We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Beji Ubud Resort

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Beji Ubud Resort
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

600 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Beji Ubud Resort
See the most recent reviews
Showing 423: English reviews
Singapore, Singapore
Reviewed 21 May 2015

When I came out from the car, I stunned. Such a beautiful place, that time is around 8pm. Location - Quite a distance from Ubud town, but shuttle bus provided, they will provide shuttle bus schedule once you check in - Less than 10 mins walking distance to the famous grill pork rib - Naughty Nuris Warung - 5 mins...

 Report
Helpful?
4Thank Crystaleng
bogor
Reviewed 16 May 2015 via mobile

All went smooth From check in escorted to our valley room, to the romantic dinner All is nice The room is as advertised, comfy, hot shower, nice bath tub Wonderful dinner setup Nice breakfast with many choices Pool all gorgeous, with nice cool water and great view It was a nice refreshing stay, after we stayed at other hotel before...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Abincomp
Reviewed 10 May 2015 via mobile

Came here two years ago and found it a lovely place to relax in the jungle. Back again and enjoyed it just as much if not more. Food has improved so much since last time too. Delicious and well cooked and lots of choice. Brecky was great too. Pools are the perfect place to cool off and relax. Had them...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Wendy234567
Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates
Reviewed 21 April 2015

Me and my family had a great experience in Beji Ubud. We love the hotel surrounds, the pools, the mountain views and the room. The room facilities are quite simple but you will found yourself staying in the nice resort. They provide a nice buffet in the breakfast even for my mom loves it who is the particular chinese lady...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Bella L
BejiUbudResort, Public Relations Manager at Beji Ubud Resort, responded to this review

Dear Bella L Warmest greetings from Beji Ubud Resort ! Thank you for the positive comment upon our resort and for your precious time to share it on Trip Advisor. We are very pleased to read your highlight on the benefits from our location proximity to some great attraction and surrounding, just by walking distance where you can conveniently exploring...

Reviewed 16 April 2015

Being return guests we knew what to expect on arrival, the staff were welcoming and as usual very helpful and knowledgeable in everything you would want to do and see. We did a white-water rafting on recommendation from them and had a wonderful day. the resort grounds had blossomed and the tranquillity and colour was amazing, there is a abundance...

 Report
Helpful?
5Thank Regent A
BejiUbudResort, Public Relations Manager at Beji Ubud Resort, responded to this review

Dear Regent A Warmest greetings from Beji Ubud Resort! Thank you for the valuable comment upon our resort and for your precious time to share it on Trip Advisor. It is great to learn you appreciated our strategic location proximity to some great attraction and surrounding, just by walking distance where you can conveniently exploring what Ubud has to offer,...

Amsterdam, The Netherlands
Reviewed 14 April 2015

The last four nights of the trip where spend in Beji. Its unique location. When you arrive the welcome you like long lost family. The garden and the pools are very clean and well maintain. The bungalows are beautiful modern and clean a big plus is the big bathroom (shower and bad are separated). The beds are very comfi. There...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Nickolai_h_87
BejiUbudResort, Public Relations Manager at Beji Ubud Resort, responded to this review

Dear Nickolai_h_87 Warmest greetings from Beji Ubud Resort ! Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know your valuable experiences on Trip Advisor. It is great to learn you appreciated our location, clean and cozy room, our staff kindness and friendliness, and our hotel facilities. We are glad hearing you will recommend us to your colleagues...

Melbourne, Australia
Reviewed 26 March 2015

We stayed in the family room at Beji for 5 nights, I had searched extensively for somewhere safe for an 18 month toddler and this was perfect. The family room was 2 adjoining rooms with an open lounge space in between so no stairs. (This also meant we could let him nap during the day and still have somewhere to...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Kerryscar
BejiUbudResort, Public Relations Manager at Beji Ubud Resort, responded to this review

Dear Kerryscar Warmest greetings from Beji Ubud Resort ! Thank you for choosing Beji Ubud Resort as your accommodation during your holiday with your brother and we are appreciate your time to share your positive feedback about your stay experience with us. It is very honor to have such good comment and some highlights of your review on our location,...

Singapore
Reviewed 21 March 2015

Beiji resort is located in a beautiful setting surrounded by greenery. The 5 pools and the landscaping are lovely. However, I hope the mgt will improve on the interior of the hotel room. I stayed at the double storey lambung family unit at no 203 nearest to the road. The bath tub is dirty and shower does not give consistent...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Sgbabe
BejiUbudResort, Public Relations Manager at Beji Ubud Resort, responded to this review

Dear Sgbabe Very warm greetings from Beji Ubud Resort and thank you for the wonderful review of your recent stay, I'm certainly happy to receive your review, partial or otherwise, in hospitality and ultimately have the pleasure of managing such a beautiful property! The team and I are delighted you had the opportunity to experience all there is to offer...

Reviewed 14 March 2015

Had a fantastic stay at Beji Ubud. The staff were extremely helpful and went out of their way on several occasions to ensure a wonderful stay. We had booked into a family lumbung villa which was very nice. However, I was on crutches and these villas were the furthest away from the restaurant and main pool areas (although there is...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank Melanie A
BejiUbudResort, Public Relations Manager at Beji Ubud Resort, responded to this review

Dear Melanie A Warmest greetings from Beji Ubud Resort! Thank you for the valuable comment upon our resort and for your precious time to share it on Trip Advisor. It is great to learn you appreciated our strategic location proximity to some great attraction and surrounding, just by walking distance where you can conveniently exploring what Ubud has to offer,...

Reviewed 19 February 2015 via mobile

Very nice! Great breakfast, amazing swimmingpool. Service is good with shuttlebus to the city of ubud. If you don't want to stay in the busy area of ubud I recommend beji. If I return to ubud someday then I'll definetly will return to here.....

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Jompaah
BejiUbudResort, Public Relations Manager at Beji Ubud Resort, responded to this review

Dear Jompaah Warmest greetings from Beji Ubud Resort! Thank you for the valuable comment upon our resort and for your precious time to share it on Trip Advisor. It is great to learn you appreciated our strategic location proximity to some great attraction and surrounding, just by walking distance where you can conveniently exploring what Ubud has to offer, our...

854 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (568)
Viewed
Dining (35)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (88)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (101)
Viewed
Room/Suite (77)
Viewed
Bathroom (21)
Viewed
View from Room (21)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (2)
Viewed
0:48
Videos (1)
Viewed
Other (222)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (251)
Viewed
Deluxe Garden Room (22)
Viewed
Deluxe Valley Room (24)
Viewed
Family Room (40)
Viewed
Lumbung Family Villa (28)
Viewed
Main Pool (30)
Viewed
Pool 2 (16)
Viewed
Dining (19)
Viewed
Small Pool (13)
Viewed
The Hotel (39)
Viewed
Villa Pool (15)
Viewed
Villa Pool 2 (5)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (35)
Viewed
Room/Suite (10)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (8)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (6)
Viewed
Other (10)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Ubud hotels
0.5 km away
The Lokha Ubud
The Lokha Ubud
#53 of 191 in Ubud
532 reviews
1.8 km away
Sri Ratih Cottages
Sri Ratih Cottages
#38 of 191 in Ubud
946 reviews
1.5 km away
Hotel Tjampuhan & Spa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 km away
Sunset Hill
Sunset Hill
#86 of 191 in Ubud
251 reviews
2.2 km away
Puri Sebali Resort
Puri Sebali Resort
#35 of 191 in Ubud
414 reviews
3.5 km away
Green Field Hotel and Bungalows
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Pool
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Breakfast included
  • Room Service
Things to do
  • Restaurant
  • Pool
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Laundry Service
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Airport Transportation
  • Breakfast included
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Concierge
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Room Service
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Set in the heart of picturesque Ubud at the junction of the Oos & Cerik River in the spiritual and cultural heart land of Bali, beautifully blended with the contours of the hills lining the river valley providing unspoiled views of the opposite Sawah terraces and woodlands. Beji Ubud Resort Resort located in close vicinity of Ubud centre, on the main street between Central of Ubud and Kedewatan. The resort is in an enviable position to offer you a middle range boutique hotel with an ideal location. It combines peace and tranquillity and yet closes proximity to Ubud's centre nearby famous Museum, art galleries, gourmet and fine dining restaurants, convenience shops, & bars. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Beji Ubud Resort

Address: Jl. Raya Sanggingan, Ubud, Indonesia
Region: Indonesia > Bali > Ubud
Price Range: €66 - €196 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Beji Ubud Resort 3.5*
Number of rooms: 30
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com and Agoda so you can book your Beji Ubud Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Beji Ubud Hotel Ubud
Beji Ubud Resort Bali
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Beji Ubud Resort staff and other travellers.
7 questions
Ask a question
Waterloo, Canada

See all questions (7)

Questions? Get answers from Beji Ubud Resort staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“i think the valley views would be quieter”
 of 5 bubbles SianW463, 26 Feb 2017 | Read review
“Ask for one with a full water heater instead of the 8 liter limit units.”
 of 5 bubbles 205donr, 9 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Go for valley view rooms. We stayed in room no. 306”
 of 5 bubbles San_Sharmi, 6 Dec 2016 | Read review
“"Deluxe" valley are no good”
 of 5 bubbles paddlez0304, 26 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Great views from the valley rooms, but you will need to be ok with stairs!”
 of 5 bubbles KirstiB18, 21 Oct 2016 | Read review
5 of 5