonesia
Reviewed 19 June 2015 via mobile

Always stay here each time I have business trip in Surabaya. As other Santika hotels, the room is clean, spacious, house keeping is very responsive when u ask for bathroom amenities or hairdryer. Strategic location, nearby Tunjungan Plaza and easy to find places to eat in the surrounding area.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank angginta a
firmanjulianto, Front Office Manager at Hotel Santika Pandegiling Surabaya, responded to this review

Dear Angginta A, Warm greeting from Hotel Santika Pandegiling Surabaya, Thank you for being our loyal guest, it is always a pleasure to receive your best feedback. Thank you for your positive review about our room, our housekeeping services and also our hotel location. Once again thank you so much for share your valuable time and we definitely wait for...

149 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (121)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (34)
Viewed
Room/Suite (24)
Viewed
Bathroom (15)
Viewed
Dining (13)
Viewed
View from Room (4)
Viewed
Other (31)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (28)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (16)
Viewed
Room/Suite (5)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (2)
Viewed
Dining (5)
07/05/2017 08/05/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Surabaya hotels
0.9 km away
Ibis Surabaya City Center Hotel
1.1 km away
Midtown Hotel
Midtown Hotel
#17 of 130 in Surabaya
349 reviews
0.8 km away
Mercure Surabaya
Mercure Surabaya
#25 of 130 in Surabaya
637 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.0 km away
Artotel Surabaya
Artotel Surabaya
#5 of 130 in Surabaya
375 reviews
0.9 km away
G Suites Hotel
G Suites Hotel
#28 of 130 in Surabaya
305 reviews
1.6 km away
Grand Darmo Suite
Grand Darmo Suite
#21 of 130 in Surabaya
318 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Paid Internet
Services
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Conference Facilities
  • Airport Transportation
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Banquet Room

Additional Information about Hotel Santika Pandegiling Surabaya

Address: Raya Darmo Jln. Pandegiling 45, Surabaya 60264, Indonesia
Region: Indonesia > Java > East Java > Surabaya
Price Range: €32 - €44 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel Santika Pandegiling Surabaya 3*
Number of rooms: 124
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Travelocity, Hotwire, Priceline, Booking.com, Orbitz, Hotels.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hotel Santika Pandegiling Surabaya reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Hotel Style:
#9 Business Hotel in Surabaya
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Hotel Santika Pandegiling Surabaya staff and other travellers.
4 questions
Ask a question
Questions? Get answers from Hotel Santika Pandegiling Surabaya staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Rooms with the view of darmo street has better view”
  • Clean simple guest room
  • Very nice BED
  • Bed with sofa
  • Writing desk is BIG and the wardrobe is BIG enough
  • Clean, simple and modern bathroom
307bambangn, 23 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Higher floor with better views.”
KhatijahTamby, 17 Oct 2016 | Read review
“great view”
DhayanDirgantara, 21 Apr 2016 | Read review
“Room facing East has best view. Get room on floors 6 or higher.”
paulsD1610XG, 5 Apr 2016 | Read review
“Nice property, would be better adding some elevators :)”
Ahalan-Olympus, 22 Aug 2015 | Read review
5 of 5
Expedia.com
US$36* /night
View Deal
PricelineUS$37
TravelocityUS$36
TripAdvisorUS$36
View all 9 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates