We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Aston Bogor Hotel and Resort

Traveller (820)
Room & Suite (240)
Dining (71)
About
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Travellers' Choice 2018 Winner
Certificate of Excellence
The Hotel and resort located just 5 minutes from the center of Bogor and 45 minutes from Jakarta. Situated within the secure complex of Bogor Nirwana Residence, it allows for easy access to the wonderful Jungle Water Park, Orchard Walk, 4D Cinema, Jungle Mall and along with superb meeting and banquet facilities it’s the ideal destination for families or conferences.
Read more
Property amenities
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Restaurant
Room Service
Free Parking
Bar/Lounge
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Spa
Breakfast included
Airport Transportation
Babysitting
Banquet Room
Breakfast Available
Business Centre with Internet Access
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Concierge
Conference Facilities
Dry Cleaning
Laundry Service
Meeting Rooms
Multilingual Staff
Outdoor pool
Public Wifi
Wheelchair Access
Show more
Room features
Accessible rooms
Air Conditioning
Family Rooms
Microwave
Minibar
Non-Smoking Rooms
Refrigerator in room
Smoking rooms available
Suites
Show more
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
River View
Charming
HOTEL CLASS
Reviews & more
1,505Reviews
1,040Photos
7Q+A
100Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 557
  • 755
  • 149
  • 28
  • 17
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
  • More languages
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
This is late review.. this is what I’m experinced at that moment.. I’m visit Aston Hotel Bogor in August 2018 with my wife and my 14 months old baby.. The hotel location is about 30-45 minutes drive from Bogor city center, near the famous The Jungle and there is new activity
Read more
Giving this hotel 2/5 because it is not of international standards. All guests are local Indonesians and it is catered to their standards hence the high ratings from other Indonesian TripAdvisors in our opinion. We visited Bogor for the first time and stayed at this hotel and
Read more
Response from Astbogor, General Manager at Aston Bogor Hotel and Resort
Responded 2 days ago
Dear SBB333, Thank you for having shared your impressions, and we are very sorry to learn that your recent stay did not meet with your expectations of us. Clearly our objective to provide an exceptional experience to each guest was not achieved during your stay. Note that breakfast experience, guests have the option of enjoying continental breakfast choice is potato wedges or kinds of pastries and wheat bread. I am confident we can do better as most of our guests enjoy a much more pleasant experience; we hope to have the opportunity of welcoming you back for another chance. We deeply apologized for your inconvenience that caused and we look forward to welcome you and family back to Aston Bogor Hotel & Resort in very nearest future. Please contact me directly if you need my further assistance. Best regards, M. Darto, CHA
Read more
Improve the food because i think the food just average and its too average if i compare with Novotel...Also please check details each room as for my room the shower at bathtub was broken and the fan speed control on AC was broken too...But overall Aston is good...
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Response from Astbogor, General Manager at Aston Bogor Hotel and Resort
Responded 2 days ago
Dear Vacationer254587, Thank you for your feedback. We apologize for the shortening of shower at bathtub and the fan speed control on AC and we were not able to provide you with the quality of services you deserve. We are currently reviewing all the room facilities, your satisfaction is very important to us and we try hard to make sure all of our guests have a rewarding stay. Thank you again for your feedback and we hope you will consider staying with us again. Regards, M. Darto, CHA
Read more
Everything was good except for the wifi and the resto managrment. Its the first time i hv to be in their waiting list while breakfast and some of material of their food stall was out of stock and wasnt replenished. What a poor resto.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Response from Astbogor, General Manager at Aston Bogor Hotel and Resort
Responded 2 days ago
Dear Varian T, Thank you for recent stay with us and we glad to know that you have a good experience. We learn from your situation and fully understand your disappointment. We took your feedback as a learning point to improve our service to our customer. As we treat our guest privacy is a paramount therefore we review our policy to avoid this incident will happen in the future. We apologize for the inconvenience situation and we hope that it will not happen again in the future. We are looking forward to welcome you back in our property and if you need an assistance please do not hesitate to contact me directly. Regards, M. Darto, CHA
Read more
We quite often stay at Aston Bogor. Because we love the ambiance, location, facilities and foods.Services and room are excellent, and also the benefit from membership is very useful. Aston Bogor is our first preference when we came to Bogor
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Response from Astbogor, General Manager at Aston Bogor Hotel and Resort
Responded 2 days ago
Dear wrizal, We are delighted you enjoyed our hotel ambiance, location, facilities, room and also our services, all prepared and delivered by our exceptional team members who strive to make each guest's stay personalized and memorable. We look forward to the opportunity of welcoming you back with us again on your next trip to Bogor. Best regards, M. Darto, CHA
Read more
Previous
Album Categories
All photosTravellerRoom & SuiteDining Pool & BeachFamily and Play AreasBusiness Centre & Event Rooms
Professional photo exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisorAston Bogor Hotel and Resort
The Executive Suite at the Aston Bogor Hotel and Resort
Professional photo exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisorAston Bogor Hotel and Resort
The Condotel Two Bedroom Unit at the Aston Bogor Hotel and Resort
Professional photo exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisorAston Bogor Hotel and Resort
The Condotel Two Bedroom Unit at the Aston Bogor Hotel and Resort
Professional photo exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisorAston Bogor Hotel and Resort
The Condotel One Bedroom Unit at the Aston Bogor Hotel and Resort
Photo provided by managementAston Bogor Hotel and Resort
Condotel 2 Bedroom
PreviousNext
12345648
Condo 2 kamar adalah kamar dengan 2 kamar (1 dekuxe dan 1 single room dgn 2 bed) dilengkapi dining table, living room and pantry
0 votes
hi, how many bathroom you have in the 2 bedrooms apartment? thanks
They have 1 bedroom and 2 bedroom condotel. Either one only has 1 bathroom.
1 vote
Show all answers
Does the hotel offer kids cooking class or other kids activities in the weekens?
kid activities are available, cooking class need to be confirmed with the hotel
2 votes
Show all answers
Apakah kamar condotel 1 kamar ada bath tub nya?
Not available
0 votes
Show all answers
apakah semua kamar terdapat bathub nya? utk anak2 terdapat kegiatan apa saja?
Kamar Deluxe terdapat Bathub utk mandi anak anak n keluarga, anak anak senang mandi di bathub. Kolam renang ada, ada taman, dekat wahana bermain n wisata.
0 votes
Show all answers
PreviousNext
12
"no guarantee you can get good view, this hotel not selling the view, they selling facility"
"Rooms on the top floors facing the river and pool"
"High floor studio room with huge private balcony facing mountain will be an "avant garde" for hang out place."
"Condo type room"
"Pick the room with the pool view or the jungle view, you'll love it"
PreviousNext
12345620
PRICE RANGE
US$54 - US$102 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
aston bogor hotel bogor
LOCATION
IndonesiaJavaWest JavaBogor
NUMBER OF ROOMS
223
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing