We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Arma Museum & Resort

Save
Traveller (458)
Room & Suite (252)
Dining (126)
You may also like:
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
  • Excellent57%
  • Very good29%
  • Average10%
  • Poor2%
  • Terrible2%
Travellers talk about
“agung rai”(24 reviews)
“golden hour tour”(12 reviews)
“superior villa”(11 reviews)
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast Available
Air Conditioning
Pool
Non-Smoking Hotel
Restaurant
4 Star Hotel
All hotel details
You may also like:
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (379)
There are newer reviews for Arma Museum & Resort
See the most recent reviews
Filter reviews
250 results
Traveller rating
137
71
27
6
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
137
71
27
6
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsagung raigolden hour toursuperior villabalinese paintingsfamily villalocal childrenlocal artistsrice fieldsindiana jonescultural experiencewater featureslush vegetationfish pondfree shuttleopen airoutdoor showerswimming pool
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
11 - 15 of 250 reviews
Reviewed 28 September 2017 via mobile

This resort that resembles a jungle looks great at first sight. There are many cosy places to sit, a pool, a big restaurant and at the other side of the property a museum and cafe. The sculptures help to create this indiana jones atmosphere. The...More

Thank Isabelle P
Response from Nyoman D, Public Relations Manager at Arma Museum & ResortResponded 3 October 2017

Dear Isabelle P, Warmest greetings from ARMA resort Ubud. Thank you for sparing the time, moreover to share your experience about ARMA. We are glad you had a wonderful experience. Thank you for your input, we will use it to move forward to provide a...More

Reviewed 27 September 2017

Stayed here in late August as part of a mother-daughter two-week trip to Bali. After staying here a couple days during the first week, we enjoyed it so much we returned the second week so we could close out our trip here. Everything is wonderful,...More

Thank Kerri H
Response from Nyoman D, Public Relations Manager at Arma Museum & ResortResponded 3 October 2017

Dear Ms. Kerri H, Warmest greetings from ARMA Resort Bali. Thank you so much for sparing the time to stay at our property, we are glad you had a wonderful experience. We are looking forward to welcome you again in the future. Kind Regards,

Reviewed 22 September 2017

We booked the Arma Museum Hotel as we thought the hotel website and its photos looked wonderful and we felt it offered something a little different. On arrival we realised that we were not to be disappointed in fact the place is really quite magical...More

Thank ChuckKingston
Response from Nyoman D, Public Relations Manager at Arma Museum & ResortResponded 3 October 2017

Dear Mr/s. ChuckKingston, warmest greetings from ARMA Resort Bali. Thank you for sparing the time to stay at ARMA. On behalf of ARMA family we would like to express our gratitude for taking the time, moreover to write an excellent review. We glad you had...More

Reviewed 23 August 2017 via mobile

The Arma resort was so beautiful. The grounds and architecture is amazing which is due to the incredible care taken for every detail by the staff. Our twin room was lovely, clean and with comfortable beds. The hotel was quiet so I ended up have...More

Thank Averil Y
Response from Nyoman D, Guest Relations Manager at Arma Museum & ResortResponded 11 September 2017

Dear Sir/Madame, Warmest greetings from ARMA resort Ubud. Thank you for sparing the time to write an excellent review. We are glad you had a wonderful time. We are looking forward to welcome you again at our resort. Kind Regards,

Reviewed 20 August 2017

We stayed at the Arma Resort for four days earlier this month and enjoyed our stay. The grounds of the resort are spectacular; lush and otherworldly. Once you step of off the bustling streets of Ubud, you've entered a green sanctuary that feels very different...More

Thank DesertDiplomat
Response from Nyoman D, Guest Relations Manager at Arma Museum & ResortResponded 11 September 2017

Dear Sir/Madame, Warmest greetings from ARMA resort Ubud. Thank you for sparing the time to write an excellent review. We are glad you had a wonderful time. We are looking forward to welcome you again at our resort. Kind Regards,

View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in Ubud
See allSee all
About
Awards & Recognition
Certificate of Excellence
Amenities
Top amenities
Pool
Room Service
Restaurant
Free Parking
Bar/Lounge
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Spa
Hotel Amenities
Room Service
Free Parking
Shuttle Bus Service
Airport Transportation
Laundry Service
Concierge
Multilingual Staff
Dry Cleaning
Breakfast Available
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Minibar
Things to do
Pool
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Outdoor pool
Spa
Details
Price range
US$84 - US$235 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#31 Top resorts Hotel in Ubud
#34 Family Hotel in Ubud
#49 Romantic Hotel in Ubud
#63 Luxury Hotel in Ubud
#77 Spa Hotel in Ubud
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms
Details
Price range
US$84 - US$235 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#31 Top resorts Hotel in Ubud
#34 Family Hotel in Ubud
#49 Romantic Hotel in Ubud
#63 Luxury Hotel in Ubud
#77 Spa Hotel in Ubud
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (458)
Room & Suite (252)
Dining (126)
Pool & Beach (86)
Amenities (17)
Family and Play Areas (2)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Tynkabell
3 August 2017|
Answer
Response from Nyoman D | Property representative |
Yes we do.
0
Votes
bruin4life93
17 June 2017|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from Nyoman D | Property representative |
Dear Mr. Bruin, ARMA Museum & Resort expanding its property, adding another 23 luxurious room. The construction started in November and will scheduled to be finish in August 2017. Please not, this construction taking place... More
0
Votes
Room Tips
"Book only the higher room categories to ensure a nice room ambiance"
Read review
"Pay that little bit extra and go for a villa (we didn't) but they looked really amazing."
Read review
"There is wifi, but we had troubles connecting to wifi from our room. We had to sit outside the room to..."
Read review
"Choose elsewhere"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing