We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Warwick Ibah Luxury Villas & Spa

Travellers' Choice award winner
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Warwick Ibah Luxury Villas & Spa
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

772 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Warwick Ibah Luxury Villas & Spa
See the most recent reviews
Showing 612: English reviews
Stockton Heath, United Kingdom
Reviewed 28 April 2016 via mobile

Fantastic hotel in a stunning location. We stayed for 3 nights in a treetop room and the room exceeded our expectations. We were glad we hadn't upgraded as it wasn't necessary. The hotel itself is absolutely stunning. It's a 2 minute walk to the main shops and restaurants and about a 30 minute walk to the monkey forest. The hotel...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Debra F
Cornelius C, General Manager at Warwick Ibah Luxury Villas & Spa, responded to this review

Dear Debra F, Thank you for your great review on TripAdvisor, it was most pleasing to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We do hope that you will have many happy memories of your visit to Ibah and that we will see you back in the not to distant future. Best regards Ibah Team

North Yorkshire
Reviewed 25 April 2016

We stayed for 5 days during our honeymoon. Superb villa with private infinity pool overlooking magnificent scenery - fit for the celebs! Breakfast served at our villa each morning. The decor and grounds are magical. First class place to stay close to the busy and chic town of Ubud. Plenty of restaurants and bars near by or if you prefer...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank SJDYorkshire
Cornelius C, General Manager at Warwick Ibah Luxury Villas & Spa, responded to this review

Dear SJDYorkshire, Thank you for your great feedback on TripAdvisor, we are very pleased to hear that you had a magical honeymoon at Ibah, our aim is always to please and enhance our guests experience while staying at Ibah. We hope you will have many wonderful memories of your stay with us and look forward to seeing welcoming you back...

Toronto, Canada
Reviewed 25 April 2016 via mobile

Feels more authentic than a your typical five star resort. The rooms are surrounded by local stone and woodwork. The service is excellent, especially the local suggestions and offerings for tours, treatments and events. Would stay again!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Leslie W
Cornelius C, General Manager at Warwick Ibah Luxury Villas & Spa, responded to this review

Dear Leslie W, Thank you for your feedback on TripAdvisor. it is so rewarding to hear when guests enjoyed their stay with us. We hope you will have great memories of you time with us and look forward to welcoming you back sometime in the future. Best regards Ibah Team

Toronto, Canada
Reviewed 25 April 2016 via mobile

This resort is a hidden treasure located in the heart of ubud. Within walking distance to the local market, the arts and restaurants. And if you don't want to walk ibah offers a free shuttle to drop you off and pick up in the ubud area. The staff are super friendly and go out of their way to make your...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank ChloeVictoria86
Cornelius C, General Manager at Warwick Ibah Luxury Villas & Spa, responded to this review

Dear ChloeVictoria86, Thank you for the wonderful feedback on TripAdvisor. We are most pleased to learn that you had a wonderful time at Ibah and enjoyed the natural surroundings. We wish you many happy memories of our stay and hope to welcome you back sometime in the future. Best Regards Ibah Team

Coffs Harbour, Australia
Reviewed 25 April 2016

Just off the street and well hidden is this beautiful oasis of peace and tranquility. Staff were very attentive and happy to see you. Accommodation very luxurious and clean. Perfect place for that romantic getaway. Location was great and within walking distance to many cafe's, shops and tourist attractions. A lot of steps and intermittent internet were the only things...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank kgregg9
Cornelius C, General Manager at Warwick Ibah Luxury Villas & Spa, responded to this review

Dear Kgregg9, Thank you for your feedback on TripAdvisor, we are pleased to learn that you enjoyed your stay with us. We are constantly trying to improve the internet reception at the resort but most of the times it is out of our hands. We do hope that you will have many happy memories of your stay with us and...

Reviewed 25 April 2016

This traditional Balinese style hotel with private garden is closed to the center of Ubud. The room is very big and bed is comfortable. You can take free hotel shuttle bus or stroll on the street look like a local. The staffs are friendly and helpful, they recommend us some nice local restaurants and activities to make my trip more...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Wendy5899
Cornelius C, General Manager at Warwick Ibah Luxury Villas & Spa, responded to this review

Dear Wendy 5899, Thank you for the great feedback on TripAdvisor, we are most pleased to learn that you and your husband enjoyed your stay with us and enjoyed our suggestions. We hope you will have many happy memories of your stay and we look forward to your nest visit. Best Regards Ibah Team

Melbourne, Australia
Reviewed 22 April 2016 via mobile

We arrived at this hotel pre booked for the last 4 days of our holiday. Pool closed, restaurant closed, spa closed and were not pre warned. After much disappointment they went out of their way to console us. Reduced the rate & upgraded to pool villa. Staff wonderful & now the pool open, restaurant open, spa open it really is...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank coverallclothing
Cornelius C, General Manager at Warwick Ibah Luxury Villas & Spa, responded to this review

Dear Coverallclothing, Thank you for your review on TripAdvisor, we apologise for the inconvenience that was caused due to the essential maintenance that we had to carry out during you stay. Unfortunately due to the large amount of wood used in Ibah's construction we have to deal with constant attacks of insects and if not addressed immediately they can destroy...

Gold Coast, Australia
Reviewed 20 April 2016

An exceptional hotel. Limited rooms that are extremely well appointed. Extensive breakfast and room service menu. The pool area needs to be seen to be believed. The grounds are maintained to a high standard and a credit to the gardeners. I would recommend this hotel to couples provided you have the budget.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Brad H
Cornelius C, General Manager at Warwick Ibah Luxury Villas & Spa, responded to this review

Dear Brad H, Thank you for your wonderful review on TripAdvisor, it was so good to hear that you enjoyed our hospitality. I will pass on your comment to the gardeners as they would appreciate the fact that you enjoyed the gardens. We hope you will have many wonderful memories of your stay with us and look forward to welcoming...

Australia
Reviewed 13 April 2016 via mobile

What a wonderful secret hidden treasure. The property is amazing, relaxing yet adventurous if you wish. We stayed in the treetop villas which were private and felt like you were in the forest canopy but with views and sounds of the river below. Breakfast was always good and the staff exceptional. Location is close enough to walk to the action...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank dlm475
Cornelius C, General Manager at Warwick Ibah Luxury Villas & Spa, responded to this review

Dear dlm475, Thank you for the great review on TripAdvisor. It was a pleasure to hear that you loved your stay with us and enjoyed the facilities. We are indeed very lucky with our location just above the river and just listening and watching the birds and squirrels in the trees with the sound of the running water from the...

Reviewed 11 April 2016 via mobile

I spent 5 nights in a luxurious treetops suite in March/April. The grounds of Ibah are stunning - beautiful walkways, bridges, ponds and paths among luscious green leafy gardens. It is very private and peaceful, the pool is beautiful with private caves to relax in and a poolside waiter for drinks/food. I ate breakfast and dinner in the restaurant and...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank SuncoastJo
Cornelius C, General Manager at Warwick Ibah Luxury Villas & Spa, responded to this review

Dear SuncoastJo, Thank you for the great review on TripAdvisor. We are most pleased to learn that you had a wonderful time and enjoyed the food and ambiance of Ibah. We wish you many happy memories of your stay and look forward to your next visit. Best regards Ibah Team

1,254 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (856)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (82)
Viewed
Room/Suite (134)
Viewed
View from Room (37)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (144)
Viewed
Bathroom (40)
Viewed
Dining (31)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
Other (387)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (356)
Viewed
Amenities (27)
Viewed
Ibah Suite (54)
Viewed
Ibah Suite with Garden View (49)
Viewed
Pool (36)
Viewed
Dining (24)
Viewed
The Hotel (42)
Viewed
Tree Tops (44)
Viewed
Two Bedroom with Pool (80)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (42)
Viewed
Room/Suite (8)
Viewed
View from Room (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (8)
Viewed
Dining (6)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Other (14)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Ubud hotels
1.0 km away
Komaneka at Bisma
Komaneka at Bisma
#13 of 195 in Ubud
1,818 reviews
1.2 km away
Komaneka at Rasa Sayang
4.1 km away
The Kayon Resort
The Kayon Resort
#2 of 195 in Ubud
1,009 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.8 km away
Luxe Villas Bali
Luxe Villas Bali
#1 of 195 in Ubud
201 reviews
2.5 km away
Villa Saraswati
Villa Saraswati
#7 of 195 in Ubud
326 reviews
1.2 km away
KajaNe Mua Private Villa & Mansion
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Room Service
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Breakfast included
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Minibar
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Airport Transportation
  • Breakfast included
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Warwick Ibah is a prime example of classic and up-to-date Balinese hospitality and style. Exteriors reflect traditional Bali, with thatched roofs and stone walls carved with exuberant sculptures, making it the perfect place to discover the culture and spirit of Bali. The resort is situated on Royal grounds handed down through generations, alongside Holy springs discovered by a Hindu priest over four hundred years ago. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Warwick Ibah Luxury Villas & Spa

Address: Jl. Raya Campuhan, Ubud 80571, Indonesia
Region: Indonesia > Bali > Ubud
Price Range: €164 - €530 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4.5 star — Warwick Ibah Luxury Villas & Spa 4.5*
Number of rooms: 17
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Orbitz, Expedia, Agoda, Travelocity, Hotwire, Hotels.com, Priceline, Cheap Tickets, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Warwick Ibah Luxury Villas & Spa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Warwick Ibah Luxury Villas And Spa
Warwick Ibah Luxury Villas Hotel Ubud
Warwick Ubud
Ubud Warwick
Warwick Ibah Luxury Villas & Spa Ubud, Bali
Hotel Style:
#10 Luxury Hotel in Ubud
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Warwick Ibah Luxury Villas & Spa staff and other travellers.
12 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (12)

Questions? Get answers from Warwick Ibah Luxury Villas & Spa staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“There's a couple of pool villas which are excellent”
RCB148, 23 Apr 2017 | Read review
“Go for the villas, they are an exquisite experience”
854pranavg, 15 Apr 2017 | Read review
“Ask for the tree house bungalows - top level”
Emily_Sue_Yee, 9 Apr 2017 | Read review
“Some suites here have a flight of internal stairs between the bedroom and bathroom. Check when you book if this is an issue for you.”
Galkel, 6 Apr 2017 | Read review
“Entry level room - Treetops Suite - very special - and stairs were manageable.”
Talk61, 21 Mar 2017 | Read review
5 of 5