We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Gino Feruci Braga Hotel

Traveller (739)
Room & Suite (139)
Dining (64)
About
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Located at the center of Bandung on Jl. Braga 67, the famous entertainment distric in Bandung. Gino Feruci Braga Bandung is easily reachable from all sides of the city and allows you to enjoy quick access to a variety of famous places of interests such as the Braga itself, Pasar Baru, Asia Afrika, Asian African Summit Museum, Bandung Train Station, and more. Choosing and enjoying a great value Hotel for a comfortable Bandung stay has never been this easy.
Read more
Property amenities
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Room Service
Free Parking
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Pool
Spa
Breakfast included
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Airport Transportation
Banquet Room
Breakfast Available
Business Centre with Internet Access
Concierge
Conference Facilities
Dry Cleaning
Laundry Service
Meeting Rooms
Multilingual Staff
Outdoor pool
Public Wifi
Wheelchair Access
Show more
Room features
Air Conditioning
Family Rooms
Non-Smoking Rooms
Smoking rooms available
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Centrally Located
Mid-range
HOTEL CLASS
Reviews & more
1,204Reviews
851Photos
11Q+A
94Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 698
  • 247
  • 165
  • 51
  • 46
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
  • More languages
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Thanks to banquets team, especially to Doni and Rian. Excellent service, yummy food and snack. Hotel location is easily to find. Note to management, please do something with your toilets around meeting room. They are smelly.
Read more
Response from UnieHadi, Executive Assistant Manager at Gino Feruci Braga Hotel
Responded 2 weeks ago
Dear waluyojoko, Greetings from Gino Feruci Bandung Braga, Please allow me to thank to you for such lovely feedback about your experience on recent stay with us. It brings me great pleasure knowing our colleagues at Gino Feruci Bandung Braga took such good care of you and ensured you enjoyed your stay with us. Please be assured that we are working on the improvements that you have mentioned, especially for toilet condition around the meeting room. Trust I will share your feedback with the team, to ensure we continue enchanting our guests. Once again, thank you for kind support us. Feedback like yours will motivate us to continue striving and becoming the best hotel in Bandung. We look forward to welcome you back to our hotel. Sincerely, Unie Executive Assistant Manager
Read more
I checked out on Sunday, December 2nd 2018. IT WAS A HUGE TERRIBLE EXPERIENCE!! Someone knocked on my door and tried to barge in when I was sleeping and wearing almost NOTHING. He did not even wait for my answer when he knocked the door, nor saw the DO NOT DISTURB sign in front
Read more
Response from UnieHadi, Executive Assistant Manager at Gino Feruci Braga Hotel
Responded 3 Dec 2018
Dear herrynpaays, Warm greetings from Gino Feruci Bandung Braga, Thank you for taking your valuable time to provide feedback about your recent stay at our hotel. We always strive to provide the best experience to our guests and we really appreciate your feedback regarding your visit at our hotel. I am very sorry to learn about the inconveniences you encountered during your stay. Please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay, rest assured that these issues will be looked into with all related departments. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back to Gino Feruci Bandung Braga so that we can provide you a better experience. Thank you for staying with us and please do not hesitate to contact us, if we can be of any assistance. Warm regards, Unie - Executive Assistant Manager
Read more
I booked this hotel for 2 nights and 2 room. I'm 'lil'bit dissapointed with the reservation, i booked my room through online travel agent. I made a phone call to check my reservation already confirmed or not, i call for the second time they said they can't find my reservation
Read more
Response from UnieHadi, Executive Assistant Manager at Gino Feruci Braga Hotel
Responded 3 Dec 2018
Dear Kevin R, Warm greetings from Gino Feruci Bandung Braga. Thank you for taking your valuable time to provide feedback and reviews on our hotel. We truly appreciate your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel. I am sorry that we failed to meet your expectations and I hope you will accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay. Please let me assure you that these issues will be looked into. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back to Gino Feruci Bandung Braga, to fully convince you of our hotel and services. Once again thank you and please do not hesitate to contact us if we can be of any assistance. Warm regards, Unie - Executive Assistant Manager
Read more
upon check in we get the room which the condition of the room given the smoking room but the room uses carpet and smell. when the morning shower at the shower time the warm water does not work after waiting for approximately half an hour and until finished bathing, but we do not
Read more
Response from UnieHadi, Executive Assistant Manager at Gino Feruci Braga Hotel
Responded 3 Dec 2018
Dear Agung S, Warm greetings from Gino Feruci Bandung Braga, Thank you for taking the time to write such a detailed review about your recent stay at our hotel. We always strive to provide the best service to our guests and we really appreciate your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel as it helps us to further improve our quality, services and facilities. I am sorry that we failed to meet your expectations during your stay especially for our services. Kindly accept our sincerest apologies for the inconvenience you have experienced and please rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back to Gino Feruci Bandung Braga so that we can provide you a better experience. Thank you for staying with us and please do not hesitate to contact us, if we can be of any assistance. Warm regards, Unie - Executive Assistant Manager
Read more
Gino Feruci Braga provide the best facilities in Bandung City, room is very clean and comfort, very good location and menu of breakfast is changing everyday and also very delicious and so many type of food including traditional food of Indonesia like Nasi Kuning and Nasi Lewet.
Read more
Response from Unie S, Executive Assistant Manager at Gino Feruci Braga Hotel
Responded 30 Oct 2018
Dear Travel21662720949, Thank you for taking your valuable time and write a review of our hotel. We truly appreciate your feedback and really happy to learn that you have memorable experience during your stay with us. The feedback like yours was an honor for the team and please let us assured you that we always strive to provide an unparalleled service to our valued guests. Looking forward to welcome you back to Gino Feruci Bandung Braga at not too distant future. Thank you and have a lovely day! Unie S. Executive Assistant Manager
Read more
Previous
Album Categories
All photosTravellerRoom & SuiteDining Pool & BeachBusiness Centre & Event Rooms
Twin Room
Professional photo exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisorGino Feruci Braga Hotel
The Suite at the Gino Feruci Braga Hotel
Professional photo exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisorGino Feruci Braga Hotel
The Suite at the Gino Feruci Braga Hotel
PreviousNext
12345628
berapakah deposit yang harus dibayar?
Cash Deposit yang diminta Rp. 100.000,- , yg dikembalikan pada saat check out.
0 votes
hrs bayar deposit berapa?
English ?
0 votes
apakah ada kulkas di tiap kamar?
Untuk kulkas tidak tersedia di semua kamar, kulkas hanya tersedia di kamar Executive & Suite saja
0 votes
Show all answers
Nope. But there's quite spacious place in the lobby. With a bunch of interesting design Sofas.
2 votes
Show all answers
PreviousNext
123
"check you room before check in"
"We were upgraded to a suite room which is so cozy and spacious. Room number 868"
"choose the highest floor to see Bandung city scenery"
"Bathroom only available in Suite type of room"
"Unless if you are a midget, choose other hotel around braga"
PreviousNext
12345619
PRICE RANGE
US$29 - US$52 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
IndonesiaJavaWest JavaBandung
NUMBER OF ROOMS
130
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing